Columbia Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

10910 Little Patuxent Parkway

Suite 103R

Columbia, MD 21044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dredwinzaghi.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 months ago
High quality service catered to pediatric clients
I Having been taking my grandson to this practice for several years. The staff is always friendly and very accommodating to their young clients. This is the First time we have had to have services past the services of bi- yearly cleaning. The dentist and her assistant were patient, personable and made my grandson very comfortable for the filling he had to receive. Hats off to a great team.
N
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Superb,high quality of services
K
4 months ago
Best dentist ever
I have been to several dentist with my stubborn scared 8 year old. Dr Julie was amazing and her staff was great.
K
5 months ago
Friendly and professional
My daughter had just had a bad experience at another dentist office and was terrified to go But the staff here were so friendly and calming so she feels better about going to the dentist
B
6 months ago
Excellent service and around the corner!
Beautiful facility with great staff.
D
7 months ago
Exceptional Exceptional
My 1mo daughter had a lip tie and we were there for it to be looked at and a consult, we ended up getting the procedure done same day. She is already doing better during her feeds. The doctor (forgot her name) was able to explain everything to me and help me understand the whole entire procedure and aftercare. She was also a mom so she was very sympathetic to my feelings and concerns about what was going on. Absolutely loved my visit at this office.
A
7 months ago
Nervous for Nothing
This was a breeze. For a first-time visit, I didn't know what to expect. I was nervous but it really was so easy. The office ran on time, the hygienist and dentist were quick, friendly, efficient and patient with my little one.
V
8 months ago
Great Quality Service
I love this dentist. The office is always so clean and enjoyable for my son. He has no fear about going to the see the dentist. The staff is always pleasant and very helpful. I do not wait for long either. I will continue going to Columbia Dentist until my son is too old.
S
8 months ago
Really caring for the kids
My daughter struggled with sucking her fingers and they were so patient with her and even threw her a mini celebration when she did!
S
9 months ago
Amazing!
The staff here is amazing! The office is child friendly and clean!! I've never had to wait more than a couple minutes before being called back. The hygienists and dentist that we saw were so patient with my kids. My children aren't afraid of the dentist and look forward to going back! So happy we found this office!