Columbia Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

10910 Little Patuxent Parkway

Suite 103R

Columbia, MD 21044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dredwinzaghi.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
11 months ago
Very clean kid friendly office. The staff here are very friendly and professional! I didn't have to wait long for services at all
V
11 months ago
Staff and Doctor so so helpful, my kids love the place. high recommend!
K
12 months ago
Excellent service!
I bring all six of our children here and have yet to have a bad experience. Kind, attentive staff, short waits, very informative doctors.
J
12 months ago
Always a good time!
The entire office is new & modern, lots of fun for the kids. They have TV’s on the ceiling to keep the kids occupied while the dentist is looking at their teeth. The check up room is bright & colorful, a long comfy bench right next to the window. The staff is genuinely kind. The nurses are very intelligent and easy to talk to. The doctor was very informative and to the point. After the appointment the kids get a token to put in the gumball machine that’s filled with rubber balls & small toys. The machines are set into the wall & stacked to the ceiling. We’ve never had a bad experience here. The kids love going to the dentist.
I
12 months ago
Excellent job staff are very friendly. I highly recommend
D
12 months ago
My son complained of tooth pain yesterday but was a little scared about going to the dentist. I called Dr. Zaghi's office first thing this morning and he fit us in right away, put my son at east and sent us on our way. Nothing but positive experiences with Dr. Zaghi's office!
A
1 year ago
Super friendly and calming for an anxious child
Dr. Julie is great and put my son’s anxiety at ease. She took the time to chat with him, showed him all of the materials used during his visit and explained what she was doing as she did it. He is no longer anxious about visiting the dentist. Highly recommend!
T
1 year ago
High Quality, Professional Services
Excellent, courteous, timely, and caring.
D
1 year ago
Great and Friendly!
Great service and professionalism. Easily put my nervous daughter at ease! Thanks!
Z
1 year ago
Very good