Columbia Gateway Dentistry

Dentist

7226 Lee Deforest Drive Suite 208

Columbia, MD 21046

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
9 months ago
6 month cleaning.
Great service, fast but at the same time they do take their time making things right and making sure the patient understands procedures. Always answer my questions and make recommendations. Extremely professional and will definitely recommend their services to family and friends.
R
10 months ago
Outstanding and Caring Dental Service
Columbia Gateway Dentistry is a very clean, comfortable and exceedingly professional dental office. They have the latest modern equipment and the professionals (Hygienists and Doctors) provide thorough care for your teeth, no shortcuts. You are given choices for work depending on your individual situation; and the work is done right. Also there is little to no waiting time when you arrive, they are on time.
H
10 months ago
Quick service
Very prompt and friendly service.
R
10 months ago
Always professional and friendly
I have been going here for over 5 years And have always found the entire staff to be professional and friendly
S
10 months ago
Visit
Great place nice professional workers. Always do a great job
M
10 months ago
Helpful & Friendly
Everyone always greets you with a smile and are very friendly and professional.
J
10 months ago
Always wonderful
As always Columbia Gateway is amazing!! Staff and doctors are so courteous and always make me welcome and comfortable. I have a lot of anxiety when I get dental work done but they take such good care of me that I get through it perfectly. I’ve been going here for over 10 years and I love them!
M
10 months ago
Professional staff and atmosphere Dentist is always attentive to your needs
P
10 months ago
I love my dentist!
Columbia Gateway Dentistry provides the best in dental care! I've been going to there since they opened around 14 years ago. Dr. Ghozati is wonderful. I've referred probably 15 or 20 family, friends and coworkers and they all keep going back. Her staff is fantastic. I always request the dental hygienist named Michelle. The ladies at the front desk are always professional and accommodating. I avoided dentist for years because of such horrible childhood experiences. I never dread going to Dr. Ghazati. It's a pleasure. Trust the good doctor and her associates for all your family's dental needs! Patricia
F
10 months ago
Empathetic First Class Care
I brought my elderly mother in because she had a bad toothache which required extraction. My Mom is absolutely frightened of going to the dentist. Immediately upon arriving she was treated respectfully and with great empathy. All she has been doing is raving about how great everyone was and hasn't once mentioned the pain she is experiencing! FIRST CLASS ALL THE WAY!