Columbia Pike Family Dentistry

Dentist

2407 Columbia Pike

Suite 280

Arlington, VA 22204

Closed Today Closed

columbiapikedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
I am very very HAPPY with Dr. Malika Kohali Great Service.
Response from Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the 5 star review and such high praises of our office. Columbia Pike Family Dentistry.
T
1 week ago
A doctor that is actually on-time for their own appointments!
I know, amazing, right? I show up early and they're ready to go 4 minutes before my scheduled appt. Great cleaning too.
Response from Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
Time is more than money as money spent can be earned again however once time spent can never be earned. We value our patients time and we want to be as efficient as possible for everyone. Thank you for the 5 star review. Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
T
2 weeks ago
Quick! Friendly! Easy! Best Dental Service!
I have been going to the Columbia Pike Family Dentistry for two years now, and I have no complaints. They are so nice, sweet and friendly. I am usually out in 20 minutes for a regular check up. They are very polite and thoughtful, as well. They are very professional, and make suggestions as to what might be needed in the future, without trying to push anything on to you. I appreciate that. I would recommend them to anyone!
Response from Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
Columbia Pike Family Dentistry wants what is best for our patients. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to write a review & the five stars are awesome! Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
E
3 weeks ago
Friendly people
The receptionist and front desk staff were exceptionally polite and made me feel welcome and taken care of right away. All the staff I interacted with were professional and took my time seriously. I really liked the feel of the offices with all the windows, natural light, paint colors, and decorations. All in all the atmosphere is good and I felt like I was taken care of well.
Response from Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the awesome review and the five stars as well. We want all experiences here to be warm,friendly and welcoming. An we are glad we met with your expectations. Thank you again for such kind words. Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
R
3 weeks ago
Always a kind and professional staff
Thank you for always being kind and professional!
Response from Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
Thank you for such kind and words. Customer service is the foundation to a successful business. We want each visit to be just as wonderful. Thank you for the five star review. Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
A
3 weeks ago
Columbia Pike Dentistry
Another excellent appointment. I highly recommend Doctor Kohli and her staff.
Response from Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words and five star review. Always a pleasure. Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
R
1 month ago
A wonderful and kind staff
I have been a patient at this dental practice from the day they opened Dr Kohli is a very kind and gentle dentist. She is the best!
Response from Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
Thank you for such kind words and the loyalty to Dr. Kohli and Columbia Pike Family Dentistry. We love our dedicated patients who become our dental family. Thank you for the five star review. Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
B
1 month ago
Front Desk was Friendly and there wa no wait time
Kind of disappointed with the Dr. as she said she would show me better flossing techniques and didn't.
Response from Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
Our office strives to treat everyone to a wonderful experience. We want your visits to be outstanding each time. If we fell short then we sincerely apologize to you. Please contact the office directly so we can address your concerns. Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
S
1 month ago
Very nice and did a good Job
very good experience will go back again soon
Response from Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
We are so elated that you had such a wonderful visit. Thank you for such kind words and we look forward to your next visit with our office. Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
S
1 month ago
Family friendly and professional
Great care!
Response from Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
Thank you for the five star review We truly appreciate you choosing our practice to provide you with outstanding care. Columbia Pike Family Dentistry