Columbia Laser Dentistry

Dentist

217 SE 136th Ave.

Suite 103

Vancouver, WA 98684

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 weeks ago
My cleaning appointment was perfect. Erin was very professional and efficient. Also, Nina is always exemplary in making all feel welcome.
Response from Columbia Laser Dentistry
It was so nice to see you Mr. Mahaney! Thank you for the great review!
H
2 months ago
Appointment
Dr. Koceja is always amazing with us. He is our family dentist and we're so happy we found him! He's always patient and has an amazing sense of humor! Erin is fantastic-always does wonderful work and conversation is always fun! We love going to the dentist now!!!
K
2 months ago
High quality work
They made me a bridge and it fit the first time. I have had bridges before (made by a different dentist) and they never fit just right . In my opinion they are the best.
Response from Columbia Laser Dentistry
We are so happy to help with that beautiful smile Kenny!
K
3 months ago
High quality, very professional family oriented
They are the best!!!! I was treated like family. They have a dental plan that can't be beat, and look for ways to save you money without sacrificing quality service or workmanship. The dentist is very knowledgeable and professional, and friendly. I would recommend this dentist to everyone and I will not go anywhere else!!
Response from Columbia Laser Dentistry
Thank you Kenneth for the kind words. We are all looking forward to seeing you again. :-)
R
3 months ago
Professional yet Relaxed Automosphere
First visit for a teeth cleaning and check up with the dentist. Very friendly office staff. Dentist also very friendly, good sense of humor - professional yet relaxed atmosphere. Bottom line, I found my new dentist!
Response from Columbia Laser Dentistry
We all look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
C
4 months ago
Great visit
Quick yet thorough! Every one is very friendly and helpful.
Response from Columbia Laser Dentistry
Thank you Cyndi for the kind words. We always enjoying seeing you.
T
4 months ago
Totally impressed with the entire process.
Dr. Mike, Erin (tech) and Mina (office) first off treat you like family. Dr. Koceja's philosophy is "if it isn't broken, don't fix it". I was a 'walk-in' on a whim trying to find a dentist that wasn't a 'crown assembly line' and I am so glad I opened their door. Erin was gentle, but thorough with the cleaning. Dr. Mike is personable and old school, but uses the best technology. Mina, in the front office, is the perfect person to greet you and take care of the billing, schedules, etc. I found the perfect small town dental practice in the big city. Couldn't be more pleased.
Response from Columbia Laser Dentistry
Thank you Tom for the kind words! We enjoyed having you in the office. We look forward to seeing you again. :-)
S
5 months ago
Stress free, high quality, friendly, and always professional
I love the new location and the beautiful new office! Dr. Koceja, DDS and his staff are the best! I would recommend them to my family and friends.
Response from Columbia Laser Dentistry
Thank you Stephanie for the kind words! We enjoy having you in the office. :-)
M
6 months ago
Quality Service and Professionalism
As always, everyone at the office is efficient, professional, competent and friendly. I would definitely recommend anyone considering their service.
Response from Columbia Laser Dentistry
Thank you Celestina! We always look forward to seeing you in the office. :-)
J
6 months ago
Great Service, Professional and Friendly
Dr Koceja and his staff are very professional and friendly . I am very happy with my visit.
Response from Columbia Laser Dentistry
Thank you Jeff! We are looking forward to seeing you again next time. :-)