Columbia Pike Family Dentistry

Dentist

2407 Columbia Pike

Suite 280

Arlington, VA 22204

Open Today 7:00AM - 2:00PM

columbiapikedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Professional, Reasonable Prices, Knowledgeable,
I was recommended to this dentist office. They are professional, polite, and give great recommendations of tools and practices to improve your dental health. I am always pleased with their service after my visit.
S
6 days ago
Great customer service
Great service and expertise.
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly and pain free
No waiting and quick and pain free......
G
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist on the Pike!!
I have been going to Columbia Pike Family Dentistry since they opened and have trusted my dental care to them with complete confidence. They are a class act and I am pleased with their thoroughness and professionalism. Thanks Dr Kohli and thank you CPFD Team!
H
2 weeks ago
Always a great visit
I enjoy coming here because it's easy to get an appointment and the staff is always so friendly and accommodating. Prices are reasonable as well!
Response from Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
The Team here at Columbia Pike Family Dentistry Thank you for your review.
K
3 weeks ago
Great Dentistry Practice!
Always personal and professional. Even when I have a cavity, I leave with a smile!
Response from Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for such kind words and the 5 star review. Customer service is very important to our office. We always want and try to make each visit pleasant as possible. After all your smile is our top priority. Thank you again for such kind words. Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, no waiting....
Was very impressed. There was no waiting and I was seen on time. Very professional. Information was provided in a manner that I could understand. Going the dentist isn't always pleasant - while there are a lot of other things I would rather do given the choice - was one of more positive trips to the dentist. THANKS!!
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly!
Loved them great with my daughter definitely recommending to other patients!
Response from Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the five star review. Children definitely melt our hearts here at Columbia Pike Family Dentistry. Thank you so much again for taking the time to write such wonderful words.
H
4 weeks ago
good people
Response from Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
It is always great to serve great people as well. Thank you for the review and the five stars. We here at Columbia Pike Family dentistry appreciate each and everyone of our patients and treat them like family once you are here.
H
4 weeks ago
Excellent service.
I love the service, the entire staff and of course Dr. Kohli is the best. Every one is very polite and respectful.
Response from Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
The Team here at Columbia Pike Family dentistry want to Thank you for your five star review!!