Columbia Gateway Dentistry

Dentist

7226 Lee Deforest Drive Suite 208

Columbia, MD 21046

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
20 hours ago
Best Dental Office EVER
I can not say enough good things about the doctors, dental assistants, and technicians at this dentistry. The professionalism, knowledge, and care they provide is second to none. I have never experienced a better set of people in my 45 years.
P
6 days ago
Most Excellent
I got to meet some helpful people especially that I'm not able to talk very well even a doctor. Thank you so much. I'll be back.
J
1 week ago
Very high professional up to date technology love this place. A good place for my family.
I have'nt been to a good densit like this in a long time she was very nice very professional the best cleaning I every had, she show me what was wrong with some of my teeth and explain to me how she can fix them.
R
3 weeks ago
I love this Dentist Office!!
I have lost all fear of going to the Dentist I will recommend this office to anyone looking fir a Dentist I have great wonderful service every time I never have pain no matter the procedure.
A
3 weeks ago
Wonderful first impression
Today was my first appt. from front desk to doctor I left feeling very cared for, taken care of, and informed. I am looking forward to continued care at this practice.
J
4 weeks ago
They are wonderful! They listen, provide feedback in a respectful way, are extremely patient with my 2 1/2 year old, and allow me to schedule appointments back to back so that my child and I can be seen together. I highly recommend this practice!
R
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and pain free
This is the absolute best dentist office in Maryland. The front staff, the hygienist and Dr. G have everyone out the door in a timely manner and with a bright new smile on their face!
D
1 month ago
My second time there and was just as amazing as my first time there!!!!!!
C
1 month ago
Positive Experience
Great service from every point in the process, great atmosphere in the office, competent/skilled professionals.
R
2 months ago
The best
As always, a welcoming staff, friendly and efficient. They also give great advice on handling problem areas—every adjustment I’ve made in my daily dental care that they have given, I have adopted and successfully addressed whatever the issue. I’ve never liked going to the dentist but this doc and her crew make the experience a pleasant one always!