Columbia Gateway Dentistry

Dentist

7226 Lee Deforest Drive Suite 208

Columbia, MD 21046

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
The ladies are always professional and friendly. They know me by face and name. They know about my apprehension to certain procedures and they make me comfortable while performing them. I am extremely content with the service that they provide.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care!
Excellent dental care by a very professional team who cares. The office is clean and modern with the latest technology. The staff is friendly and prompt, no waiting. Columbia Gateway Dentistry is a model for the business. Thanks.
N
2 weeks ago
High quality service and professionalism
High quality service from the minute you book your appointment to the minute you walk out from this dental office. Beatutiful facility and office staff very friendly and professional.
S
2 weeks ago
Another great visit!
Once again...great experience and beautiful results. I really appreciate the attention to detail and super friendly and professional staff. I would recommend this practice to everyone I know.
S
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and helpful a great practice!
R
1 month ago
Execelent service.
A
2 months ago
always friendly and great service!
it took me a long time to find a dentist i like who didn't offer me services and products i didn't want or need. the office staff is great and the facilities are beautiful. i love that i have the same hygenist every time and she is great!
A
2 months ago
Great service
Loved your service
M
3 months ago
Great job!!!
I have been going to this office for about 7 yrs now. Staff is always polite and friendly. Recently, I had my teeth cleaned. Very nice and professional dental hygienist. Thanks Columbia Gateway.
R
3 months ago
My dentist, Dr. Izadi, was extremely professional and caring.
Dr. Izadi was extremely professional and caring. She explains every step throughout the entire procedure. She double check everything and always asked me if I am doing okay. She seamed very knowledgeable and passionate about her work.