Columbia Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

10910 Little Patuxent Parkway

Suite 103R

Columbia, MD 21044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dredwinzaghi.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
High quality service
The staff members are always quite pleasant. We were in the chair at our designated appointment time and the dentist carefully explained options for resolving my son's issue.
R
2 years ago
Attentiveness shown all around
My large family was shown kindness and was attended to without fail. When I opted to decline flouride treatment, no one questioned my decision.Thanks to the entire staff!
S
2 years ago
Professional and friendly service
Everyone was friendly, my kids left saying they had fun!
H
2 years ago
I have two kids and they love to go to the dentist because every time they go they look forward to getting a ball and watching TV. Your new office is beautiful. The laptops, the TV on the ceiling and so clean.. All the staff including the dentist are all Pleasant to talk to. The children love each and every one of them. Please continue to do good work. Thank you for what you do for our children.
R
2 years ago
Awesome hygienist, beautiful office
My 4 kids love going to the dentist because of their positive experience each time here. They just moved to a brand-new office, which is gorgeous. My kids enjoy watching movies on the ceiling during their cleanings. The hygienist works great with kids and is fun and friendly. And at the end of each visit, they get a coin to redeem in a gum ball machine for a small toy. One of my children received fillings from Dr Zaghi several years ago; we haven’t had any issues with the fillings.
V
2 years ago
Best kid friendly dentist in Howard county!
The setup is perfect for kids, including everything from iPads to TVs on the ceiling! They have a great ability to connect with toddlers to teens! Great practice!
D
2 years ago
Great Service
The experience-from the front desk at check in, all the way till check out is great. The staff are friendly, efficient and do a thorough job. They have a beautiful new office and the kids love going to the dentist.
K
2 years ago
Friendly staff
It was my first time going to Columbia Pediatric Dentistry and couldn’t have been more happy with the customer service and helpful staff. The dentist and dental assistant were really great with listening to what brought me in today. I will definitely be coming back for my daughters regular check ups. Beautiful office as well!
B
2 years ago
Cute offices, friendly staff...
My children were elated
R
2 years ago
Dr. Julie is the BEST!
Dr. Julie always makes my son (who is scared of going to the dentist) feel so comfortable and excited about being there. She is encouraging, loving, professional and cares so much about her patients. I would definitely recommend Dr. Julie and her staff is wonderful as well!!