Columbia Laser Dentistry

Dentist

217 SE 136th Ave.

Suite 103

Vancouver, WA 98684

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
Everyone is friendly and professional. Doc is very personallable and very caring for his patient. He takes time to know them and understands their needs.
J
1 month ago
High quality Service
They got me in asap for a cracked tooth, had a temporary crown on within about an hour or so. The staff was great and Dr. Koceja was wonderful. Would highly recommend.
C
1 month ago
Excellent service; polite, kind efficient staff.
As an "Army Brat" with no access to fluoride, I've had problems with dentists. Dr. Koceja is the best dentist I've ever had. He is thorough, patient, kind, and best of all, his procedures DID NOT HURT. His staff is very kind, thorough, and the electronic contacts are excellent - including a birthday congratulations. The dental hygienist was gentle and thorough for someone who had not had her teeth cleaned on 30 YEARS!!! I highly recommend Columbia Family Dentistry.
S
2 months ago
High quality service
My experiences have always been friendly, professional, the the best quality care! They are always on schedule. The atmosphere is comfortable and always clean.
C
2 months ago
Excellent, timely, professional services from all staff members.
Staff members were welcoming, pleasant, knowledgeable and overall welcoming. Services provided were thorough and all efforts made for patient comfort (i.e., pillow for head; safety glasses; kleenex, etc.) Bills and prices completely explained. Scheduling options provided and appointments made for patient's needs.
J
5 months ago
Professonal and friendly service
Happy with visit. Everything went smoothly as usual.
Response from Columbia Laser Dentistry
Thank you Jeff. We enjoyed seeing you today as usual. :-)
M
6 months ago
I love going there I am usually pretty nerves when I go to the dentist, but I feel comfortable and relax, the Doc is great and all the staff gives great customer service, I would highly recommend this Dentist. Fast friendly service
P
8 months ago
Fantastic
Thank you for all you did today. I so thankful you understand my circumstances and took such good care of everything. See you again soon Pam
Response from Columbia Laser Dentistry
We look forward to seeing you again as well Pam!
C
9 months ago
Quality service and friendly staff
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Quick service and nice atmosphere.
Response from Columbia Laser Dentistry
Thank you Clay! See you again soon.
B
9 months ago
Excellent!
I had a great cleaning and x-ray appointment at Dr. Koceja's office. The hygienist was very kind, thorough and gentle. The service was amazing!
Response from Columbia Laser Dentistry
Thank you Barbara for your kind words. We are looking forward to seeing you again.