Columbia Prime Dental

Dentist

6801 Douglas Legum Drive

Suite C

Elkridge, MD 21075

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Highest quality service. Professional and friendly. Great team!
Dr. Tchakarova is exceptional. The staff is competent and friendly, in fact everybody is. Scheduling is smooth and easy. I cannot imagine better service. I work in a leading health care institution where the standards are equally high. BTW, when there, please take a look at the Doctor's awards, certificates and distinctions on the walls - they aren't immediately visible, but mean a lot. You will be in good hands! I am gladly recommending Columbia Prime Dental to friends.
V
4 weeks ago
Professional and very experienced
Nice dental office for any kind of work needed. Thank you to all.
V
1 month ago
Great Dentist and Staff !!!
I have a lot of work to be done ,,, the first day with a cleaning was great to say the least !! Thank you for all of your kindness and experience on this day.
A
2 months ago
The best dental office in the area!
I would like to thank Dr. Tchakarova and her team for the great job. Their stuff is knowledgeable and friendly. Because of their professional job I have healthy gums, clean teeth and no more cavity! They always make my visits quick, painless and comfortable. I would recommend Columbia Prime Dental to everyone!
T
2 months ago
Service with a smile
I would not trust my teeth to anyone else!
M
2 months ago
Best Dental Office!
Columbia Prime Dental is hands down the most professional and friendliest dental office I have visited; from the receptionist to the dental assistant to Dr. T. They truly listen to your needs and it’s proven through their feedback and treatment plans. Highly recommend!!
Z
2 months ago
I am always treated very well at the office of Dr. Chakarova, and I am grateful for her help and I know she is doing the impossible to solve my specific problem. I can’t thank her enough for what she did for me. The staff is very kind, polite and helpful.
Z
2 months ago
I am always treated very well at the office of Dr. Chakarova, and I am grateful for her help and I know she is doing the impossible to solve my specific problem. I can’t thank her enough for what she did for me. The staff is very kind, polite and helpful.
G
2 months ago
Professional and Comfortable at the same time
Dr. T. and her staff couldn't be better. She is by far the best dentist I have been to in decades.
D
2 months ago
Excellent care
The dentist and all staff are great, friendly and professional.