Columbia Pike Family Dentistry

Dentist

2407 Columbia Pike

Suite 280

Arlington, VA 22204

Open Today 7:00AM - 2:00PM

columbiapikedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Wonderful staff, comfortable office
CPFD is the friendliest dental office I have ever gone to and yet they are still extremely professional and thorough. Special recognition to Dr. Kohli, Jo, Jerry, and Marvin for outstanding quality of service. It is a pleasure to go to the dentist!
E
4 months ago
Excellent Care
I moved to this area about a year ago, and I’ve been dreading finding a new dentist. However, from the moment I stepped into the office, I knew that this would be the place for me. Everyone was incredibly warm and welcoming, and it made for a very pleasant experience. I will definitely be recommending this office to my friends and family!
S
4 months ago
Wonderful Experience!
This was my daughter's first time going to the dentist. The hygienist and dentist made her feel comfortable. Our wait time was almost non-existent! Would definitely recommend!
J
4 months ago
Professional Dentist
Treated my daughter for a filling that others said could not be done. On our initial visit for a second opinion, Doctor Monroe was very professional with us, gave us direction, and put us at ease. The letter had a misspelling of the dentist's name which caused a little confusion between dentists offices. Our second visit with Doctor Kohli was quick, professional, and confident. The team worked seamlessly and my daughter was very pleased with the contrast of the service here. We will wait to see how this re-filling works out. Background music, or turn up tv may help in the lobby so others don't hear our desk interactions.
S
4 months ago
Great service!!
K
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Friendly and thorough
D
5 months ago
Quick and Efficient
Received basic teeth cleaning. Efficient and timely. Got in immediately for my scheduled appointment and was complete 15 mins later. Professional and effective.
J
5 months ago
Quality service and professionalism
Needed a change from the previous practice I was going to. After much research, I chose to try Columbia Pike Family Dentistry. I was not disappointed in the least. Dr. Kohli and her staff treated me with total professionalism. Dr. Kohli is very warm and calming. She sat down to answer every question I had. She made me feel like I was her only priority at that time. Highly recommend!
P
5 months ago
High quality, professional service
Excellent, professional, and attentive, dentist, hygienists, dental assistants, and front office staff. Good office hours and responsive to emergency situations. I highly recommend them.
A
5 months ago
Great service, honest, prompt, and accomodating
We've been seeing the dentists here for nearly 6 years, and have loved every moment. In my entire history, I've never enjoyed going to the dentist until I came to Columbia Pike Family Dentistry. I love that the team knows my family and I by name have incredible bedside manner. Not only will the team work with you to plan out your services based on your insurance allowance, but they are always willing to bring in a specialist to perform procedures nearly same day or next day, and very much educate you on the process. And the specialists are TOP of their game. The equipment the team uses is very high tech, very comfy, and not intrusive on one's mouth, and the visit is easy with nice views of the Columbia Pike from the Office. *I want to comment on one of the message below on timeliness. Columbia Pike has had a few occasions that there were semi-long wait (typically if you don't arrive on time you may have to wait a bit longer or for the next opening), or perhaps there was a patient with tooth emergency, but the staff have always been courteous and explaining the situation and moving things around.