Columbia Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

10910 Little Patuxent Parkway

Suite 103R

Columbia, MD 21044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dredwinzaghi.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 years ago
My kids love coming to Dr. Zaghi. He is awesome.
U
3 years ago
Very professional
M
3 years ago
Great Service
The staff here has always been friendly and great with the kids. My girls were very comfortable and found it fun to brush their teeth, I've been coming here for two years and absolutely love it.
S
3 years ago
Very positive experience
C
3 years ago
We loved our experience.. She told everyone about Dr. Zaghi.. she can't wait to return
C
3 years ago
Great experience
My son had to have one of his baby teeth pulled and it was a great experience. Dr. Julie did a wonderful job explaining to him what was going to be happening. She checked on him throughout the procedure to make sure he was alright. He was able to remain calm because of her gentle reassurances.
C
3 years ago
High quality service
Traffic was horrible on every highway leading to the area so I called to let the front desk staff know that there was a potential for us to be late. We arrived around 12 minutes late but the staff didn't skip a beat. They waited on us right away; the hygienist was gentle with the kids and the dentist is always amiable.
L
4 years ago
patient
My 5 year old daughter needed 2 cavities filled. It was her 1st time and Dr. Zaghi made her laugh. He was very patient and made sure she was as comfortable as could be.
R
4 years ago
Dr Zaghi was courteous. Wait time was very short.
M
4 years ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
I love taking my children to see Dr. Zaghi! He is gentle with my boys, one of whom is more disagreeable than the other, and very knowledgeable in his field. He even took my call over the weekend. The receptionists are not very friendly, but they're never rude. If there's anything I would recommend, it would be for the receptionists to smile a little more. Highly recommended!