Columbia Pike Family Dentistry

Dentist

2407 Columbia Pike

Suite 280

Arlington, VA 22204

Open Today 7:00AM - 2:00PM

columbiapikedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
I had a very good experience and got rid of an infected tooth that could have caused me serious harm. Everyone was so friendly and caring:
S
5 months ago
The office staff were kind and professional. They made me feel like the priority was my dental health and worked with me to make sure I could afford the care I needed.
M
5 months ago
Just a few tips
The people are very kind and try to know you by name. I only didn’t give CPFD five stars because there are a few things that can be improved or that bothered me. It all just comes down to consideration. I had an appointment at 7am which is clearly for people who try to get to work and I was called into the chair after 15 minutes. Another instance, I was in the office for almost three hours getting scans and the technician didn’t have much consideration for my schedule. Also, I don’t know about other people, but I find it a bit rude and uncomfortable when the staff reach over my face and I get arms and chests rubbed up against me. The ladies are very nice though and they get the job done while being in a convenient location, so I’ll continue going here.
H
5 months ago
Excellent dental services
I was impressed by the professionalism of the team - they met my expectations indeed
S
5 months ago
Excellent service every time! Everyone is always so nice and very professional. I highly recommend Columbia Pike Family Dentistry to anyone needing dental services.
R
5 months ago
Root Canal
Experience went well. Expected slight discomfort while getting the nerve removed/blocked, but overall experience was great. After procedure was done, no swelling or pain was felt that I almost forgot I had a procedure done.
C
6 months ago
Great team
I have been a patient of Columbia Pike Family Dentistry for a couple of years - and they are AWESOME. From the minute you walk in the door, you feel welcome and at ease. The team listens to you and does a great job of explaining what they are doing. I am a horrible patient - I gag when I brush my teeth - this team is patient, works with me and does their best to make sure I am taken care of each time I am there.
M
6 months ago
The hygienist held my hand!
My latest pregnancy took a toll on my teeth. I suddenly faced 4 cavities after decades of cavity-free checkups. I am a huge chicken when it comes to getting fillings. They did everything possible to make me comfortable and to reduce my anxiety level - the hygienist even held my hand!
P
6 months ago
Very friendly and great service
Great service. The accommodated me at the last minute when I had pain. with in a couple of hours I was being looked up and reviewing my problem. Very professional and friendly staff.
O
6 months ago
Great, efficient, and professional service
Thank you to front office, dental assistants and dentist.