Columbia Gateway Dentistry

Dentist

7226 Lee Deforest Drive Suite 208

Columbia, MD 21046

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Great, fast and accommodating.
They are always wonderful every time my kids and I go. They are so great with kids and put them at ease. I had a crown loose and they got me right in and fixed it and squeezed in a cleaning. Thank you!
C
3 months ago
Amazing office
Love this place! My second visit here for a wisdom tooth extraction. All staff make you feel comfortable and welcome. Procedure was quick and efficient. So glad I found this office!
D
3 months ago
6 mos. cleaning
I have 3 sons and all are patients of Columbia Gateway Dentistry. Today, was the 1st visit in months for my 2 youngest and was quite pleased that each appointment was prompt, courteous, and informative as always. Keep up the great work and I will continue to refer anyone who ask to your trusted care!
J
3 months ago
My 6 month appointment
It was a great appointment. I was met with friendly receptionist]. My hygienist introduced herself and was very nice and kind. Dr Ghozati is an excellent dentist, you feel very relax with her services.
H
3 months ago
Great!
Very professional, informative, and kind! I had a wonderful experience!
S
3 months ago
Best staff ever!!! The office manager is amazing, office is beautiful as always, doctors are super friendly and gentle!!! This is my FOREVER dental home
L
4 months ago
Great service & the best pratice
This is the best team that I have meet. My kids and I have been with them for 12 years now. Dr. G is a very special person for the care that she provide. The two sister's up front plays a major part with keeping the office upbeat. Always great service & so down to earth. Thanks so much
G
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly service
I was impress. When I search the web for a new dentist I came across their practice. Admittingly, I was skeptical about the great reviews I saw and read. An appointment was made. I arrived at the time of my appointment I was greeted right away by one of staff person behind the reception front desk. She was very friendly and courteous as I sign in for my appointment. As I sat down and waited, I noticed how modern looking and yet comfortable the waiting room was. To my surprise there was t a large fish-tank there in a corner. For me it is a sign of peace and serenity. Shortly, I was called by one of the Dental Hygienist, Michelle (I hope I got the name right). An extremely friendly person who managed to quickly ease my nervousness. Not long after the initial information gathering I met one of the dentist, Dr. Sanzi Izadi. It didn't take long for me to see why the reviews are so glowing. She is an extremely caring and yet at the same time very professional. As an example, as she was cleaning my teeth she was very careful not to inflict any pain. At one point in the process she thought she inflicted some pain and she apologized for it. I told her I wasn't hurting. Actually I was silently marveling how good she was since all I felt was some discomfort. Afterward, we talked a bit about my teeth and what I can do to correct some issues. I will have to admit the glowing review about this dental practice is true and recommend others to see them for dental care.
M
4 months ago
Awesome Staff
Love the office... the atmosphere is warm and friendly... we have been coming to Columbia Gateway Denistry for a few years now, I must say they are very professional and respectful...Dr. Ghozati is just awesome!..
A
5 months ago
Great staff
I just had my first appointment here for a cleaning. I had a great ecperience from the moment i walked in. The staff is extremely knowledgable and friendly. I would highly recommend this dentist office to others.