Columbia Pike Family Dentistry

Dentist

2407 Columbia Pike

Suite 280

Arlington, VA 22204

Open Today 7:00AM - 2:00PM

columbiapikedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Great service
Great service and great staff
K
2 months ago
Candy’s Back
So nice to see Candy again. I was so sad to hear she was gone during my last visit. Hygienist wasn’t as friendly as others. Not rude , just not as friendly as other staff. Dr is always great.
J
3 months ago
Quick Fix
They have been my dentist for the last 3 yrs. One of the many reasons is easy scheduling and professional service. I broke part of an old filled off eating popcorn on a Sat and they were able to fit me in first thing Mon morning. Explained my insurance coverage and fixed my tooth all in 30 min. Makes going to the dentist easy with no stress.
E
3 months ago
generally good
the hygienist was very good at doing her job. Although she was not friendly, but was super good at her job. The x-ray machine is old school. They could change that. other than that I would have given them five star
E
3 months ago
generally good
the hygienist was very good at doing her job. Although she was not friendly, but was super good at her job. The x-ray machine is old school. They could change that.
P
3 months ago
Excellent service with full intent to return
The hygienist and doctor were professional, caring and very easy to work with. This was my first time as a patient and I full intend to return.
D
3 months ago
Friendly
Thank you for warm and nice, also good professional service.
S
3 months ago
Efficient and courteous team
Well organized practice with kind, friendly staff and doctor has a warm, positive manner. Pleased to have found them!
R
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff have always been friendly to speak with, and provide thorough explanation regards to billing and dental procedures. The dentists have wonderful hands which makes teeth cleaning a breeze.
K
3 months ago
High quality
Super friendly and professional