Columbia Pike Family Dentistry

Dentist

2407 Columbia Pike

Suite 280

Arlington, VA 22204

Closed Today Closed

columbiapikedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
It was my first appointment at Columbia Pike Family Dentistry, and my family and I received an excellent service. I highly recommend this place to everyone!
M
1 week ago
All staff were professional and were flowing Crona recommendation to check patient temperature, staff weared mask with shield,gloves and keep distance. Very high quality services. Dr. Checked my teeth truly. I am going back because they care for their patients. I recommend this Dr. To everyone. It was my first visit and I got impressed from front desk all the way to office manager and Dr.
D
1 week ago
High Quality of Service and Care for Visitors
Even though I only recently moved here last year, I've had cleanings and a major operation done on my teeth. Throughout all of it, the people at Columbia Pike Family Dentistry have taken the time to understand my situation and ensure that I'm getting the best results possible at the fairest price possible. Their hours work around my schedule and they're very receptive if I ever need anything.
J
1 week ago
Excellence!!
S
1 week ago
I felt safe!
Thank you for providing a safe environment and excellent dental service.
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
I highly recommend this office. They are very personable and great with kids. This is now our permanent dental office.
N
1 month ago
Happy to be back.
I got a cleaning done today and that went very well. This is several months after the office was forced to closed due to Covid. All of the precautions were taken and I felt extremely safe in the office. I also scheduled several upcoming appointments and was told exactly everything would cost well ahead of time. I'm happy that the office is open once again and I thank the entire team for their returns during the ongoing pandemic.
H
1 month ago
Efficient, honest, and friendly service!
Dr Kohli’s team is taking this pandemic seriously with every layer of protection imaginable. There is hand sanitizer the minute you walk in, large clear shields protecting the receptionists, and you scan a survey on your phone as part of health screening process so that it can be completed privately. They are usually very prompt with service, and Dr. Kholi will not recommend unnecessary treatments. My children and I have been her patients for several years, and I have always been impressed with her patience in explaining procedures (I do ask a lot of questions). Marvin is always very respectful and friendly, ensuring everything is handled properly with payments and scheduling the next appointment. Everything is fantastic!
G
2 months ago
Very professional organization. Staff very friendly. High quality service. Would highly recommend.
Z
2 months ago
covid experience
i felt like th cleaning was thorough but there was very little discussion, if any, about brushing habits or potential spots to be aware of. they were happy to have me in the seat but not explain how my teeth looked and what i was doing right or wrong, without me asking for more. also they pushed the flouride treatment but they should clarify the price since they know what it would cost ~$35) - i feel that is an easy an transparent ask.