Columbia Gateway Dentistry

Dentist

7226 Lee Deforest Drive Suite 208

Columbia, MD 21046

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 years ago
As usual, I was taken in promptly at my appointment time. I received a thorough exam from Dr. Ghozhati, and a thorough cleaning from the hygienist, Olga. Everyone was pleasant, from the front desk people to the dentist herself. A first-rate experience of having my teeth cleaned!
C
5 years ago
A client for at least 5 years, I've needed a few crowns. Dr. Ghozati fitted them very well, shaping them for the best bite possible. So I told her once: you're the Michelangelo of dentistry. Once, she replaced a broken crown without charge. Dr. Ghozati administers extra novocaine when I need it. She's well staffed and has plenty of rooms to manage her client load. I've never sat in the waiting room for more than five minutes before being seen. The hygienists are delightful too. Once, a hygienist took extra time to clean the unsightly espresso stains from the parts of my teeth that have become exposed due to my receding gum line. For almost a year, until my teeth grew dark from espresso again, my smile was delightfully unblemished.
Z
5 years ago
Dr. Ghozati has attended to my daughter's dental needs since she was four years old, now ten. Dr. Ghozati's always give us great professional dental care advice - today my daughter has all her teeth and no cavity!! In addition, her welcoming smile and great sense of humor have us coming back even though I have moved to another county.
K
5 years ago
No complaints at all.
A
5 years ago
Thank you so much for another great visit. Your staff is always top notch and I am in an out quickly and efficiently. I love the fact that you have reminders on text, via e-mail and that an invite is sent out for any new appointments that are made. Really great. The only downside is that my appointment time was off on the reminder by an hour. I figured it was a glitch with the new system, but thought I would let you know. Regards, Felipe
A
5 years ago
I might not love the reason for seeing Dr. Ghozati, but Dr. Ghozati and her staff has always been very professional and friendly each and every time I go to visit them. I love how they remind you via text/email when your appointment is coming up and also checks up on you when you have gone through a major procedure. Their office is very clean and nice also compared to other medical facilities I have seen in the area.
K
5 years ago
I have been going here for a few years now and the dentist and staff are the greatest! Even my 10 year old enjoys the dentist now!
H
5 years ago
I'm so happy to have found Columbia Gateway Dentistry! I have already referred two people to them, and will continue to recommend them. I'll never go anywhere else. The receptionist, dental hygienist, and Dr. Ghozati are all so wonderful, pleasant, and helpful. 5 stars in my book!
K
5 years ago
I have been a patient for many years. The staff is wonderful and always prompt and Dr. Ghozati is great. Highly recommended!