Columbia Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

10910 Little Patuxent Parkway

Suite 103R

Columbia, MD 21044

Open Today By Appointment

dredwinzaghi.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
A Grand Experience
The entire experience from beginning to end was ah-mazing!!!! My daughter was so comfortable with the entire staff and everyone made the visit so pleasant. The office is so kid friendly. My daughter was ready to get her teeth pulled at the first visit. That's a five star in my book!!! When choosing a provider for your kids, this office and staff is what you want. #ilovethem
I
4 weeks ago
I loved the new offices , it's a lot bigger and more colourefull making it just perfect for its purpose , and I honestly like the team work displayed in how they take care of their patients , good job ! Keep it up
K
1 month ago
High Quality Service and Professionalism
Dr. Zaghi and Staff are always professional, competent and kind. Would highly recommend.
Z
2 months ago
We really likes them
D
3 months ago
Accommodating, High Quality, Professional
I needed an appointment for my son due to a sore on his gum. I was able to be seen same day. The Doctor was patient and explained steps moving forward. Staff was friendly. Office was clean.
R
4 months ago
Great experience getting my daughter's first fillings.
The atmosphere was friendly and worry free. My daughter felt comfortable going through the process.
I
4 months ago
high quality service
My kids dentist forever. Never feel like changing ever.
A
5 months ago
Great service
We have been going there for about 3 years now and we love it! He enjoys going to the dentist! Everyone is great
S
5 months ago
High anxiety kids, ZERO anxiety experience.
I love this office and all of the doctors and staff. They are professional, timely, and knowledgeable but most importantly they understand children. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
N
5 months ago
A good place to care for your kid's teeth
I have been bringing my kids here for almost three years. They are thorough and do a great job. Very friendly staff too.