Columbia Pike Family Dentistry

Dentist

2407 Columbia Pike

Suite 280

Arlington, VA 22204

Closed Today Closed

columbiapikedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
The receptionist really made be feel sooooo comfortable. The doctors know their job. Excellent service.
A
7 months ago
Great dental care!
First visit to Columbia Pike Family Dentistry...very impressive. 1st X-rays, 2nd - cleaning, last - doc and fluoride treatment. Fast appointment and excellent experience. No push for whitening or unnecessary cosmetic work, and knowledgeable about my insurance coverage and billing. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
T
7 months ago
Very professional, clean, and high quality office environment and staff.
I’ve have been visiting the same dental office for the last 11 years. I had no interest in finding a new dentist. I have moved multiple times and still make my way to Woodbridge as often as needed to visit my dentist. However, I was interested in finding a practice close to Alexandria VA to determine if my son would be a great candidate for orthodontics. Needless to say the staff, prices, and office space definitely exceeded my high expectations.
M
7 months ago
High quality service, professional, kind, friendly
Jo was fantastic! Very pleasant experience.Everyone was very thorough, helpful, patient and clear.
Z
7 months ago
I appreciate ur wonderful service.the staffs are caring and smiling
C
7 months ago
Great experience
My experience here couldn’t have been better. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. They took me on time and answered all questions. For once looking forward to my next appointment!
C
7 months ago
So extremely satisfied
I had the best experience from the moment I walked in from the front desk staff to my cleaning, Joe was wonderful! & the dentist who was was seen by was great too! I feel so blessed to be able to come in to been seen by staff that treats their patients so well.
C
7 months ago
Polite Staff, Rough Hygenist
I always enjoy the clean, calm office environment. My cleaning experiences in the past have been tolerable even pleasant. Jo was rough and when I mentioned she was hurting me, she began to lecture me about correct flossing. I do not mind corrective instruction, I do mind being treated like a child. Hopefully her patient instruction style will improve before my next appointment.
M
7 months ago
Friendly staff
The staff at the office is very friendly. They make sure to take care of all your needs and to address all your issues. I was reluctant about a few procedures and Dr Malika explained everything to me and reassured me.
M
7 months ago
AMAZING
Great staff - very friendly and willing to help the babies calm down> Dr Gupta was very knowledgeable.