Columbia Gateway Dentistry

Dentist

7226 Lee Deforest Drive Suite 208

Columbia, MD 21046

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Professional Care
My experiences at Columbia Gateway Dentistry have always reinforced my opinion of this facility, its Dentists, and associates. First Class!
S
1 month ago
Patient Visit
I highly recommend this Dentist Office. Very experienced and friendly staff. State of the art equipment. They really care about the health of your teeth and keep your smile nice. Most of all they respond quickly if you have an emergency situation. I’m very pleased with their services. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 5 Star
E
1 month ago
Looking for quality, friendly dental service?
5/5 I have been coming here for many years and each time my experience is better than the last. Dr. Ghozati is by far the best dentist I've been to and her team is excellent. From the front desk to the technicians. All are skilled, professional, and friendly. The office is always spotless and Sandra did an amazing job cleaning my teeth. She was gentle, thorough and exuded professionalism and passion in her work. You can't ask for much more especially at a dentist office🤔 There is even an amazing aquarium if your into fish, like I am. 🐠🐟 Thank you team Columbia Gateway for another memorable experience.
G
1 month ago
I love coming to the office, everyone starting from the front desk, to all of the assistance, all the way up to doctor Z are very friendly. They will work with you when it comes to scheduling. I would recommend anyone who's looking for a dentist.
J
2 months ago
Caring, prompt care
I am a relatively new patient to Gateway Dental. They are always on time, very professional and thorough. Both the staff at the front desk and dental hygenists and doctors are friendly and caring.
L
2 months ago
Excellent dental practice
If you are looking for a quality dental practice, this is the place to go in Howard County! Beautiful, clean, and a professional staff. Very efficient!
L
2 months ago
I am so glad I found this practice! After my dentist of 20+ years stopped practicing, it took me years to find another Dentist to fill his shoes. Thank goodness I was referred to Dr. Ghozati - she is my hero! Also, I can’t say enough positive things about the other staff members of Gateway Dental - they are polite, pleasant and proficient and the front desk staff is wonderful - they are organized, knowledgeable, polite and professional. So glad they are my dental team!
J
3 months ago
FANTASTIC OFFICE
I absolutely love this Practive! Everyone is super nice and my daughter enjoys coming to see them!! Dr. Ghozati is always kind and caring at each visit and makes sure to ask her how she’s been Since she last saw her. I would recommend them to anyone who needs a new dental provider !!!
L
3 months ago
Kind and caring dentistry
My son was having 2 teeth pulled, never a fun experience. The staff made sure he was comfortable and ready for each step of the process. They didn't rush the procedure and were truly concerned about him and his readiness. We've used this office for the entire family for several years now, we have never been pressured to pursue unnecessary procedures - and have always been happy with the results of any that we needed. The front office staff, dental hygenists and dentists are all super nice and very helpful.
T
3 months ago
Best Dental Office EVER
I can not say enough good things about the doctors, dental assistants, and technicians at this dentistry. The professionalism, knowledge, and care they provide is second to none. I have never experienced a better set of people in my 45 years.