Columbia Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

10910 Little Patuxent Parkway

Suite 103R

Columbia, MD 21044

Open Today By Appointment

dredwinzaghi.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Excellent visit
We see Dr. Julie and she is very patient, friendly, And thorough. She and The staff made what can be a very stressful experience very pleasant and smooth for both our boys. We love the office set up because it’s colorful and open with all the things kids love and need to feel more comfortable. We travel a distance to come to this office and feel it is well worth it.
J
1 month ago
Great hygienist! Made daughter feel at ease. Dr. Z was wonderful with her. Office staff was friendly and helpful
K
1 month ago
Very patient with my daughter who has very bad anxiety about the dentist
H
2 months ago
Great costumer service
B
3 months ago
High quality sevice, friendly staff, great environment
It was my daughter's first time being at the dentist and everyone were very nice. My daughter and I were very comfortable there. The environment is very clean and the hygienist exampled everything she was doing to me and my daughter. I'll definitely continue bringing my daughter there.
S
3 months ago
My daughter was there for a first dental visit. Clean envoironment, friendly staff, and quick service.
C
3 months ago
So fun, patient and friendly!
My daughter had her first visit today and everyone was so friendly, kind and patient. We are so happy!
V
3 months ago
High quality service catered to pediatric clients
I Having been taking my grandson to this practice for several years. The staff is always friendly and very accommodating to their young clients. This is the First time we have had to have services past the services of bi- yearly cleaning. The dentist and her assistant were patient, personable and made my grandson very comfortable for the filling he had to receive. Hats off to a great team.
N
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Superb,high quality of services
K
4 months ago
Best dentist ever
I have been to several dentist with my stubborn scared 8 year old. Dr Julie was amazing and her staff was great.