Columbia Pike Family Dentistry

Dentist

2407 Columbia Pike

Suite 280

Arlington, VA 22204

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

columbiapikedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
The service was very nice and efficient. Customer service was good and the dentist was very good with my ten year old!
Response from Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
Thank you Mr.Jose for such wonderful words. Children are impressive at any age,but your son's age is a foundation of experience and learning. We always want each experience whether it be a child or adult to be a great one. Customer is key to any successful business and I feel we have cornered the market in that area. It is a lasting impression with each patient and we want to make the best impression ALWAYS!. Thank you again for such kind words,and hope to see you guys soon when you return . Your Columbia Pike Family Dentistry.
B
4 weeks ago
Quality Service
First time patient at Family Dentistry. Felt extremely comfortable walking in, the office is beautiful, and the hygienists clean with great detail. Will be coming back again for my next dental cleaning!
Response from Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
Mr Shurock, Thank you so much for such kind words. We strive for excellence here in our office and try to exceed it with each patient. We want each and every visit to be as pleasant if not even better that the first. Thank you for taking the time to write such a warm and wonderful review. Columbia Pike Family Dentistry!!
J
1 month ago
Caring
I had some anxiety after I sat down and they took the time to calm me down and complete my procedure without incident. I was treated as a person and not a patient. I'll recommend them to anyone looking for the best of everything.
Response from Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
Mr. Turner, I am glad we could put your anxiety to rest. All our patients are family here and we want our family members treated with dignity,respect and kindness. We extend dignity,respect and kindness to all of our family(patients) here as well. I have said it many times before nobody truly likes the dentist,so we try to make each experience as pleasant as possible. An I hope we did so for your Mr.Turner. Thank you for such kind words and we will se you soon! Your Columbia Pike Dentistry Family!!
L
1 month ago
Customer Service Excellence
Candy extended excellent customer service.
Response from Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
Thank you Ms Larna, We want each of our staff to extend the safe high quality customer service to each one of our dental family patients. We will make sure Candi see's this wonderful review and as well hope your visit was met with excellence from everyone you encountered here!! Your Columbia Pike Dental family
D
1 month ago
I was very pleased by the services and professional work done by your office. Thanks !
Response from Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
Mr. Alexander, as always it is a pleasure seeing you. Our office takes pride in all of services we provide here. Nothing is to big or small that we do not take care of in the dental world. An all our patients will be treated like kings and queens from our first interaction with them. Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! Your Columbia Pike Family.
E
2 months ago
The front office are extremely helpful and kind!! Interactions with them have always been nothing short of calming and helpful. The hygienists have been great at explaining everything to me, even twice over! The Doctor has also been one of the best and most comprehensive dentists I have been to and I feel I can trust her medical opinion on my needs. I definitely recommend Columbia Pike Family Dentistry.
Response from Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
Thank you Ms.Elizabeth for such kind words. We would like each visit here to be pleasant,and easy as possible. Nobody enjoys coming to the dentist ,and we understand. That is why we go above and beyond to treat each patient as family,and exactly how we would want to be treated. We are too on the other side as patients,an would expect someone to treat us the same as we treat everyone we encounter here. Thank you again for such kind words,and hope to see you soon!! Your Columbia Pike Dentistry Family
Z
2 months ago
Bright Smile
Feeling great after my 6 month cleaning & fluoride treatment!! Teeth looking brighter & whiter than ever before. So, so glad to have changed dentist!!
Response from Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
Ms.Zeta, We are glad you changed your dentist too! It is always a pleasure to see you,and Thank you a million times for allowing our office to treat your family. The biggest compliment a patient can give our office is a referral. An we here at Columbia Pike Family Dentistry Thank you. See you soon Ms.Zeta! Your Columbia Pike Dentistry Family.
D
2 months ago
Cleaning
Better results on my teeth this time and Loved & enjoyed it surprisingly overall!
Response from Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
Mr. Davon, Part of job is educating our patients on oral hygiene,and how to properly care for your teeth in between visit. Your overall dental health is important;and I am glad to hear of the positive report. We here at Columbia Pike Family Dentistry want our patients to be healthy ,and well informed . Thank you for such a positive report,and a great review. Your Columbia Pike Dentistry Family!
C
2 months ago
Really like these folks
They are honest and have fair prices. Clean office and friendly staff.
Response from Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
Mr.Chris, Thank you for such inspiring words. Honesty and integrity is something our office stands firmly on. We want to be competitive in the market place,but fair to our patients as well. Thank you for such a wonderful review,and see you soon! Your Columbia Pike Dentistry Family.
A
2 months ago
Professional; High quality service; Friendly staff
All staff is very professional, friendly, and cared about how nervous I was coming in to my appointment. I would recommend the office to all my friends.
Response from Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
Ms.Angie, If you were nervous you hid it very well. It is always a pleasure to see you and treat you. You are a great patient,and we love seeing your beautiful smile when you come in. As always the biggest compliment a patient can give is a referral,and we appreciate that. Thank you for this great review,and see you soon. Your Columbia Pike Dentistry Family!