Columbia Pike Family Dentistry

Dentist

2407 Columbia Pike

Suite 280

Arlington, VA 22204

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

columbiapikedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Super friendly staff
Everyone at Columbia Pike Family Dentistry is super friendly and goes out of their way to be polite, warm and welcoming.
Response from Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
Ms.Mary, We treat each of our patients as we want to be treated, and or our family. The dental office is everyone least favorite place. So we want you to feel welcome from the phone,the beginning of the visit to the end. That is very important in making your visit welcoming,and relaxing. Thank you for taking time out to respond with such great words. We look forward to seeing you,soon!!!
R
3 years ago
Made me reevaluate all of my other dental experiences
I had two fillings completed and the whole experience was fantastic (considering). It made me question the quality of all the previous dentists I have had. Two huge thumbs up, and will definitely be returning.
Response from Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
Thank You Mr. Philbrick. We try to supersede our competitors. We try to make each appointment straight to the point . As always no one likes coming to the dentist,but we always makes it a pleasurable as possible. Two thumbs too you for being such a great patient,and thank you for such kind words.
A
3 years ago
Great service!
Got an emergency appointment scheduled for the morning after I called, amazing service and friendly staff. 10/10 would recommend.
Response from Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
Mr. Ringel, Being in pain with your tooth makes you turn into a Dr. Jekyll and Mr.Hyde personality. We will always make special arrangements for emergency appointments,to help relieve the pain to the best of our ability. I am glad we could help you,and have you up an running in no time. Thank you so much for your kind words. Columbia Pike Family Dentistry family.
N
3 years ago
Always a pleasure
Friendly and personable staff always leave my family and I feeling welcome. Awesome personalities, clean inviting environment, and great dental service with knowledge dental staff are the main reasons we return. Thank you CPFD!
Response from Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
Thank you Moor e Family. It is always a pleasure seeing you Ms.Moore,and the kids whom by the way have grown so much. Thank you for allowing our office to care for you,and your family.
R
3 years ago
Great work
They did a great job, very skilled with floss. If you use my name as a reference you also get a 50$ credit to your account. Ryan Philbrick.
Response from Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
Mr.Ryan, Thank you for such the vote o confidence. Please make sure whom ever uses your name has that referral card that you were given at check out in order for both to receive the $50 in house credit on the account. I am excited that you like dour flossing techniques also. Thank you for becoming part of our dental family.
T
3 years ago
Hi Quality service
The entire Denistry Staff from the Dental Assistant, Dental Hygentist. The Doctor, Financial Coordinator and The Admin Receptionist are extremely professional. One of the rare occasions I felt that my dental health was truly important .
Response from Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
Ms.Tammy, Thank you for these words of appreciation. Nobody enjoys the dentist,but here at Columbia Pike Family Dentistry we want to make you smile from the first phone call ,to the end of the office visit. Our office,and staff want it to be a most pleasant experience. An yes your dental health is very important. your dental health overall effects the health of your body in a variety of ways. We want to educate you on all proper care of teeth to promote health and healing as one.We are always a call away,and will accommodate you to the best of our ability. Thank you for allowing our office to become your dental family,and to provide excellent dental service to you.
C
3 years ago
Wonderful, Professional, and Warming From Start to Finish
They seem to really care about their patients. The location as well as the their ability to mange time makes the experience completely different from any other dentist I have had in the past. From the moment I called Candy to set up my consultation, I was confident that I selected the right place; However, Dr. Kohli and her staff made me feel right at home as well. The consultation, ambiance of the office, and service was all first class - The best part, they are upfront about my cost and handled all of my questions with care.
Response from Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
Mr. Giroux, Thank you for such a nice review. We here at Columbia Pike Family Dentistry ensure each of patient have a welcoming experience from beginning to end. We make our very best attempt to answer all questions,and not to have you wondering about you dental experience. An if you have additional questions we are a phone call,email and or text away. Thank you for allowing our office to treat you,and become your dental home.
R
3 years ago
Friendly Staff
Everyone is friendly and full of smiles.
Response from Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
It makes our job more special when we have wonderful,pleasant patients such as you,and your children. Our office is very fortunate to have a wonderful patient base. That essentially turn into our family. So welcome to Columbia Pike Family Ms.Brown!!
H
3 years ago
Service, professional and friendly
A dedicated team of professional dentists.
Response from Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
Mr.Islam, Professionalism is a key to success. Success in making our patient/family base happy. Thank you so much for such great words,and always a pleasure when you visit our office. Your Columbia Pike dentistry family thanks you for such a wonderful review,and taking time out to say something so dear.
C
3 years ago
Great service, attentive & super friendly staff!
I love Columbia Pike Dentistry! Fortunately, I've never had bad dental service but I do have family/friends who have (and of course I recommend them to CPD!). What I like most about my experience at this practice is their attentiveness and the treatment plan you receive after your service. The staff is honest about their recommendations for treatment, taking the time to thorougly explain issues you may have and what is paramount versus what can wait. Also, they offer payment plans...which is great for the more expensive dental work. I highly recommend!
Response from Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
Ms. Estes, It was a pleasure to put a face with such a wonderful person. Thank you for such great words! We know life can sometimes steam roll us,and we want our patients,whom become our family to be treated like royalty. Without our patients/family their is no us. We will always treat you the way we want to be treated. We are too on the other side of the desk at times,and want our visit to be the same. We will extend that same courtesy to you,and all our patient every time you visit your dental family/home. Thank you dearly for this wonderful review,and see you in the near future.