Columbia Gateway Dentistry

Dentist

7226 Lee Deforest Drive Suite 208

Columbia, MD 21046

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Today was my first visit to Columbia Gateway Dentistry and I had a wonderful experience. The staff was very pleasant. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dental office.
A
2 weeks ago
I had a great experience!
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful with children
Great job keeping my daughter calm while she had her filling. She is very easily upset and you all did amazing!
S
1 month ago
10 years and still so happy here!
I feel very lucky to have Dr. Ghozati be my son’s dentist, she is amazing. The facility and equipment is always current, up to date and clean! From the front desk to everyone that works behind it, we love the people here.
K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
They are always courteous of my children.
L
1 month ago
Love Dr. G always a good experience I struggle with the dental visits.
D
2 months ago
Great Place
Very professional. On time appts. Cordial staff. Efficient with attention to detail. Dr. Let's you know what's going on and how it will be remedied. Extremely satisfied with Gateway.
T
2 months ago
awesome lunchhour cleaning
they always stick to appointment time, super clean and friendly.
D
2 months ago
Great Place
Efficient, timely, and personable. Great place to work on your teeth. Dr. Ghozati is top notch. I highly recommend this place.
H
2 months ago
Very friendly
We had a great experience at Columbia Gateway dentistry today. We were greeted by friendly and smiling faces. We were taken back quickly and attended to in the most professional manner