Columbia Gateway Dentistry

Dentist

7226 Lee Deforest Drive Suite 208

Columbia, MD 21046

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Today’s visit
Thank you sooo much for the wonderful visit today. From the welcoming through Xrays and cleaning. A special thank you to each the services me as you j ew I was under the weather !! Love this place !!!
C
7 days ago
Very clean office, professional and friendly staff
My family has been going to this dental practice for several years. They are on top of their game! Professional, friendly, soft touch on difficult procedures, they follow up with you to make sure all is okay and develop reasonable treatment plans to address multiple issues. Highly recommend.
G
1 week ago
Excellent service and very friendly staff
J
1 week ago
High quality service, friendly people
As always, the folks at Gateway Dentistry were professional, courteous, cheerful and thoughtful. It's a privilege to enjoy such dental care.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Loved the office. Great service. Listened to my concerns and offered appropriate feedback. Would highly recommend.
H
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
I doubt many people look forward to going to the dentist, but I actually do. The staff is so pleasant, and my experience is always positive. I have referred several people for a reason!
H
1 month ago
Friendly and accommodating!
I was looking for a new dentist and was referred to Dr. Ghozati. She was very nice and attentive. Michelle, my hygienist, was caring, thorough and very friendly. I definitely look forward to my next cleaning!
D
1 month ago
Always greeted by a friendly staff. Great service, modern office and equipment.
D
1 month ago
Semi annual visit
Actually enjoy going to the dentist as everyone is always professional and caring at Columbia Gateway Dentistry. I have been coming here for at least ten years and even though I moved away 5 years ago, I trust Dr. Ghozati so much that I make the long trip. I highly recommend her practice.
D
2 months ago
Above average technical dentistry, but lousy back office decorum
The front office staff leave something to be desired, but the back office billing person has a poor attitude. Not a good problem solver when it comes to finding options to help patients make payment arrangements. Treat you like a bad kid in the principal's office if you don't have all your ducks lined up. Sad when you are often getting work done that leaves you sore and tired.