Columbia Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

10910 Little Patuxent Parkway

Suite 103R

Columbia, MD 21044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dredwinzaghi.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Great costumer service
B
3 weeks ago
High quality sevice, friendly staff, great environment
It was my daughter's first time being at the dentist and everyone were very nice. My daughter and I were very comfortable there. The environment is very clean and the hygienist exampled everything she was doing to me and my daughter. I'll definitely continue bringing my daughter there.
S
3 weeks ago
My daughter was there for a first dental visit. Clean envoironment, friendly staff, and quick service.
C
1 month ago
So fun, patient and friendly!
My daughter had her first visit today and everyone was so friendly, kind and patient. We are so happy!
V
1 month ago
High quality service catered to pediatric clients
I Having been taking my grandson to this practice for several years. The staff is always friendly and very accommodating to their young clients. This is the First time we have had to have services past the services of bi- yearly cleaning. The dentist and her assistant were patient, personable and made my grandson very comfortable for the filling he had to receive. Hats off to a great team.
N
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Superb,high quality of services
K
2 months ago
Best dentist ever
I have been to several dentist with my stubborn scared 8 year old. Dr Julie was amazing and her staff was great.
K
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
My daughter had just had a bad experience at another dentist office and was terrified to go But the staff here were so friendly and calming so she feels better about going to the dentist
B
3 months ago
Excellent service and around the corner!
Beautiful facility with great staff.
D
4 months ago
Exceptional Exceptional
My 1mo daughter had a lip tie and we were there for it to be looked at and a consult, we ended up getting the procedure done same day. She is already doing better during her feeds. The doctor (forgot her name) was able to explain everything to me and help me understand the whole entire procedure and aftercare. She was also a mom so she was very sympathetic to my feelings and concerns about what was going on. Absolutely loved my visit at this office.