Columbia Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

10910 Little Patuxent Parkway

Suite 103R

Columbia, MD 21044

Open Today By Appointment

dredwinzaghi.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
Great Service and Environment
R
1 year ago
Efficient and Great Service Great environment
K
1 year ago
Very clean ,staff gave us a very good warn welcome and that helps my kids and the Dr was nice and very easy to talk to(Dr Zahi)
Z
1 year ago
Very good
M
1 year ago
Knowledgeable & friendly staff, inviting office
The hygienist is super sweet and so good with kids. She keeps the kids (and parents) informed of what she's doing. The office is very clean and inviting; makes going a pleasant experience for my kids.
C
1 year ago
High quality service
The staff members are always quite pleasant. We were in the chair at our designated appointment time and the dentist carefully explained options for resolving my son's issue.
R
1 year ago
Attentiveness shown all around
My large family was shown kindness and was attended to without fail. When I opted to decline flouride treatment, no one questioned my decision.Thanks to the entire staff!
S
1 year ago
Professional and friendly service
Everyone was friendly, my kids left saying they had fun!
H
1 year ago
I have two kids and they love to go to the dentist because every time they go they look forward to getting a ball and watching TV. Your new office is beautiful. The laptops, the TV on the ceiling and so clean.. All the staff including the dentist are all Pleasant to talk to. The children love each and every one of them. Please continue to do good work. Thank you for what you do for our children.
R
1 year ago
Awesome hygienist, beautiful office
My 4 kids love going to the dentist because of their positive experience each time here. They just moved to a brand-new office, which is gorgeous. My kids enjoy watching movies on the ceiling during their cleanings. The hygienist works great with kids and is fun and friendly. And at the end of each visit, they get a coin to redeem in a gum ball machine for a small toy. One of my children received fillings from Dr Zaghi several years ago; we haven’t had any issues with the fillings.