Columbia Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

10910 Little Patuxent Parkway

Suite 103R

Columbia, MD 21044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dredwinzaghi.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Friendly and professional
My daughter had just had a bad experience at another dentist office and was terrified to go But the staff here were so friendly and calming so she feels better about going to the dentist
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent service and around the corner!
Beautiful facility with great staff.
D
2 months ago
Exceptional Exceptional
My 1mo daughter had a lip tie and we were there for it to be looked at and a consult, we ended up getting the procedure done same day. She is already doing better during her feeds. The doctor (forgot her name) was able to explain everything to me and help me understand the whole entire procedure and aftercare. She was also a mom so she was very sympathetic to my feelings and concerns about what was going on. Absolutely loved my visit at this office.
A
2 months ago
Nervous for Nothing
This was a breeze. For a first-time visit, I didn't know what to expect. I was nervous but it really was so easy. The office ran on time, the hygienist and dentist were quick, friendly, efficient and patient with my little one.
V
3 months ago
Great Quality Service
I love this dentist. The office is always so clean and enjoyable for my son. He has no fear about going to the see the dentist. The staff is always pleasant and very helpful. I do not wait for long either. I will continue going to Columbia Dentist until my son is too old.
S
3 months ago
Really caring for the kids
My daughter struggled with sucking her fingers and they were so patient with her and even threw her a mini celebration when she did!
S
4 months ago
Amazing!
The staff here is amazing! The office is child friendly and clean!! I've never had to wait more than a couple minutes before being called back. The hygienists and dentist that we saw were so patient with my kids. My children aren't afraid of the dentist and look forward to going back! So happy we found this office!
S
5 months ago
Excellent Care - Patient, Friendly, and Child Friendly Atmosphere
I have easily spent a week reviewing locations near me to find a Pediatric Dentist. Google was filled with subpar reviews. I was about to give up hope and then, I found this location. After looking at their Google and Facebook reviews, I was sold. I immediately called and was fit into the schedule 2 days later. I was very impressed with the location and how child-friendly the office was. It was very roomy and really gave me peace of mind. I brought my 2 year old and my 3 year old. I was more nervous than they were. The hygienists were extremely patient and kind to my children. They gave them stickers and just had a very light and positive energy about them. The dentist came in, and she shared the same energy. A real breath of fresh air in an atmosphere where bedside manner is really lacking. I was BEYOND happy. The visit was perfect. My children are actually looking forward to their next visit. I wish all of the doctors we visit shared this pleasant demeanor.
S
5 months ago
Awesome dentist for kids!
This is an awesome dentist for kids that provides a great initial experience!!!!!!
J
6 months ago
Above and beyond service
I had to find a dentist fast for my baby who had a severe injury from daycare and when my doctor said to go downstairs to Columbia Pediatric Dentistry they took me in immediately knowing it’s urgent. We’re new to the practice and they made everything so easy for us from time seen to payment. The secretary was so kind to accept partial payment for today since I didn’t have enough on my card. She wanted to make sure my baby got the care and evaluation needed. I was so grateful for that. The dentist and dental assistant saw the mess I was in (and so was my baby) and they did an amazing job calming us down while evaluating the injury. They sent us a letter to give to the daycare as soon as the evaluation was completed. They also sent an email to make sure my baby is feeling better. I can go home feeling relieved that I now know what type of injury my baby had, the extent of it and expected healing time. I am so happy with the services received! I will be back and recommending all my friends to go there. Thank you for all you did for my son and I today. I will always remember this day.