Columbia Pike Family Dentistry

Dentist

2407 Columbia Pike

Suite 280

Arlington, VA 22204

Closed Today Closed

columbiapikedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
So quick and friendly
Looove this place! They never keep me waiting and they always do a great job with no discomfort.
C
4 days ago
My awesome visit
Had the pleasure as always to be treated at Columbia Pike Family Dentistry. Clean, nice atmosphere, and very beautiful with the fall decorations. I love Dr.Chang,Kenyatta and Marvin are the best awesome smiles and greeted immediately upon entering. Want a superb dentist Dr.kohli and her practice are the place to be!
S
5 days ago
This has been the best experience I’ve ever had at the dentist
Today was the first time I visit this dentist office and was very please with the modern technology alone with awesome service that was received. The staff was pleasant and friendly. I will be visiting them again and will be making it my permanent dentist office.
A
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Kohli laid out the facts for me straight and simple. I also really appreciated the cost breakdown from the finance person. Really helpful!
J
3 weeks ago
Great service! Friendly professionals !
This was my first visit at this Dental practice. I haven’t been to the dentist in two years. I definitely enjoyed my experience. The dental hygienist were very friendly and knowledgeable.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service
Everyone in the office was pleasant, efficient and thorough. Highly competent staff that worked together like a well oiled machine.
P
1 month ago
Great!
Very kind staff and dentists. I would go here again!
M
1 month ago
Great staff, service and hospitality
I had a really pleasant experience today. I was a little hesitant as it was my first visit but the receptionist and front desk staff were exceptionally polite and made me feel welcome immediately. Everyone was professional and I loved the atmosphere of the office with great views, cleanliness and order! The efficiency of the exam and cleaning was the best I've experienced in a long time. Keep up the great work!
D
2 months ago
By far the best experience I’ve ever had at the dentist.
I went in last week for a pre examination and today for a couple fillings. Could not have had a better experience on both occasions. I don’t have a lot of extra income and have worried greatly about my oral health, and the people here we’re extremely thoughtful and reassuring that my situation isn’t too bad. They talked me through my options and weren’t judgemental in any way, which was nothing like my experience the last time I went to a different dentist years ago. Everyone here was beyond friendly and I had some great conversations while waiting in the chair for the dentist and for billing as well as with the receptionists. Can’t recommend this place enough!
Response from Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
Thank you greatly for the review. We want all our patients to be comfortable from beginning to end. This has always been a no judgement zone we are here to help anyway we can. Your smile truly is our top priority. The best compliment anyone can give is a recommendation. Thank you again for such kind words. Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
A
2 months ago
Highly recommend ... professional staff and well trained dentists ... my kids and I had the best experience .. I’m amazed from the outstanding work .. I’m glad that I found you guys .. you are the best ... thank you and see you soon 👍