Columbia Prime Dental

Dentist

6801 Douglas Legum Drive

Suite C

Elkridge, MD 21075

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Top dental service. Professional and friendly
Dr. Tchakalova and her team are amazing - very professional, knowledgeable, friendly and skilled. They take great care of my teeth. I can always get an appointment quickly. The office is easy to get to, with free parking outside. I have always been seen on time and Dr. Tchakalova has resolved efficiently and painlessly all my dental issues. I highly recommend her.
T
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and clean place!
Dr. Lusi is very kind and lovely person! I like her so much! I appreciate for high quality dental care to my daughter!
V
3 months ago
High quality service from everyone!!!
another 5 star visit I had with my cleaning here at Columbia Prime Dental in Elkridge....... Thank you
V
4 months ago
Professional, friendly and relaxed atmosphere
My family has had several procedures completed such as fillings, cleanings, consultations, implant completion, crowns, dentures and gum treatments. We have all been completely satisfied. Dr. T and her staff listen to your concerns. They are knowledgeable and helpful. If you have a fear of dentist I highly recommend Columbia Prime Dental.
D
4 months ago
I appreciate the fact that Columbia Prime Dental was willing to see me in an emergency situation without a scheduled appt. I was in pain and very nervous about the office visit without an appointment. However, as I approached the front desk the staff said "good morning are you Ms. Stevenson?" I was so impressed and I felt as though they cared. My visit with the Doctor and the rest of the staff was fantastic. I was scheduled to have surgery elsewhere but decided to cancel and have Columbia Prime Dental do the surgery instead. I am terrified of dental visits but I feel as though I can relax a little because I sense I will be given the best care possible.
Z
4 months ago
I would like to say that Dr. Lusi is absolutely amazing as a professional doctor And of course very lovely caring person I will recommend her to everyone
C
4 months ago
Loved It!
Very clean, super friendly, and had me In and out! I love that I didn’t feel rushed! Dr. T and staff really took time out to help and answer any and all questions!
J
4 months ago
Professional
Prime dental is a very friendly place with high quality dental care.
D
5 months ago
Great experience
Dr. T was able to see me on a Saturday morning within an hour for an emergency. A tooth broke and her office took care of it right away. Can't say enough about how much I appreciate them.
S
6 months ago
Very professional , clean
I love my dentist office everyone’s so nice and sweet ; very professional on time always I don’t mind driving some extra minutes to go there thank you and happy holidays for everyone.