Columbia Gateway Dentistry

Dentist

7226 Lee Deforest Drive Suite 208

Columbia, MD 21046

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Dr. Ghozati is awesome. The staff are patient, friendly and professional.
S
3 months ago
LOVE THIS PLACE
My family and I have been patient's for 5 years and have no complaints!!!
S
3 months ago
High quality service
I am a new patient. I went for a cleanig. They were prompt, efficient, informative, and very friendly. The doctor really knows what she is doing.
H
3 months ago
Always a pleasure
The staff are so professional and friendly. The office is always clean and scheduling is a breeze.
L
3 months ago
La atenciĆ³n excelente. Me hicieron una limpieza, fueron bien cuidadosos y detallistas. Recomendados 100%.
A
3 months ago
Dr. Ghozati and her team are the best
Friendly, accommodating, and efficient! They make what would otherwise be painful procedures smooth and relatively easy. I've truly never had a bad experience here.
M
4 months ago
The staff and Dr Ghozati are always professional and friendly. Love the clean office.
C
4 months ago
I received courteous, efficient, competent, and quality care.
B
4 months ago
Very Nice Staff /Clean Environment /Dentist Dr Izadi Has One The Most Beautiful Personalites /Love This Place/Glad I Found Them
Best Dentist Office !
N
5 months ago
Excellent customer service.
Love CGD! I went there for a cleaning, which was excellent, and they are very professional and friendly.