Columbia Gateway Dentistry

Dentist

7226 Lee Deforest Drive Suite 208

Columbia, MD 21046

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Positive experience
Very kind and friendly staff! The most positive dental experience I’ve ever had - I recommend them extremely highly!!
D
1 week ago
They were very courteous, well knowledgeable, professional and caring about my teeth. I would recommend them to everyone.
E
3 weeks ago
Highly Satisfied
Columbia Gateway Dentistry is amazing! I have searched for the right dentist for my children for many years and I am happy to say I have finally found a practice that has everything I have been looking for. The office staff are friendly and efficient and make scheduling easy. The dentist's are also very friendly and great with children. My most recent experience is when my son fell and chipped his tooth which happened to be a front tooth over the weekend we were very worried about how to proceed. I called up the office and spoke with Shannon the Office Manager she was able to get him an appointment the same day. When we arrived they took us right back. Everyone was very compassionate to my son and made the experience as stress free as possible and an hour later we were out of there with his tooth fixed and a very happy nine year old. We have been equally as pleased during regular cleanings but I couldn't of asked for a better response from beginning to end with the way they handled the emergency situation of my son's broken front tooth. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for friendly good quality care.
G
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone is very friendly and professional. I would recommend anyone to go there. The service is excellent.
M
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff. They make is easy to come to your appointment. Love Dr Ghozati.
G
4 weeks ago
Everyone was friendly
E
2 months ago
Home At Last
I had been looking for a "dental home" after a problem at another dentist. I had been to Gateway once, but when I came this time, it felt like home. The office is almost "spa-like" with a calming feeling...fresh flowers, fish tank, and candles...even dragon fly sculptures on the ceiling. The staff is soft-spoken, caring and reassuring. The x-ray tech was so sweet and Michelle has the gentle touch and a lovely personality. Dr. Ghozati is like the office...calm and reassuring and listens carefully to problems. My husband also is now a patient, and we are both impressed with the quality of care. Laura at the desk is so kind and was helpful, too. Thanks to all!
D
2 months ago
Excellent Professionalism
Dr. Ghozati is more than happy to answer any and all questions and concerns about your dental health. She will work with you to explain any treatment options that are available. I also want to commend my hygienist Michelle. She did a thorough examination and cleaning while making sure I was comfortable. Thanks to everyone at Columbia Gateway Dental.
E
2 months ago
Professional Care
My experiences at Columbia Gateway Dentistry have always reinforced my opinion of this facility, its Dentists, and associates. First Class!
S
3 months ago
Patient Visit
I highly recommend this Dentist Office. Very experienced and friendly staff. State of the art equipment. They really care about the health of your teeth and keep your smile nice. Most of all they respond quickly if you have an emergency situation. I’m very pleased with their services. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 5 Star