Columbia Laser Dentistry

Dentist

217 SE 136th Ave.

Suite 103

Vancouver, WA 98684

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Happy smiles
Always so nice to see Erin and her happy smile. 6 month check up was a fun and sweet visit with Columbia Family Dentistry staff!
K
4 months ago
High quality service
Dr Mike is very knowledgeable about everything to do with teeth. Reasonable rates and make you feel like family
Response from Columbia Laser Dentistry
Thanks Kenny! You make us feel like family :-)
S
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
The staff are gentle and kind. The energy is always positive and I leave feeling better than when I arrived. The office is always clean.
Response from Columbia Laser Dentistry
Thank you Stephanie for the nice review! :-)
T
4 months ago
Friendly professionals at every aspect
Being a new patient, I’ve had just two appointments for teeth cleaning/checkups and am really impressed with the “family”, yet very professional office and staff. Short wait times and a comfortable atmosphere. Mike and his staff are just the type of dental experience I was looking for when I pursued other dental care offerings.
Response from Columbia Laser Dentistry
We have all enjoyed having you in our office Tom. :-)
P
4 months ago
Have never had a relationship like this with a dental office. We met because of my daughter but right away you treated me like an old friend. Dr. Mike is a wonderful person and the women at the desk and the assistants are top notch! Prudi Harrison.
Response from Columbia Laser Dentistry
We think you are top notch too! :-)
J
6 months ago
Easy access, Quality Service .
This was my second visit . Very happy with the service. everyone was friendly and professional.
Response from Columbia Laser Dentistry
Thank you Jeff. :-)
H
7 months ago
My cleaning appointment was perfect. Erin was very professional and efficient. Also, Nina is always exemplary in making all feel welcome.
Response from Columbia Laser Dentistry
It was so nice to see you Mr. Mahaney! Thank you for the great review!
H
8 months ago
Appointment
Dr. Koceja is always amazing with us. He is our family dentist and we're so happy we found him! He's always patient and has an amazing sense of humor! Erin is fantastic-always does wonderful work and conversation is always fun! We love going to the dentist now!!!
K
8 months ago
High quality work
They made me a bridge and it fit the first time. I have had bridges before (made by a different dentist) and they never fit just right . In my opinion they are the best.
Response from Columbia Laser Dentistry
We are so happy to help with that beautiful smile Kenny!
K
9 months ago
High quality, very professional family oriented
They are the best!!!! I was treated like family. They have a dental plan that can't be beat, and look for ways to save you money without sacrificing quality service or workmanship. The dentist is very knowledgeable and professional, and friendly. I would recommend this dentist to everyone and I will not go anywhere else!!
Response from Columbia Laser Dentistry
Thank you Kenneth for the kind words. We are all looking forward to seeing you again. :-)