Columbia Pike Family Dentistry

Dentist

2407 Columbia Pike

Suite 280

Arlington, VA 22204

Closed Today Closed

columbiapikedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Cleanings by Dr Kohli *never* hurt
Dr Kohli is the most friendly, considerate, compassionate, thoughtful and gentle practitioner. Her treatment is always a relief. No other dentist or surgeon was ever so painless in my experience.
P
2 months ago
During this time that we are going through this pandemic, I’m pleased with the service from this dental practice. I'm happy that my son recommended this dentist. The cleaning technician and dentist who attended me and reviewed my case were very thorough. Excellent customer service; I'm very pleased. The only thing I would recommend would be the doctors and technicians need to speak up when they talk to the patients. Since they are using the mask and the face shield, it is hard to hear them. The face shield is a great idea, by the way. IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE! Thank you.
K
2 months ago
Great Service!
My daughter needed an emergency procedure. The staff was quick to help us and provide the care she needed!
D
2 months ago
Everything was fantastic!
Everything about this experience at this dentist was great, I was very impressed. Highly recommend this team
K
2 months ago
As always, the staff is friendly, helpful and very professional. And particularly now with covid-19 they made me feel extremely safe in their office.
P
2 months ago
Very good
M
2 months ago
High quality service and professionalism
Especially appreciated the professionalism and customer service of Marvin, Jo, Ima and Marvin as they welcomed me to my first experience with Family Dentistry.
A
2 months ago
Excellent experience, the practice is awesome. The staff is so nice, friendly and welcoming and the office is sparkling clean.
B
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning During COVID
Just had a visit for a check-up / cleaning and I was very happy with the office. They're taking everyone's health seriously and still providing a great level of service as always. They have a great team and it shows.
T
2 months ago
I have always been very impressed and satisfied with the quality of care I have received at Columbia Family Dentistry. I highly recommend them to anyone needing dental care. Everyone there is so nice and they make your experience a pleasant one.