Columbia Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

10910 Little Patuxent Parkway

Suite 103R

Columbia, MD 21044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dredwinzaghi.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
Awesome hygienist, beautiful office
My 4 kids love going to the dentist because of their positive experience each time here. They just moved to a brand-new office, which is gorgeous. My kids enjoy watching movies on the ceiling during their cleanings. The hygienist works great with kids and is fun and friendly. And at the end of each visit, they get a coin to redeem in a gum ball machine for a small toy. One of my children received fillings from Dr Zaghi several years ago; we haven’t had any issues with the fillings.
V
1 year ago
Best kid friendly dentist in Howard county!
The setup is perfect for kids, including everything from iPads to TVs on the ceiling! They have a great ability to connect with toddlers to teens! Great practice!
D
1 year ago
Great Service
The experience-from the front desk at check in, all the way till check out is great. The staff are friendly, efficient and do a thorough job. They have a beautiful new office and the kids love going to the dentist.
K
1 year ago
Friendly staff
It was my first time going to Columbia Pediatric Dentistry and couldn’t have been more happy with the customer service and helpful staff. The dentist and dental assistant were really great with listening to what brought me in today. I will definitely be coming back for my daughters regular check ups. Beautiful office as well!
B
1 year ago
Cute offices, friendly staff...
My children were elated
R
1 year ago
Dr. Julie is the BEST!
Dr. Julie always makes my son (who is scared of going to the dentist) feel so comfortable and excited about being there. She is encouraging, loving, professional and cares so much about her patients. I would definitely recommend Dr. Julie and her staff is wonderful as well!!
D
1 year ago
Dr Julie
Dr Julie and her staff are amazing! They are so patient and understanding.
N
1 year ago
Great care
Great service, great care, love the new office!
C
1 year ago
Great costumer services.
The costumer services was great and they provided a quality care. The girls have been going to this Dentistry for a while and commented that the new location is awasome! 3/3 no cavities and great smiles!
K
1 year ago
Amazing.
Today the whole staff was wonderful with both of my children. My son (9) felt so comfortable and able to be very independent in that atmosphere. My daughter (2), while being a very active and not happy, was treated with so much care and understanding. We loved today's visit and will be recommending this office to all of our friends.