Columbia Gateway Dentistry

Dentist

7226 Lee Deforest Drive Suite 208

Columbia, MD 21046

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service.
Love CGD! I went there for a cleaning, which was excellent, and they are very professional and friendly.
S
4 weeks ago
Wonderful dentist and staff
Everyone at this practice was friendly, welcoming, and professional. My dental hygienist, Michelle, was particularly good, as was Dr. Ghozati. I will be returning every six months for a cleaning and exam.
L
1 month ago
Love my hygientist
B
1 month ago
Friendly and professional.
Their office is clean, organized and highly equipped where you can always expect the same level of top service and professional care.
B
1 month ago
Professional, fast and friendly
Dr Ghozati and her team are the best. Highly recommend them.
S
1 month ago
Love this place! I had a wonderful experience!
J
2 months ago
Great, fast and accommodating.
They are always wonderful every time my kids and I go. They are so great with kids and put them at ease. I had a crown loose and they got me right in and fixed it and squeezed in a cleaning. Thank you!
C
2 months ago
Amazing office
Love this place! My second visit here for a wisdom tooth extraction. All staff make you feel comfortable and welcome. Procedure was quick and efficient. So glad I found this office!
D
2 months ago
6 mos. cleaning
I have 3 sons and all are patients of Columbia Gateway Dentistry. Today, was the 1st visit in months for my 2 youngest and was quite pleased that each appointment was prompt, courteous, and informative as always. Keep up the great work and I will continue to refer anyone who ask to your trusted care!
J
2 months ago
My 6 month appointment
It was a great appointment. I was met with friendly receptionist]. My hygienist introduced herself and was very nice and kind. Dr Ghozati is an excellent dentist, you feel very relax with her services.