Columbia Pike Family Dentistry

Dentist

2407 Columbia Pike

Suite 280

Arlington, VA 22204

Closed Today Closed

columbiapikedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Swift and Kind service
The whole staff is wonderful and professional and patient with all of my questions.
J
1 week ago
Straight forward. Honest. Kind. I found a new dentist.
M
2 weeks ago
Thank you!
Great front office staff, lovely assistant and a very professional and courteous Dr. Kohli. They were kind enough to see me on such short notice and they were all very accomodating, professional and friendly. Thank you all for getting me in and out of there so quickly. May have found my neighborhood dentist office!
D
2 weeks ago
I do t like going to the dentist and everyone in the office made me feel at ease.
M
2 weeks ago
Thank You Dentists
Back in the middle ages teeth were the #1 cause of pain and discomfort. Not any more. So thank you. Been a patient here for 6 years. Overall a professional and well run office.
S
1 month ago
I absolutely love coming to the dentist now solely because of how wonderful the staff is. I am treated with respect and care every time. I am so thankful this is my dentistry!
M
1 month ago
Dental care
I have had a good experience with my appointments with Dr.Malika Kholi. She offers her best recommendations for suggested services. I appreciate her instructions for dental care.
S
1 month ago
New patient
From the receptionist, dental assistants, and dentist everyone was extremely help welcoming, helpful, and thorough with the examinations and future procedures to be done. This is my first time actually feeling comfortable and enjoying a visit to the dentist!
Z
1 month ago
Best Dentist
I finally found a dentist that gives me exactly what I need and their friendly staff is just like family to me! I don’t have no problems to keep coming back for repeat fixes!!
T
1 month ago
Always a great experience
I always have a great experience when I go in for services. Whether I'm going in for a routine check-up/cleaning or a filling, I walk out feeling good about my visit. This visit, in particular was for a check-up/cleaning and I was not only taken back promptly at the start of my appointment time, but I was out within 30 minutes. I look forward to returning (and I never thought that was something I'd say about a dental office).