Columbia Gateway Dentistry

Dentist

7226 Lee Deforest Drive Suite 208

Columbia, MD 21046

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
8 months ago
High quality service and high tech equipments
Dr. Ghozati is very professional and caring and she pays so much attention to detail. I’m very happy with the result, my crowns.
S
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
I like Dr.Ghozati is a wonderful and caring person that is easy to approach for any concern. Highly recommended, friendly environment and amazing staff.
W
9 months ago
Great staff and caring Dentist
Dr. Ghozati is wonderful! Caring and puts the patient at ease. Extremely knowledgeable. Very little discomfort with difficult procedure!! That’s says it all!! Highly recommend!!
C
9 months ago
High quality, friendly & professional service
Dr. Ghozati and everyone in her office is absolutely wonderful!
J
10 months ago
Professional service
Very good service. Would recommend them to anyone.
V
10 months ago
Six Month Check-Up
If you are looking for a dental practice in Columbia, MD, I highly recommend this practice. It is such a professional environment. From the moment you call to make an appointment, to check-in, to Dr. Ghozati checking to make sure the hygienist cleaned your teeth to her high expectations, this is a wonderful gem of a dental practice in Columbia. Such a beautiful office, and so efficient. The ladies at the front desk are so welcoming, too!
J
10 months ago
Everyone was polite and service very quick.
J
10 months ago
Great service!
The dentist was knowledgeable about my problem and knew right away who she'd refer me to for a treatment plan. She and the office staff were friendly.
R
11 months ago
Thorough, prompt service
Excellent first visit for my daughter and me. They took the time to explain what they were doing and the setting was very comfortable!!
S
11 months ago
very friendly, on time always you never have to wait, office is all high tech equipment and I'v never seen a place that's so clean!!! they wipe everything that they use on you done right after they use it with bacterial wipes this impressed me when they wipe down the x-ray blanket they lay on you , its very professional very nice all the office girls are helpful with insurance questions and about all procedure I highly recommend this office!!