Columbia Pike Family Dentistry

Dentist

2407 Columbia Pike

Suite 280

Arlington, VA 22204

Open Today 7:00AM - 2:00PM

columbiapikedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Very professional!
The doctors are very knowledgeable and professional. My hygienist is the best I’ve every had. She is very careful not to irritate your gums when Using the drill to remove tarter from you gum lines.
H
1 week ago
Dr. Kohli, IS THE BEST!!!!
W
1 week ago
Very Nice and Professional
Loved my first visit to Columbia Pike Family Dentistry. I've been to 3 dentists in the past 2 years due to a couple of moves for work and this was the first time anyone had mentioned a gum issue that I needed to work on. Very clean and bright offices. Very professional from the moment I walked in as well.
B
1 week ago
Wonderful experience
Dr. Kohli and her staff run a first-rate office. My cleaning today was very well done, as always. I can always get support and help whenever I need it. Full recommendation for any dental needs.
D
2 weeks ago
See below
Dr Kumar is exceptionally gentle and considerate toward patients' discomfort and sensitivity to pain during routine procedures, ie cleaning, as well as surgical ones.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I have been going to Columbia Pike Dentistry for the last few years. The clinic is great, the service is wonderful, the staff are friendly and the doctors and are the best. I have had surgeries, bi-annual check ups and fillings and everything is great. Dr Kohli is a superb dentist. She is calm, confident, knowledgeable and has tremendous experience.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality and friendly service
So I burst into tears almost as soon as I sat in the dentist chair because I was so nervous and scared about getting a gum graft. Dr. Kohli and her assistant we're very understanding and comforted me in my hysteria. I felt that was very kind and really went beyond what they're required to do. The surgery was very quick and painless and Dr. Kohi frequently checked in on me during it. They also answered every question I had very thoroughly. Thank you so much Dr. Kohli.
S
2 weeks ago
Really good experience. To the point and precise. Dr. Gupta was very accommodating and understanding. I live in MD and I still come here for any oral concerns. Thank you much.
M
2 weeks ago
Service with a smile
My family was delighted with our first visit with CPFD! Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable and respectful of our wishes and time. So excited to get braces for my daughter here and continuing with CPFD over the coming year. Bravo!
C
2 weeks ago
Great service
The Columbia Pike Denistry is always professional with great customer service.my cleaning was almost like a massage today (almost lol).