Columbia Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

10910 Little Patuxent Parkway

Suite 103R

Columbia, MD 21044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dredwinzaghi.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
9 months ago
Great dentistry and very professional
This office is very clean and up to date with all the latest technology. The dentist and techs were very professional and knowledgeable. Great with kids. I would not take my children anywhere else but this dentist office.
C
9 months ago
Excellent visit
We see Dr. Julie and she is very patient, friendly, And thorough. She and The staff made what can be a very stressful experience very pleasant and smooth for both our boys. We love the office set up because it’s colorful and open with all the things kids love and need to feel more comfortable. We travel a distance to come to this office and feel it is well worth it.
C
9 months ago
Excellent visit
We see Dr. Julie and she is very patient, friendly, And thorough. She and The staff made what can be a very stressful experience very pleasant and smooth for both our boys. We love the office set up because it’s colorful and open with all the things kids love and need to feel more comfortable. We travel a distance to come to this office and feel it is well worth it.
C
9 months ago
Excellent visit
We see Dr. Julie and she is very patient, friendly, And thorough. She and The staff made what can be a very stressful experience very pleasant and smooth for both our boys. We love the office set up because it’s colorful and open with all the things kids love and need to feel more comfortable. We travel a distance to come to this office and feel it is well worth it.
J
9 months ago
Great hygienist! Made daughter feel at ease. Dr. Z was wonderful with her. Office staff was friendly and helpful
K
9 months ago
Very patient with my daughter who has very bad anxiety about the dentist
H
10 months ago
Great costumer service
B
10 months ago
High quality sevice, friendly staff, great environment
It was my daughter's first time being at the dentist and everyone were very nice. My daughter and I were very comfortable there. The environment is very clean and the hygienist exampled everything she was doing to me and my daughter. I'll definitely continue bringing my daughter there.
S
10 months ago
My daughter was there for a first dental visit. Clean envoironment, friendly staff, and quick service.
C
10 months ago
So fun, patient and friendly!
My daughter had her first visit today and everyone was so friendly, kind and patient. We are so happy!