Columbia Pike Family Dentistry

Dentist

2407 Columbia Pike

Suite 280

Arlington, VA 22204

Closed Today Closed

columbiapikedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
generally good
the hygienist was very good at doing her job. Although she was not friendly, but was super good at her job. The x-ray machine is old school. They could change that. other than that I would have given them five star
E
2 days ago
generally good
the hygienist was very good at doing her job. Although she was not friendly, but was super good at her job. The x-ray machine is old school. They could change that.
P
2 days ago
Excellent service with full intent to return
The hygienist and doctor were professional, caring and very easy to work with. This was my first time as a patient and I full intend to return.
D
6 days ago
Friendly
Thank you for warm and nice, also good professional service.
S
3 weeks ago
Efficient and courteous team
Well organized practice with kind, friendly staff and doctor has a warm, positive manner. Pleased to have found them!
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The staff have always been friendly to speak with, and provide thorough explanation regards to billing and dental procedures. The dentists have wonderful hands which makes teeth cleaning a breeze.
K
3 weeks ago
High quality
Super friendly and professional
D
4 weeks ago
Wonderful staff, comfortable office
CPFD is the friendliest dental office I have ever gone to and yet they are still extremely professional and thorough. Special recognition to Dr. Kohli, Jo, Jerry, and Marvin for outstanding quality of service. It is a pleasure to go to the dentist!
E
1 month ago
Excellent Care
I moved to this area about a year ago, and I’ve been dreading finding a new dentist. However, from the moment I stepped into the office, I knew that this would be the place for me. Everyone was incredibly warm and welcoming, and it made for a very pleasant experience. I will definitely be recommending this office to my friends and family!
S
1 month ago
Wonderful Experience!
This was my daughter's first time going to the dentist. The hygienist and dentist made her feel comfortable. Our wait time was almost non-existent! Would definitely recommend!