Columbia Gateway Dentistry

Dentist

7226 Lee Deforest Drive Suite 208

Columbia, MD 21046

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
19 hours ago
Love Dr. G always a good experience I struggle with the dental visits.
D
7 days ago
Great Place
Very professional. On time appts. Cordial staff. Efficient with attention to detail. Dr. Let's you know what's going on and how it will be remedied. Extremely satisfied with Gateway.
T
1 week ago
awesome lunchhour cleaning
they always stick to appointment time, super clean and friendly.
D
3 weeks ago
Great Place
Efficient, timely, and personable. Great place to work on your teeth. Dr. Ghozati is top notch. I highly recommend this place.
H
3 weeks ago
Very friendly
We had a great experience at Columbia Gateway dentistry today. We were greeted by friendly and smiling faces. We were taken back quickly and attended to in the most professional manner
D
1 month ago
Worse experience
I can provide several reasons to NOT visit Columbia Gateway Dentistry. Went there for a simple filling ( mainly because of the positive reviews on google ) and ended up getting my entire teeth ruined ( and I am not even exaggerating) . Went there every weeks to make it right but they made it worse. After few months , I am here with my original problems plus ONE DRILLED TOOTH ( while adjusting my teeth, Dr Ghozati drilled my good tooth for no apparent reason) plus in the name of adjustment she did it so much that my entire teeth got distorted) Did not expect that from a professional. Do yourself a favor and find some other place.
C
1 month ago
Always professional and friendly
I feel cared about anytime I come in. Lola is a new addition a sweet comfort dog for those who are nervous. I’m comfortable with everyone in the office. They do great work, offer flexible payment plans, and are very caring. I actually like going to the dentist!
F
1 month ago
High quality service and high tech equipments
Dr. Ghozati is very professional and caring and she pays so much attention to detail. I’m very happy with the result, my crowns.
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I like Dr.Ghozati is a wonderful and caring person that is easy to approach for any concern. Highly recommended, friendly environment and amazing staff.
W
2 months ago
Great staff and caring Dentist
Dr. Ghozati is wonderful! Caring and puts the patient at ease. Extremely knowledgeable. Very little discomfort with difficult procedure!! That’s says it all!! Highly recommend!!