Columbia Pike Family Dentistry

Dentist

2407 Columbia Pike

Suite 280

Arlington, VA 22204

Open Today 7:00AM - 2:00PM

columbiapikedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 days ago
Very Nice and Professional
This is first dentist I saw after years of going without a cleaning. Though I needed more work than usual I was relieved to know I had a choice and the cost of each procedure before getting it. I was also excited to complete my paperwork online. This really did save time. I also didn’t have to move out of my chair for xrays, the machine can be moved over the mouth. Very satisfied with my first visit.
Response from Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
Ms.Felecia, Thank you so kindly for the great review. The online paper work makes the visit more streamline and convenient for our patients. We give you the opportunity to complete them at home or work where you can take the time to respond to the questions and its all at your finger tips. Then it is sent directly here to the office in your chart. Updated and ready upon arrival. We confirm only a few pieces of information and then you are all set for your visit. We pride our selves in making our patient knowledgeable of the entire visit from beginning to end and involve you during that process. After all they are your teeth. Thank you so kindly for taking the time out of your busy day to respond to us and we will see you soon. Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
T
7 days ago
Great Service & Made it an easy experience
I went in for a cleaning and to have a tooth looked at, where I felt a filling was cracked. However, before I even get to the service, I was pleased that I was able to complete new patient paperwork before I arrived, making the waiting process go much smoother than any of my prior dental experiences. I was also surprised to learn that I was the first patient to take advantage of that (a test patient of sorts). The first thing I noticed when I was called back was how light and bright the office seemed. When I got all of my x-rays done, my experiences with the technician and doctor were super pleasant. I felt great, loving energy and I felt like I was given honest feedback and not forced into making any quick decisions regarding follow up care (I have some wisdom teeth that need to be pulled and a couple of fillings to be done or re-done). I will gladly be back and I look forward to going into the consultation for my wisdom teeth, as it is something that I have been dreading for years. I would also highly recommend Columbia Pike Family Dentistry!
Response from Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
Ms.Graves, We Thank you for being our "test patient" and so grateful for such a great gesture of our office. We want all visit for not just you but for all of our patients to go as smooth and streamlining the wait even more effective. I have stated this many times before we know nobody enjoys coming to the dentist but we try to make it as pleasant as possible for out patients on their visit. An I hope we have done so for you as well. Thank you for such wonderful words and see you soon. Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
N
1 week ago
Really Amazing and professional people will recommend to everyone to visit and make it their future dentist place.
Response from Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
Mr. Mansoor, Thank you for such a welcoming review. The best compliment a patient can give is referring our office to others. We want each person whom enters our doors to be at ease and comfortable while being seen. Again we appreciate the wonderful words and see you again very soon. Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
B
1 week ago
Very professional and clean environment.
Very clean and friendly staff. I did excellent service I would highly recommend.
Response from Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
Thank you Mr.Mackenzie, Thank you for such taking time out of your busy day to write such a wonderful review of our office. A first impression is a lasting impression,we always strive for the best for all our patients. Thank you again for such kind words. See you soon Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
P
1 week ago
We really like this dentist office
Front desk staff are awesome, personable, and fun. I also like how they very deliberately explain next steps and prices - if for example you need a follow-on appointment for a filling or something. Hygienists are cool, careful with their work, and fun with the kids. The dentists are more no-nonsense, but I like how they're straightforward and you always feel like you're getting the bottom line and they're not rushing you out the door or feeling like they're trying to sell you some procedure or product that you don't really need.
Response from Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
Thank you Mr.Morton and we love having you and your family here with our office. We want to make sure that we communicate effectively to ensure no misunderstandings. Great customer service is a foundation our business stands upon and you choose to come here so we never want to take that for granted. Again Thank you Mr.Morton. Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
K
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Dental Care
Very professional and exceptional service. Staff and dentists are all very knowledgeable with quick responses. Never experienced a wait in this office.
Response from Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
Ms.Rowe, Thank you for your kind words. Customer service is our number one priority and we always try to set ourselves apart from other offices with our professionalism and courtesy. We want each visit to be a memorable one in a great way. Thank you again for such kind words and see you soon. Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
G
2 weeks ago
First time
Very comfortable and explained each step along the way. No waiting right on time. Would recommend to others.
Response from Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
Mr. Roush, Thank you for such a wonderful feedback. Time waits on no man,and we want no man waiting. We want our patient to have an effective,efficient, knowledgeable visit. We take the time to address all concerns, not to rush and helping you to have a complete understanding of what is going on and or what is going to occur throughout your dental visit here at Columbia Pike Family Dentistry. Thank you again and see you soon! Columbia Pike Family Dentistry.
P
3 weeks ago
Great Job
Routine cleaning that was as good and pleasant as any I’ve ever had. Quick, efficient and professional.
Response from Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
Thank you Mr.Kissinger for taking the time out of your busy day to express a feedback of our office. As a patient here with our office we truly enjoy hearing and reading the feelings of the patients to better improve our techniques. I am glad we have exceeded the standards for you on your recent visit. Take care and see you soon. Columbia PIke Family Dentistry
N
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience!
I had an emergency and the office was able to accommodate me and get me in right away. This was my first visit too! Everyone I met was so friendly and made me feel like they wanted me to be comfortable and taken care of at all times! So glad I found a great dentist office!
Response from Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
WOW, Thank you so much Ms.Nicole for such wonderful words of Kindness. We want all our patients to feel comfortable here with us. We try to make the experience here in the office a great experience with a positive outcome. As we know the dental office is no one's favorite place. Again Thank you for such king words and a great review. Columbia Pike Family Dentistry.
B
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, a pleasure to work with!
Response from Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
Thank you Ms.Brittany it was such a pleasure to meet you and take care of your dental needs. We pride our selves on friendliness and making your visit as pleasant as possible. Thank you for taking time out of your day to write a great review. Columbia Pike Family Dentistry