Columbia Pike Family Dentistry

Dentist

2407 Columbia Pike

Suite 280

Arlington, VA 22204

Closed Today Closed

columbiapikedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Professional, Friendly, Fast
Everyone in the office was exceptionally friendly and professional. My appointment began on time and was fast. The problem was diagnosed immediately and a follow up was scheduled. Great service!
Response from Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words. Time is of the essence in our lives and we value our patients. Customer service is a firm foundation to which patients relationships are built and we hope to continue that bridge with you. Thank you again for taking time to review Columbia Pike Family Dentistry.
P
4 weeks ago
Consistently great and person service
Our family of four—two adults, two kids under 10–has been going to Columbia Pike Family Dentistry for a couple of years now. The facilities are super modern and glistening clean. Reception and scheduling staff very personable and always greet us by name when we come in. They are great with the kids, and very accommodating of our scheduling needs. Unlike many dentists I’ve been to, they don’t try to push additional procedures on you, making very clear to indicate when something they recommend is medically necessary vs. cosmetic. Strongly recommend without hesitation.
Response from Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to write such a wonderful review. we love our patient families and treat everyone with loving care and respect of time and treatment. Children have an impressionable mind and we want their impression of our office to be a happy one. So that they will love coming to see just as much as we love seeing them. Thank you kindly again for writing such a warm review. Columbia Pike Family Dentistry.
D
1 month ago
First time at this office, and i was in and out, and the staff and doctor was great!
Response from Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy day and writing a wonderful review. First impressions are lasting impressions and I am so happy we made a great impression. Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
S
1 month ago
Great response to set up appointments
I have great response from the dentist front desk regard to setting up appointment and follow up emails from them
Response from Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
Mr. Jin, When you have a dental emergency we respond quicker than usual.Nobody wants to be in pain. We take pride in making sure all our patients are cared for in a quick, yet efficient professional. proficient manner. Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to write such a wonderful review. Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
M
1 month ago
Great for families!
Excellent service. Very efficient, flexible, and kind. I have a 4- and 6-year old and they have no complaints which speaks volumes. We love CPFD!
Response from Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
AWWWWW. We love you guys more. Our patients are our first priority. We want every visit to be pleasant,friendly and most of all professional. Children are our biggest critics and to see them smile when they come in the door and smile when they leave SUCCESS! Thank you kindly for taking time out of your day to write a warm response for our office. Columbia Pike Family Dentistry.
C
1 month ago
Orthodontist
I love the way that my daughter was attended. They were so careful. Great customer service.
Response from Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
Ms.Claudia, Customer service is our first priority here beside our patients smile. Our kids are our biggest critic and this speaks volumes. Thank you and your daughter for allowing our office to meet your dental needs and build a dental home for you guys! Again Thank you for taking time out of your day to write a wonderful review of our practice. Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
T
2 months ago
Right on Time
I came in for my second service, for a few fillings and was actually able to come in earlier than my scheduled appointment. I was scheduled for 4:00pm and was able to make it in at about 3:35pm after work. When I was taken to the back, work had begun almost immediately, with less wait time than I'm used to experiencing. The process was as expected for 3 fillings and I loved that I wasn't pressured into getting more work than expected while I was there, despite the discovery of an additional tooth that needed to be filled, that wasn't noted on my chart during my initial cleaning and examination. Overall, great experience.
Response from Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
Ms. Taliah, Time is something that never can be regained. We want each visit to be efficient and time effective. We never pressure our patients into treatment we advise and guide t o help our patients make informed dental decisions on the best dental care. Thank you again for taking time out of your schedule to respond. Columbia Pike Family Dentistry.
M
2 months ago
Very patient and attentive to details, explain the procedures and friendly.
Everyone is nice and friendly. My whole family goes there and very pleased with everything.
Response from Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
Ms.Page, We here at Columbia Pike Family Dentistry thank you for allowing our office to treat your entire family. First impressions are lasting impression and our office prides itself on making sure you and your family are comfortable from the very beginning. So glad we met your expectations and hopefully exceeded them. Thank you again for writing a wonderful response to your visit with our office. Candi
A
2 months ago
Friendly, clean and peaceful
I am a person who hates the dentist! I came in for my first appointment in 5 years and was met with smiling faces and kind words from each person I came into contact with. Dental treatments and cleanings are uncomfortable but I was encouraged to dictate the pace at which we went and I left feeling at peace and made more visits for the future. This is my first pleasant dental experience in my adult years. I highly recommend this amazing place! Jessica (RDH) and the front desk staff are the best!
Response from Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
Ms.Ashley Thank you! We love when our patients leave happy and satisfied with our services. The best compliment a patient can give is a high praise and recommendations. So for that we Thank you. An see you very soon with your appointments. Columbia Pike Family Dentistry.
W
2 months ago
Great Experience and very professional
Very professional and friendly staff. 5/5 would recommend this dentistry.
Response from Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
Mr.Choi, Thank you for such a warm response. I am glad we met and succeeded in meeting your expectations. Smiles make the world go around and being friendly professional is most important in our office. Thank you for taking time out of your day to respond . Columbia Pike Family Dentistry.