Columbia Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

10910 Little Patuxent Parkway

Suite 103R

Columbia, MD 21044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dredwinzaghi.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
As always...excellent service
I took my 2 children for their 6 month cleaning today and as always we had a great experience. Dr. Zagui and his staff are amazing and what I like the best is that they know very well how to make children comfortable going to their dental appointments.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent service; friendly staff; attentive dentists
J
2 weeks ago
Love the service,more importantly my kids love the staff and the care provided in a timely manner.
T
4 weeks ago
Great environment for kid's
Very friendly doctor, explained well and clearly, kid likes there, even with a ceiling TV for kids during treatment. Looking forward to our next visit.
M
4 weeks ago
My kids love going to the dentist here!
I get all three boys to their dentist appointment at the same time, and they have a room with three chairs that accommodates them. They love getting a coin for a toy at the end and the process is very quick and not scary. Definitely recommend!
S
1 month ago
High quality service
Warming environment, loved the staff . Will always be back
L
1 month ago
The doctor was so AWESOME! I love her. I love this place you can never go wrong with it. I call today because my son’s tooth was hurting n I got seen toda by a loving sweet doctor. Bravo!!!
R
1 month ago
The best pediatric dentist!
We love everyone at this office. My daughter is 5 and already has had a lot of work done but she never minds going there. Everyone is so friendly and makes sure she is doing well.
G
2 months ago
Very nice and gentle with my Aaron their so nice kept my child calm with a movie
B
2 months ago
Very Friendly! Worked amazing with my daughter
My daughter was very comfortable and happy with the treatment!