Columbia Family Dentistry

Dentist

1300 Hatcher Lane

Suite 6

Columbia, TN 38401

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Wonderful doctor and staff! Thank you for taking care of all my needs. Merry Christmas!
Response from Columbia Family Dentistry
Thank you!!!!
P
2 years ago
This was my first time here. Everyone was very nice. I appreciate the friendliness of the whole staff. I give this place a thumbs up.
Response from Columbia Family Dentistry
Thank you!!!!!
J
2 years ago
Great experience
Very professional
J
2 years ago
I got there a little early and they took me in a little early. Every one there was professional and friendly and everything went well.
M
3 years ago
Great place
It was a relief to have someone we know help! Thanks for what what my little ones would let you do Leah 😀😀😀
Response from Columbia Family Dentistry
Thank you!!!!!
S
3 years ago
Best Dentist and staff
I wanted a new dentist because mine retired so I heard good things about Columbia Family Dentistry. Today was my first appointment there. Dr. Wilburn and staff were great! That was the easiest appointment and they made me feel right at home. I am bringing the rest of my family and it is worth my extra 25 minute drive!!! Thanks ladies!!!!😃😃😃
M
3 years ago
My first appt
I had my first appointment today. I had not been to the dentist in a couple of years. Everything went well! Staff was very professional and kind :)
J
3 years ago
Excellent
K
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
I loved my experience here! Everyone is always so friendly and helpful regarding my dental care/cleaning. The hygienists always do a thorough job and I always feel like I am in good hands. Thank you for making my experiences here worth a bit of a drive!
Response from Columbia Family Dentistry
Thank you!!!!
N
3 years ago
Great service
Nice friendly and fast service