Columbia Pike Family Dentistry

Dentist

2407 Columbia Pike

Suite 280

Arlington, VA 22204

Open Today 7:00AM - 2:00PM

columbiapikedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 months ago
nice friendly professional. reasonable price.
totally happy to have them handle my teeth.
M
3 months ago
Root Canal
Very great service!
A
3 months ago
high quality service
I v been going there since opening day, very professional staff, the best dentists ever in arlington. very clean and knowledgeable people. my 2 kids love it!!! they treat us like family!!! im so happy to find that place, give it a try you will be amazed by the quality of work and genuine approach. love them!!! thank you!!!!
A
3 months ago
high quality service
I v been going there since opening day, very professional staff, the best dentists ever in arlington. very clean and knowledgeable people. my 2 kids love it!!! they treat us like family!!! im so happy to find that place, give it a try you will be amazed by the quality of work and genuine approach. love them!!! thank you!!!!
Y
4 months ago
Great service
Thanks so much for seeing me thru an emergency during this time. Everyone was nice,professional and honest during the whole process. Can’t wait for it to be open for full business to go and get my teeth cleaned. Thanks Dr Kohli and team
P
4 months ago
Very clean. Professional, friendly staff.
A tooth broke off my partial during Covid crisis. This practice saw me quickly and took the partial for repair. Great service!
R
5 months ago
Same good service.
I have been coming here for a little over 3 years now and I am glad to see that consistency is key here always very nice quick and treated as if I am known. Happy to be under the care of this office.
M
5 months ago
High
Very caring family dentistry with great, high-quality service.
G
5 months ago
Emergency traveling patient
I had to travel from Georgia to Arlington on Monday. My temporary crown fell out the night before, and I could not fix it. When we got to Arlington, I saw the sign for Columbia Pike Family Denistry a couple blocks away. I walked in about 3 pm and by 4 I had my tooth repaired, and my trip was saved! I highly recommend them for their professionalism, quick and caring response to a stranger in pain!
M
5 months ago
High quality service
Impressed with latest technology and friendly service