Columbia Laser Dentistry

Dentist

217 SE 136th Ave.

Suite 103

Vancouver, WA 98684

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Quality service and friendly staff
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Quick service and nice atmosphere.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
I had a great cleaning and x-ray appointment at Dr. Koceja's office. The hygienist was very kind, thorough and gentle. The service was amazing!
R
1 month ago
My first visit to Dr. Koceja's office was today. I felt very comfortable with the pleasant staff and received a thorough, careful exam. My dental needs were carefully explained in terminology that I could understand. The experience surpassed my expectations.
Response from Columbia Laser Dentistry
We are so happy to have you and your wife join our dental family. We look forward to seeing you again Bob.
P
2 months ago
I had a very good experience with the cleaning and resealing of my crown and all this was done under an hour.
D
2 months ago
Never have I been to a dentist that cared about me so much!! All of the staff really care and are so friendly. I have sent my friends and family and all of them are so happy with the care they received.
Response from Columbia Laser Dentistry
You are so sweet Dardi, Thank you! :-)
C
2 months ago
Great office!!
I love this office! The dentist and assistants and staff are so kind and friendly.
Response from Columbia Laser Dentistry
Thank you Casey! We always enjoy seeing you! :-)
S
3 months ago
From the moment you walk into the door
You are treated like a member of the family. They operate with kindness, knowledge and unsapassed integrity. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for these qualities in a dentist. PS. The lazer whitening is imazing, you should try it!
Response from Columbia Laser Dentistry
We enjoyed having you come and see us. Looking forward to next time.
Z
3 months ago
Very friendly
Everyone was very friendly and explained everything to me. I
Response from Columbia Laser Dentistry
Thank you Zach for the kind words. We are looking forward to seeing you next time!
S
4 months ago
Happy smiles
Always so nice to see Erin and her happy smile. 6 month check up was a fun and sweet visit with Columbia Family Dentistry staff!
K
7 months ago
High quality service
Dr Mike is very knowledgeable about everything to do with teeth. Reasonable rates and make you feel like family
Response from Columbia Laser Dentistry
Thanks Kenny! You make us feel like family :-)