Columbia Pike Family Dentistry

Dentist

2407 Columbia Pike

Suite 280

Arlington, VA 22204

Closed Today Closed

columbiapikedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 months ago
Excellent service
I have now gone to Columbia Pike Dentistry twice. I am very happy with the care I have received, will absolutely continue as a patient there and would recommend others to do the same!
E
5 months ago
Professional service
Highly professional and friendly
M
5 months ago
Good job
M
5 months ago
Highly Recommended Dental Clinic
Very nice, caring and accommodating receptionist. The hygienist and the Dentist were efficient and good at what they do. They are always on point in their reminders for your next Dental Appointment!
R
6 months ago
Great staff!
I love this practice! From sign in to sign out, everyone is friendly and helpful. The staff is great at working with young children and helping them to not be afraid. Would recommend to anyone, especially people with kids.
F
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
High quality service Love it...
K
6 months ago
Friendly and Resourceful
The staff were warm and welcoming. They assisted me with a great referral made sure I had all the information I needed.
A
6 months ago
Unprofessional Dental Hygienist on Monday’s
I became a client of Columbia Pike Family Dentistry at the beginning of 2017. The staff was extremely professional and friendly. I had recently relocated to the area and hospitality in service is a big deal for me so I was thankful to find just that at Columbia Pike. In 2019 I had a family emergency and had to travel out of the country to go home. I called to inform the front office of this and because of my traveling that I would not be able to make my appointment. Her reply was, “ if you can’t make your appointment you just need to find a new office.” I was shocked that they would speak to their clients that way. So for a whole year I stopped going. Last week February 2020 I wanted to give them one more chance, assuming that the front desk was just having an off day. So I scheduled a routine cleaning appointment. Things were going just fine, the new face at front desk was extremely friendly. The billing guy was his normal helpful self. Things were going well until I got to the Dental Hygienist. Manshreh asked me to let her know if I start feeling any pain. When I started feeling pain, I let her know, and her reply was, “ you don’t feel any pain, you don’t floss that’s why it feels like that.” She assumed that I don’t floss, in which I do, and she didn’t even acknowledge that the technique that she was using was actually piercing into my gums. I informed her for a second time that she was hurting me and she refused to stop. So I slowly started getting up to walk out and that’s when she realized that she was actually hurting me. It should have never gotten to that point. I live in DC so it’s not a quick commute coming to this office. But the reason I decide to come is because I enjoy the professionalism. But last Monday’s experience has me second guessing if it’s worth the commute. The Monday Dental Hygienist Manshreh needs training on Emotional Intelligence.
S
6 months ago
Thoroughly explained my problem and eased my pain!
A very efficient and professional atmosphere from arrival and reception and throughout my visit. Very pleased!
A
6 months ago
Very patient and professional staff
I hate needles and have a strong gag reflex. The doctor and dental assistant who took care of my cavities today were very patient and kind despite these challenges. No pain, only minor discomfort. I am grateful to have this dental office in my neighborhood.