Columbia Gateway Dentistry

Dentist

7226 Lee Deforest Drive Suite 208

Columbia, MD 21046

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Great service!
R
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Columbia Gateway Dentistry is an excellent Dentist practice. I would highly recommend Dr. Ghozati to anyone looking for a knowledgable, caring, and skilled dentist. The staff are professional, friendly and do a great job with any services I have needed. Dr. Ghozati is a wonderful dentist who is always friendly and professional. They are a great team!
E
2 months ago
Highest quality of professional care
As always, Dr. Ghotazi and her staff always maintain a professional and courteous demeanor. I had an abscess tooth that appeared over the weekend and out of an abundance of caution, I called the office and they were able to fit me in on a Monday morning. Although my molar had to be extracted, Dr. Ghozati performed the procedure carefully and with minimal pain as possible. I would not trust any other dentist than Dr. Ghozati. She is by far the most personable, caring and highly trained professional in her field.
T
2 months ago
Professional and Efficient as Always
I had already scheduled our appointments prior to the shutdown of schools and businesses due to COVID-19. The first thing my children notice and greatly appreciated was that the door was already opened, the chairs were spread apart much further than usual and there was 2 bottles of hand sanitizer available and easily accessible on the front desk. The extra precautionary steps the office took on top providing there usual high quality of service is what keeps me and my family coming back. Thank you, to the entire staff for all that you do that often includes going above and beyond.
L
3 months ago
High quality service
The staff at Columbia Gateway Dentistry is just phenomenal, from Dr Ghozati down to the first face you see walking in the door. Everyone is warm, friendly, and welcoming. My Dental Hygienist, Sandra is awesome. She is very attentive, courtesy, and professional. I would highly recommend this office to family and friends.
S
3 months ago
Great Business
I have been coming here ever since I was about 12, and the staff has always been extremely friendly. The office is a really nice environment with a fish tank, calming classical music in the background, and overall very clean. For regular cleanings, I’ve always been in and out in 30 minutes. The dentists there do their job well and efficiently.
J
3 months ago
Excellent quality service
Staffs are very professional
S
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Shadi Ghozati and her staff are wonderful. Everyone I have encountered in this practice — the receptionist, office manager, dental hygienist and Dr. Ghozadi herself — have always been friendly, professional, respectful and knowledgable, and always take the time to answer all my questions. I've never had a less-than-excellent experience here and suspect I never will.
C
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Columbia Gateway Dentistry is a state of the art facility with a professional and friendly personnel. Doctor Gozati takes pride on what she does and gives both my children the best dental care they need and deserve. She’s kind, professional, takes time to answer questions. Overall the service is of excellence and professionalism.
J
4 months ago
Friendly, gentle, caring and always professional
This is the best dental office I've ever used, and I am almost 65 years old. The folks are always professional, courteous, caring, and welcoming. I love this place. The ambience is relaxing, and the music and the fish tank just put you at ease from the very minute you sit down. Good service, good prices, good people!!! :-))))))))))))))))))))