Columbia Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

10910 Little Patuxent Parkway

Suite 103R

Columbia, MD 21044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dredwinzaghi.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Friendly staff
It was my first time going to Columbia Pediatric Dentistry and couldn’t have been more happy with the customer service and helpful staff. The dentist and dental assistant were really great with listening to what brought me in today. I will definitely be coming back for my daughters regular check ups. Beautiful office as well!
B
1 week ago
Cute offices, friendly staff...
My children were elated
R
2 weeks ago
Dr. Julie is the BEST!
Dr. Julie always makes my son (who is scared of going to the dentist) feel so comfortable and excited about being there. She is encouraging, loving, professional and cares so much about her patients. I would definitely recommend Dr. Julie and her staff is wonderful as well!!
D
2 weeks ago
Dr Julie
Dr Julie and her staff are amazing! They are so patient and understanding.
N
4 weeks ago
Great care
Great service, great care, love the new office!
C
1 month ago
Great costumer services.
The costumer services was great and they provided a quality care. The girls have been going to this Dentistry for a while and commented that the new location is awasome! 3/3 no cavities and great smiles!
K
1 month ago
Amazing.
Today the whole staff was wonderful with both of my children. My son (9) felt so comfortable and able to be very independent in that atmosphere. My daughter (2), while being a very active and not happy, was treated with so much care and understanding. We loved today's visit and will be recommending this office to all of our friends.
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service as always.
We have been seeing Dr.Zaghi for years. All the staff from receptionist to hygienist to dentist are friendly and great with my kids. Highly recommend!
T
1 month ago
Great office
My kids have been going to this practice for years. They are professional and knowledgeable and do a great job.
A
1 month ago
Best. Pediatric. Dentist.