Columbia Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

10910 Little Patuxent Parkway

Suite 103R

Columbia, MD 21044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dredwinzaghi.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
10 months ago
Excellent Care - Patient, Friendly, and Child Friendly Atmosphere
I have easily spent a week reviewing locations near me to find a Pediatric Dentist. Google was filled with subpar reviews. I was about to give up hope and then, I found this location. After looking at their Google and Facebook reviews, I was sold. I immediately called and was fit into the schedule 2 days later. I was very impressed with the location and how child-friendly the office was. It was very roomy and really gave me peace of mind. I brought my 2 year old and my 3 year old. I was more nervous than they were. The hygienists were extremely patient and kind to my children. They gave them stickers and just had a very light and positive energy about them. The dentist came in, and she shared the same energy. A real breath of fresh air in an atmosphere where bedside manner is really lacking. I was BEYOND happy. The visit was perfect. My children are actually looking forward to their next visit. I wish all of the doctors we visit shared this pleasant demeanor.
S
10 months ago
Awesome dentist for kids!
This is an awesome dentist for kids that provides a great initial experience!!!!!!
J
11 months ago
Above and beyond service
I had to find a dentist fast for my baby who had a severe injury from daycare and when my doctor said to go downstairs to Columbia Pediatric Dentistry they took me in immediately knowing it’s urgent. We’re new to the practice and they made everything so easy for us from time seen to payment. The secretary was so kind to accept partial payment for today since I didn’t have enough on my card. She wanted to make sure my baby got the care and evaluation needed. I was so grateful for that. The dentist and dental assistant saw the mess I was in (and so was my baby) and they did an amazing job calming us down while evaluating the injury. They sent us a letter to give to the daycare as soon as the evaluation was completed. They also sent an email to make sure my baby is feeling better. I can go home feeling relieved that I now know what type of injury my baby had, the extent of it and expected healing time. I am so happy with the services received! I will be back and recommending all my friends to go there. Thank you for all you did for my son and I today. I will always remember this day.
S
11 months ago
Excellent service, professional and friendly
Dr. Julie was excellent with our daughter. She has excellent bedside manners and makes the experience as fun as possible for the patient. Dr. Julie followed up with a phone call to check up on how our daughter was feeling that evening. Our daughter left the office with a big smile, even after having some dental work done. The new office is beautiful, inviting and kid friendly!
S
1 year ago
This dentistry met and surpassed all of my expectations. My kids are not fearful of going to the dentist and the awesome staff are just an added bonus to the entire experience!
S
1 year ago
Excellent care for kids teeth
Excellent service and friendly staff. Very kid friendly and very clean; my kids loves going there.
P
1 year ago
The Best Pediatric Dentistry
My kids loved the atmosphere of this dental office. The waiting area has tablets, kid freindly movies to view, and a place to charge your electronics. The waiting area is so great that my 3 year old son did not want to leave once his named was called. He said "But mommy I was having fun". Once my kids were in the back waiting to be serviced, the atmosphere was relaxing & inviting.The staff were all professional and polite. The hygienist and dentist are definitely skilled at their profession.
K
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly
We love Dr Julie!! She takes such incredible care of us and has an amazing amount of patience. She makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
B
1 year ago
Amazing Service
Dr. Zaghi was once again amazing with my daughter. He is so patient and does terrific work all while getting it done as quickly and painless as he can make it. We appreciate it so much !
L
1 year ago
Highly, highly recommend!!
I have only incredibly positive things to say about our experiences with Columbia Pediatric Dental. The entire staff is friendly, welcoming, knowledgeable, and incredibly helpful. Dr. Julie (phenomenal) and the assistants were able to make me and my 5 yo feel so comfortable and safe after a traumatic experience at a different dental office (not affiliated with Columbia Pediatric). They have eased my mind and helped me through scheduling necessary treatment for my 5 yo (Nikki is amazing!) at the hospital. My 3 yo was reluctant to see the dentist at all and was actually excited and very comfortable at Columbia Pediatric. The staff was patient, gentle, and understanding of our needs. I only wish I found them sooner. I highly recommend bringing your children here!