Columbia Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

10910 Little Patuxent Parkway

Suite 103R

Columbia, MD 21044

Open Today By Appointment

dredwinzaghi.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Excellent care of the children's teeth
Excellent care of the children's teeth. Thank you.
D
2 years ago
Amazing, Friendly, and Professional!
My son is a handful. They explained everything to his step by step and made sure he was comfortable. I have never seen my 4 year old so comfortable in a doctor patient setting. Thanks. You guys ROCK!
A
2 years ago
LOVE LOVE LOVE this office and dentists
I have lived in Howard county my whole 40 years of life and I wish Dr.Zaghi was around when I was little. Ah amazing staff and group, they don't make you feel horrible for asking silly questions and always have your kids best interest. Their billing department is fantastic too. Can't say enough. Zero wait time (like always) Thank you!! Oh and my kids were alllll cavity free today yippee!!!!!!
B
2 years ago
Amazing Doctors!
The staff was wonderful and extremely patient with my son and therefore able to take great care of him !
N
2 years ago
Very clean kid friendly office. The staff here are very friendly and professional! I didn't have to wait long for services at all
V
2 years ago
Staff and Doctor so so helpful, my kids love the place. high recommend!
K
2 years ago
Excellent service!
I bring all six of our children here and have yet to have a bad experience. Kind, attentive staff, short waits, very informative doctors.
J
2 years ago
Always a good time!
The entire office is new & modern, lots of fun for the kids. They have TV’s on the ceiling to keep the kids occupied while the dentist is looking at their teeth. The check up room is bright & colorful, a long comfy bench right next to the window. The staff is genuinely kind. The nurses are very intelligent and easy to talk to. The doctor was very informative and to the point. After the appointment the kids get a token to put in the gumball machine that’s filled with rubber balls & small toys. The machines are set into the wall & stacked to the ceiling. We’ve never had a bad experience here. The kids love going to the dentist.
I
2 years ago
Excellent job staff are very friendly. I highly recommend
D
2 years ago
My son complained of tooth pain yesterday but was a little scared about going to the dentist. I called Dr. Zaghi's office first thing this morning and he fit us in right away, put my son at east and sent us on our way. Nothing but positive experiences with Dr. Zaghi's office!