Columbia Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

10910 Little Patuxent Parkway

Suite 103R

Columbia, MD 21044

Open Today By Appointment

dredwinzaghi.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
patient
My 5 year old daughter needed 2 cavities filled. It was her 1st time and Dr. Zaghi made her laugh. He was very patient and made sure she was as comfortable as could be.
R
4 years ago
Dr Zaghi was courteous. Wait time was very short.
M
4 years ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
I love taking my children to see Dr. Zaghi! He is gentle with my boys, one of whom is more disagreeable than the other, and very knowledgeable in his field. He even took my call over the weekend. The receptionists are not very friendly, but they're never rude. If there's anything I would recommend, it would be for the receptionists to smile a little more. Highly recommended!
R
4 years ago
High quality, very professional
Great experience! Jordyn loves Dr. Zaghi!
K
4 years ago
My appointment was at 4:10 and we weren't taken back until about 5:00. It was hard for my 3 yr old to wait that long when she was already anxious about going. Other than that everything was great! The staff was very friendly and good at trying to make my daughter comfortable with the experience.
S
4 years ago
I have using your office for over five years, great staff, great service
W
4 years ago
High quality
They are the best quick service,good with the kids
E
4 years ago
Staff made us very comfortable
We stumbled upon Dr. Zaghi's office while searching for a new dentist. Our friends even trusted them so we gave it a try. We were pleasantly surprised at how comfortable we felt in the new office with our son. They made us feel like we had always been their patients. We are happy to have switched to their practice and would recommend to other for sure.
V
4 years ago
Great Service
My daughter left saying that she likes coming to Dr. Zagi
L
4 years ago
Dr. Zahgi
Dr .Zahgi and all if the staff are great with all the kids and they really feel safe and comfortable . I wish he did adult teeth cause I would jump in the chair and I'm terrified of the dentist so that says a lot. Thanks Dr.Zahgi for keeping my grand children's teeth happy