Columbia Laser Dentistry

Dentist

217 SE 136th Ave.

Suite 103

Vancouver, WA 98684

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
Professional Quality Service
Small office, personalized and professional. Best dental office I have ever used for dental care.
Response from Columbia Laser Dentistry
Thank you Curt for the kind words! :-)
J
3 years ago
Excellent Staff
Excellence starts at the front desk. Erin the hygienist is superb. Dr. Koceja really listens and cares about patient comfort.
Response from Columbia Laser Dentistry
We are so happy to hear you had a great experience at Columbia Family Dentistry. Thank you for an honest review!
K
3 years ago
Amazing, & Impressed.
Great dentist!! Staff is very friendly. Takes the time to meet the patient, & great attention to detail. Amazing hours for working folks (you don't always have to miss work to visit the dentist). Couldn't think of a better dentist to recommend!
Response from Columbia Laser Dentistry
Thank you for the great review! We try our best to accommodate everyone's schedules.We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
G
3 years ago
Great as always!
Came in for a cleaning today and Dr. Koceja and his staff were professional and as friendly as ever. And I love the new office and location.
Response from Columbia Laser Dentistry
Thank you Gary for the review. We love having you here in the office.
C
3 years ago
Very friendly, professional, experienced staff.
A very knowledgeable group. Good, friendly employees. They do a thorough job with the professional skills to get you in and out in efficiently. They have good equipment. Very happy with my experience with them.
Response from Columbia Laser Dentistry
Thank you Clay for the kind words.
S
3 years ago
Friendly staff
Had a great experience today....Erin was fantastic!
S
3 years ago
Excellent
What my 9 year old granddaughter loves is that everyone is nice. She feels safe, and she gets a new toothbrush, floss and toothpaste.
C
3 years ago
Professional and Pain-free
Everyone in this office is super friendly and professional. However, the best part about my visit was the painless tooth extraction. I have quite a bit of anxiety with dental procedures, but this one was relatively quick and painless. I and my children are new patients, and I would definitely recommend this practice if you're looking for a dentist.
Response from Columbia Laser Dentistry
Thank you for a great review! We are happy you had a great experience at Columbia Family Dentistry.
D
3 years ago
Great people.
Always enjoy seeing "the Doc" & his staff. They're great people and make the whole experience bearable. Quality work and flexible when I'm late.
Response from Columbia Laser Dentistry
It is always so nice to see you Dave!
S
3 years ago
Excellent
I love Columbia Laser Dentistry, 1. It is a peaceful atmosphere. 2. I always feel welcome. 3. I always leave feeling like I have been heard, understood and my needs have met.
Response from Columbia Laser Dentistry
It was so nice to see you Sherry!