Columbia Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

10910 Little Patuxent Parkway

Suite 103R

Columbia, MD 21044

Open Today By Appointment

dredwinzaghi.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
We love Dr Julie!! She takes such incredible care of us and has an amazing amount of patience. She makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
B
4 weeks ago
Amazing Service
Dr. Zaghi was once again amazing with my daughter. He is so patient and does terrific work all while getting it done as quickly and painless as he can make it. We appreciate it so much !
L
1 month ago
Highly, highly recommend!!
I have only incredibly positive things to say about our experiences with Columbia Pediatric Dental. The entire staff is friendly, welcoming, knowledgeable, and incredibly helpful. Dr. Julie (phenomenal) and the assistants were able to make me and my 5 yo feel so comfortable and safe after a traumatic experience at a different dental office (not affiliated with Columbia Pediatric). They have eased my mind and helped me through scheduling necessary treatment for my 5 yo (Nikki is amazing!) at the hospital. My 3 yo was reluctant to see the dentist at all and was actually excited and very comfortable at Columbia Pediatric. The staff was patient, gentle, and understanding of our needs. I only wish I found them sooner. I highly recommend bringing your children here!
T
1 month ago
Excellent care of the children's teeth
Excellent care of the children's teeth. Thank you.
D
2 months ago
Amazing, Friendly, and Professional!
My son is a handful. They explained everything to his step by step and made sure he was comfortable. I have never seen my 4 year old so comfortable in a doctor patient setting. Thanks. You guys ROCK!
A
2 months ago
LOVE LOVE LOVE this office and dentists
I have lived in Howard county my whole 40 years of life and I wish Dr.Zaghi was around when I was little. Ah amazing staff and group, they don't make you feel horrible for asking silly questions and always have your kids best interest. Their billing department is fantastic too. Can't say enough. Zero wait time (like always) Thank you!! Oh and my kids were alllll cavity free today yippee!!!!!!
B
2 months ago
Amazing Doctors!
The staff was wonderful and extremely patient with my son and therefore able to take great care of him !
N
2 months ago
Very clean kid friendly office. The staff here are very friendly and professional! I didn't have to wait long for services at all
V
2 months ago
Staff and Doctor so so helpful, my kids love the place. high recommend!
K
3 months ago
Excellent service!
I bring all six of our children here and have yet to have a bad experience. Kind, attentive staff, short waits, very informative doctors.