Columbia Gateway Dentistry

Dentist

7226 Lee Deforest Drive Suite 208

Columbia, MD 21046

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Excellent job!
I and my family members are satisfied with the services received from this center, the staff are well professional, polite and willing to answer any question with great customer respect. Thank you so much,
A
5 years ago
Wonderful experience!
S
5 years ago
Front desk was great and so kind to every patient. Office manager great and the Dr. was so helpful!
R
5 years ago
As usual the doctors and staff was great Our family was one of the first patients when the office opened years ago and have always been extremely satisfied with the service. So much so that I always recommend Columbia Gateway dentistry to others. We wouldn't go anywhere else.
L
5 years ago
best dentist in Columbia
This is the best dental practice in all of Columbia! Dr. Ghozati is so knowledgable; patient satisfaction is her number one goal. The front office team is organized, professional and polite. I highly recommend this practice!!
S
5 years ago
Thank you very much . You all made me feel special.
.
5 years ago
Awesome
Everything about my appointment was great from the assistant Neela, hygentist Michelle, Dr. G, and the admin staff is amazing, they know their stuff and explain everything in detail and always make sure I understand my benefits!!! Overall absolute wonderful office.. Oh and the fish tank is amazing as well!!!!
M
5 years ago
Never will I go anywhere else!!!
Everyone takes great care of you at Columbia Gateway Dentistry. I have been a patient there for many years and the service has always been superb!
M
5 years ago
By far the best dental office I have ever been to!
Columbia Gateway Dentistry was one of many dental offices that were on my list to call to schedule a new patient appointment. The front desk answered promptly and was very polite and knowledgeable. Not only did I need an initial appointment, but I also was experiencing severe pain in my jaw. They seemed quite concerned and scheduled me to come in that very day for an emergency oral exam and x-rays. I had not seen a dentist for a couple of years, which all dentists look down upon for not maintaining proper dental hygiene and cleanings. I was definitely nervous before showing my face that day, but all of the staff immediately made me feel comfortable with reminders that everything was going to be alright. Because I was a last minute appointment, the dentists obviously had their regular scheduled patients, which resulted in alternating between them and I. I expected it to take awhile, but the longest amount of time that I had to sit and wait was about 15 minutes. Before starting any procedure, my dentist calmly talked me through every step incorporated in a personal primary treatment plan that would be most beneficial for my needs. I always feel better when everything is explained for my better understanding and that is exactly what is done here. So by the end of my appointment, I can honestly say that I was completely, 110% satisfied with my experience at Columbia Gateway Dentistry and will in no doubt recommend this business to everyone I know.
D
5 years ago
Great Visit
Took me on time, very efficient. Workers were engaging and interactive. I would recommend this dentist to anyone looking for top notch care.