Columbia Gateway Dentistry

Dentist

7226 Lee Deforest Drive Suite 208

Columbia, MD 21046

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 months ago
Great staff
I just had my first appointment here for a cleaning. I had a great ecperience from the moment i walked in. The staff is extremely knowledgable and friendly. I would highly recommend this dentist office to others.
L
7 months ago
Awesome...provided outstanding service from my initial contact with them until the completion of my cleaning. My dental hygienist,Sandra was professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and made me feel comfortable in a setting where I am normally very anxious. From my perspective, she is a shining example for others to follow!
K
7 months ago
Today’s visit
Thank you sooo much for the wonderful visit today. From the welcoming through Xrays and cleaning. A special thank you to each the services me as you j ew I was under the weather !! Love this place !!!
C
7 months ago
Very clean office, professional and friendly staff
My family has been going to this dental practice for several years. They are on top of their game! Professional, friendly, soft touch on difficult procedures, they follow up with you to make sure all is okay and develop reasonable treatment plans to address multiple issues. Highly recommend.
G
7 months ago
Excellent service and very friendly staff
J
7 months ago
High quality service, friendly people
As always, the folks at Gateway Dentistry were professional, courteous, cheerful and thoughtful. It's a privilege to enjoy such dental care.
T
7 months ago
Excellent Service
Loved the office. Great service. Listened to my concerns and offered appropriate feedback. Would highly recommend.
H
8 months ago
Always a pleasure
I doubt many people look forward to going to the dentist, but I actually do. The staff is so pleasant, and my experience is always positive. I have referred several people for a reason!
H
8 months ago
Friendly and accommodating!
I was looking for a new dentist and was referred to Dr. Ghozati. She was very nice and attentive. Michelle, my hygienist, was caring, thorough and very friendly. I definitely look forward to my next cleaning!
D
8 months ago
Always greeted by a friendly staff. Great service, modern office and equipment.