Columbia Pike Family Dentistry

Dentist

2407 Columbia Pike

Suite 280

Arlington, VA 22204

Closed Today Closed

columbiapikedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Easy efficient Dental service
I reached out to Columbia Pike family dentistry and had an appointment within two days from my initial email. I was able to fill out the forms online, which made it very easy for me, and when I arrived at the location it was very smooth, quick and professional from checking in to my dental cleaning and exam and checking out. I was recommend to go here by someone and will certainly recommend it to others.
B
3 days ago
Myala’s visit
Today my child began ortho. From making the initial appointment to the brackets being placed on her teeth nothing but excellence. All questions and concerns answered, the assistant Genet showed her how to properly brush and care for her teeth. Made sure we had our next visit scheduled. I HIGHLY recommend this office for all dental needs
J
5 days ago
High quality, professional services
A wonderful staff with quality staff and great services.
K
1 week ago
Highest quality care
My dentist had me hold a mirror to my mouth and visibly pointed out where and why I have sensitivity, and the options I have to proactively keep my teeth healthy and clean. She explained things simply, and focused on my health in a manner I wish every medical professional followed. I love this office!
M
1 week ago
Staff was very kind and respectful, and also highly competent.
The staff were all very great to work with, very care-full and careful. Also highly-skilled. Best dental experience I have had in years.
M
2 weeks ago
Columbia Pike Family Dental
Columbia Pike Family Dental is well deserving of the many 5-star ratings. The Doctors & staff are all highly professional, the spaces are clean and well-lit, with pleasant views of Columbia Pike, the equipment is modern, and the treatment provided is excellent. The front desk staff are friendly and helpful, knowledgeable about insurance plans, with a special "shout-out" to Ms. Candy. Also would like to commend Dr. Kohli for her professionalism and expertise. I'd highly recommend CPFD without reservation for anyone in need of dental services, it's the best dental practice I've experienced.
R
2 weeks ago
Superb
Arrived at my appointment time and there was minimal wait. Great / speedy cleaning with a tech and assistant to make it tidy.
G
2 weeks ago
A cheerful team with members dedicated to providing the best professional service to the customer.
All my expectations have been consistently exceeded from the very first time I entered the offices of Columbia Pike Family Dentistry. The best illustration of the fine service the office provides is that I have my services without anesthesia and I didn't feel any pain or any discomfort at all.
V
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Very professional and friendly
L
3 weeks ago
Great service
Great service and great staff