Columbia Pike Family Dentistry

Dentist

2407 Columbia Pike

Suite 280

Arlington, VA 22204

Open Today 7:00AM - 2:00PM

columbiapikedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 years ago
the best experience
i took my child to see the orthodontist, we were attended in a timely manner starting from the receptionnists to the dentist and her assistant. everyone was very cheerful and answered all my questions and concerns. i am extremely pleased and content.
Response from Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
Ms.Houda, Glad to see you ,and the family again. We strive to make each experience in our ofice pleasant,and a great visit each time.Thank you for taking your time for the review. we love to hear about our great staff and services. We really appreciate it and hope to see you soon, take care! Columbia Family Dentistry
J
3 years ago
I was very comfortable and relaxed as a result of the confidence and good nature of the staff.
Dental surgery makes me very anxious, however, Dr. Kohli and her stall made me feel at ease and comfortable. I was in good hands throughout the procedure.
Response from Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
Mr. Reisner, Thank you for taking your time for the review. we love to hear about our great staff and services. We really appreciate it and hope to see you soon, take care! Columbia Family Dentistry
K
3 years ago
Great friendly and quick service!
I love this dentist. In a city where other places try to get you to pay an arm and a leg for random procedures that you have no idea why you are doing them, this place is the diamond among them! They are fantastic, friendly, so nice and always tell me what they are doing and why I need it. They are terrific!
Response from Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
Ms.McCardell Thank you for taking your time for the review. we love to hear about our great staff and services. we really appreciate it and hope to see you soon, take care! Columbia Family Dentistry
H
3 years ago
Great visit
A group of professionals and caring medical staff
Response from Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
Thank you Ms.Butler, Thank you for taking your time for the review. we love to hear about our great staff and services. we really appreciate it and hope to see you soon, take care! Candi& Masrath
C
3 years ago
The front desk and assistant staff was professional and friendly. The hygenist was a bit rough in how she handled me. Not a fan of her technique. Dr. Kohli was fine.
Response from Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
Thank you Ms.Butler, Thank you for taking your time for the review. we love to hear about our great staff and services. we really appreciate it and hope to see you soon, take care! Candi& Masrath
I
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
Family friendly very accommodating professional place. Very happy with services.
Response from Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
Thank you for taking your time for the review. we love to hear about our great staff and services. we really appreciate it and hope to see you soon, take care!
D
3 years ago
No one likes going to the dentist. If you have to go, the practice might as well have staff as friendly as theirs. The front desk people are very attentive.
Response from Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
Thank you, Ms. Phelps. For taking your time for the review. we love to hear about our great staff and services. we really appreciate it and hope to see you soon, take care! Candi & MasRath.
T
3 years ago
Very Satisfied New Patient
Walked in with nerves, came out feeling confident about improving my dental health. Customer service from each and every staff member was outstanding. I felt comfortable throughout the entire consultation. Very clean and modern atmosphere. I can't wait to begin my treatment!
Response from Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
Thank you for taking your time for the review. we love to hear about our great staff and services. we really appreciate it and hope to see you soon, take care
N
3 years ago
Professional and friendly staff
Overall great experience professional andfriendly staff. Nice office atmosphere, and great location. Very accommodating with Sat hours available for busy parents such as myself. My 3 children are fond of their experience and we will be returning in the future.
Response from Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
Thank you for taking your time for the review. we love to hear about our great staff and services. we really appreciate it and hope to see you soon, take care
J
3 years ago
Excellent
I have always had an excellent experience here--even though it is the dentist's office! They always take the time to explain the procedures and if you have a problem with payments, they give options. I would definitely recommend going here.
Response from Columbia Pike Family Dentistry
Thank you for taking your time for the review. we love to hear about our great staff and services. we really appreciate it and hope to see you soon, take care