Columbia Laser Dentistry

Dentist

217 SE 136th Ave.

Suite 103

Vancouver, WA 98684

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
13 hours ago
Excellent, timely, professional services from all staff members.
Staff members were welcoming, pleasant, knowledgeable and overall welcoming. Services provided were thorough and all efforts made for patient comfort (i.e., pillow for head; safety glasses; kleenex, etc.) Bills and prices completely explained. Scheduling options provided and appointments made for patient's needs.
J
3 months ago
Professonal and friendly service
Happy with visit. Everything went smoothly as usual.
Response from Columbia Laser Dentistry
Thank you Jeff. We enjoyed seeing you today as usual. :-)
M
4 months ago
I love going there I am usually pretty nerves when I go to the dentist, but I feel comfortable and relax, the Doc is great and all the staff gives great customer service, I would highly recommend this Dentist. Fast friendly service
P
5 months ago
Fantastic
Thank you for all you did today. I so thankful you understand my circumstances and took such good care of everything. See you again soon Pam
Response from Columbia Laser Dentistry
We look forward to seeing you again as well Pam!
C
6 months ago
Quality service and friendly staff
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Quick service and nice atmosphere.
Response from Columbia Laser Dentistry
Thank you Clay! See you again soon.
B
6 months ago
Excellent!
I had a great cleaning and x-ray appointment at Dr. Koceja's office. The hygienist was very kind, thorough and gentle. The service was amazing!
Response from Columbia Laser Dentistry
Thank you Barbara for your kind words. We are looking forward to seeing you again.
R
7 months ago
My first visit to Dr. Koceja's office was today. I felt very comfortable with the pleasant staff and received a thorough, careful exam. My dental needs were carefully explained in terminology that I could understand. The experience surpassed my expectations.
Response from Columbia Laser Dentistry
We are so happy to have you and your wife join our dental family. We look forward to seeing you again Bob.
P
7 months ago
I had a very good experience with the cleaning and resealing of my crown and all this was done under an hour.
D
8 months ago
Never have I been to a dentist that cared about me so much!! All of the staff really care and are so friendly. I have sent my friends and family and all of them are so happy with the care they received.
Response from Columbia Laser Dentistry
You are so sweet Dardi, Thank you! :-)
C
8 months ago
Great office!!
I love this office! The dentist and assistants and staff are so kind and friendly.
Response from Columbia Laser Dentistry
Thank you Casey! We always enjoy seeing you! :-)