Columbia Laser Dentistry

Dentist

217 SE 136th Ave.

Suite 103

Vancouver, WA 98684

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Never have I been to a dentist that cared about me so much!! All of the staff really care and are so friendly. I have sent my friends and family and all of them are so happy with the care they received.
Response from Columbia Laser Dentistry
You are so sweet Dardi, Thank you! :-)
C
2 weeks ago
Great office!!
I love this office! The dentist and assistants and staff are so kind and friendly.
Response from Columbia Laser Dentistry
Thank you Casey! We always enjoy seeing you! :-)
S
1 month ago
From the moment you walk into the door
You are treated like a member of the family. They operate with kindness, knowledge and unsapassed integrity. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for these qualities in a dentist. PS. The lazer whitening is imazing, you should try it!
Response from Columbia Laser Dentistry
We enjoyed having you come and see us. Looking forward to next time.
Z
1 month ago
Very friendly
Everyone was very friendly and explained everything to me. I
Response from Columbia Laser Dentistry
Thank you Zach for the kind words. We are looking forward to seeing you next time!
S
3 months ago
Happy smiles
Always so nice to see Erin and her happy smile. 6 month check up was a fun and sweet visit with Columbia Family Dentistry staff!
K
6 months ago
High quality service
Dr Mike is very knowledgeable about everything to do with teeth. Reasonable rates and make you feel like family
Response from Columbia Laser Dentistry
Thanks Kenny! You make us feel like family :-)
S
6 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
The staff are gentle and kind. The energy is always positive and I leave feeling better than when I arrived. The office is always clean.
Response from Columbia Laser Dentistry
Thank you Stephanie for the nice review! :-)
T
6 months ago
Friendly professionals at every aspect
Being a new patient, I’ve had just two appointments for teeth cleaning/checkups and am really impressed with the “family”, yet very professional office and staff. Short wait times and a comfortable atmosphere. Mike and his staff are just the type of dental experience I was looking for when I pursued other dental care offerings.
Response from Columbia Laser Dentistry
We have all enjoyed having you in our office Tom. :-)
P
6 months ago
Have never had a relationship like this with a dental office. We met because of my daughter but right away you treated me like an old friend. Dr. Mike is a wonderful person and the women at the desk and the assistants are top notch! Prudi Harrison.
Response from Columbia Laser Dentistry
We think you are top notch too! :-)
J
8 months ago
Easy access, Quality Service .
This was my second visit . Very happy with the service. everyone was friendly and professional.
Response from Columbia Laser Dentistry
Thank you Jeff. :-)