Columbia Gateway Dentistry

Dentist

7226 Lee Deforest Drive Suite 208

Columbia, MD 21046

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Not your usual dentists office.
Everyone at Dr. Ghozahti's office is exceptionally friendly and relaxed.This turns a dreaded experience into a pleasant one.
D
3 weeks ago
Great service
Michele, my technician did a great job, was very personable and did a wonderful job ensuring the x-ray process wasn't painful. It's great to know that people enjoy their job, care about the patient and kind. Thank you.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly and a Great Environment!
Everyone in the office is friendly and the dentist answered all my questions and made sure I was comfortable during my appointment. The office was clean and the wait time was really short! Loved the fish tank in the waiting room, too!
N
1 month ago
Great service and friendly environment
They were really friendly and nice. It helps when you are not so comfortable when you go to the dentist. They did a check up, cleaning and recommended a few things here and there in a very professional way. I will be going back on April for my follow up.
C
1 month ago
Dentist was great!
I'm always nervous at the dentist, but she has a really soothing manner and getting the filling done was fine. The fresh flowers in the office are a really nice touch. The front office staff is friendly and the fish tank in the waiting area is much more relaxing than a TV. I'm so glad a friend recommended this office to me!
P
1 month ago
We love Dr Ghozahti and all the staff. Everyone is like family to us.
L
2 months ago
I'm sure you have heard a few times that I'm not a fan of going to the dentist. This experience I had today was great!. Everyone made me feel comfortable and relaxed and that is no easy task for me. I was in no pain or discomfort thru the whole process and normally I feel everything. X rays especially are difficult for me and I did not have that with this visit. I have a lot of work that needs done and I feel like it will be an ok time with you. I'm very happy I finally made the switch. Thank you! Laura Dustin
L
3 months ago
I love it a is a peaceful place to go and fix my teeth
L
3 months ago
6 month cleaning.
Great service, fast but at the same time they do take their time making things right and making sure the patient understands procedures. Always answer my questions and make recommendations. Extremely professional and will definitely recommend their services to family and friends.
R
3 months ago
Outstanding and Caring Dental Service
Columbia Gateway Dentistry is a very clean, comfortable and exceedingly professional dental office. They have the latest modern equipment and the professionals (Hygienists and Doctors) provide thorough care for your teeth, no shortcuts. You are given choices for work depending on your individual situation; and the work is done right. Also there is little to no waiting time when you arrive, they are on time.