Columbia Laser Dentistry

Dentist

217 SE 136th Ave.

Suite 103

Vancouver, WA 98684

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Great visit
Quick yet thorough! Every one is very friendly and helpful.
Response from Columbia Laser Dentistry
Thank you Cyndi for the kind words. We always enjoying seeing you.
T
2 years ago
Totally impressed with the entire process.
Dr. Mike, Erin (tech) and Mina (office) first off treat you like family. Dr. Koceja's philosophy is "if it isn't broken, don't fix it". I was a 'walk-in' on a whim trying to find a dentist that wasn't a 'crown assembly line' and I am so glad I opened their door. Erin was gentle, but thorough with the cleaning. Dr. Mike is personable and old school, but uses the best technology. Mina, in the front office, is the perfect person to greet you and take care of the billing, schedules, etc. I found the perfect small town dental practice in the big city. Couldn't be more pleased.
Response from Columbia Laser Dentistry
Thank you Tom for the kind words! We enjoyed having you in the office. We look forward to seeing you again. :-)
S
2 years ago
Stress free, high quality, friendly, and always professional
I love the new location and the beautiful new office! Dr. Koceja, DDS and his staff are the best! I would recommend them to my family and friends.
Response from Columbia Laser Dentistry
Thank you Stephanie for the kind words! We enjoy having you in the office. :-)
M
2 years ago
Quality Service and Professionalism
As always, everyone at the office is efficient, professional, competent and friendly. I would definitely recommend anyone considering their service.
Response from Columbia Laser Dentistry
Thank you Celestina! We always look forward to seeing you in the office. :-)
J
2 years ago
Great Service, Professional and Friendly
Dr Koceja and his staff are very professional and friendly . I am very happy with my visit.
Response from Columbia Laser Dentistry
Thank you Jeff! We are looking forward to seeing you again next time. :-)
K
2 years ago
Hig Quality, Very Professional, and Friendly
Dr. Koceja and his staff are very conscientious about the health of their patients holistically. Work performed by them is done thoroughly in a polite manner. They treat patients with a high degree of respect. I enjoy going to Dr. Koceja's office for dental work. Their office is always neat and clean, bight, and has a cheerful atmosphere.
Response from Columbia Laser Dentistry
Thank you Keith for the kind words. We always look forward to seeing you. :-)
B
3 years ago
Great Service & Wonderful with Kids!!
We always love visiting the dentist!! Quick and efficient staff, always friendly and are just wonderful with our kids.
Response from Columbia Laser Dentistry
Thank you Beth for the kind words. We loved seeing your little ones today. Merry Christmas to you and your family!
H
3 years ago
Columbia Laser Denistry is an exceptional Dentist's Office
Everyone made me feel welcome and staff was very professional and knowledgeable.
H
3 years ago
Columbia Laser Denistry is an exceptional Dentist's Office
Everyone made me feel welcome and staff was very professional and knowledgeable.
Response from Columbia Laser Dentistry
Thank you Howard for your kind words. We enjoyed meeting you and your family!
C
3 years ago
quality service.
fast friendly quality service with a nice environment and friendly staff.
Response from Columbia Laser Dentistry
Its Always good to see you Clay. :-)