Columbia Pike Family Dentistry

Dentist

2407 Columbia Pike

Suite 280

Arlington, VA 22204

Closed Today Closed

columbiapikedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
High quality nice treaters
They are flexible and understandable your needs and they take their actions quickl to help you feel better (professional)
S
5 months ago
long session with cap preparation but everyone appeared competent and professional
R
6 months ago
Professional, kind and efficient
They do a great job and don’t guilt me at all about the state of my gums or teeth. The front desk staff are SO NICE. It’s a very calm and quiet place and despite how unpleasant dental cleanings are in general, I always leave there feeling well cared for. I love how much natural light is everywhere because of the huge windows.
C
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Each person I came in contact with from the front desk to the Doctor herself, was very professional and extremely nice. I know this sounds weird having visited the dentist but It really was a pleasant experience.I highly recommend this office.
T
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Professional and friendly
G
6 months ago
Visit was good. Yes, would recommend CPF Dentistry to others......
J
6 months ago
Great first visit
The folks here made my first visit a very good experience; I’ll be coming back.
D
7 months ago
Great, As Usual
I've been going here for years. I always have good visits. Nice staff. Love the music (usually '80s) playing while I get my teeth cleaned, examined, etc., and while I look out the large windows onto Columbia Pike (awesome views)!
A
7 months ago
Emergency Visit
I just moved to Virginia from Seattle and chipped a molar and its filling. I don't have dental insurance yet, but they were able to see me for an emergency visit that only cost $75 and gave me a thorough evaluation and solution, including a reduced rate for paying cash. The staff were all incredibly helpful and pleasant. I'm in a wheelchair and they were more than courteous of my special needs in transferring to the examination chair. I will definitely be using them as long as I'm here in NoVa.
L
7 months ago
Swift and Kind service
The whole staff is wonderful and professional and patient with all of my questions.