Columbia River Dentistry- Vancouver

Dentist

16600 SE 15th St.

Vancouver, WA 98683

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Feels like coming home
We love Dr. Kim! Everyone who works in the office is super friendly and kind. On a rainy day they even brought my son a cozy blanket! We followed Dr Kim but after one visit we are raving!!!
K
6 months ago
Professional and Extremely Comfortable Experience
Finding out that I was at that age where I needed five crowns replaced was not fun news. Dr. Dustin was extremely thorough as he elaborated about the importance of having this work done while showing me pictures of the crowns in question. I chose to have all of this done in just two visits due to my work schedule and not wanting too much down time. To say I was nervous when I arrived on the first day is an understatement, but every single person I encountered working at Columbia River Dental was gracious, truly concerned about my comfort level, and very professional. The shots were my biggest fear and yet Dr. Dustin and his team have a technique that made them virtually painless. At that point I laid back in the massage chair, I put my protective eye glasses on and just listened to the music streaming through the office. My teeth are now healthy and because of Dr. Dustin I have peace of mind in knowing I have done the right thing. There is no doubt in my mind that Dr. Dustin is the most knowledgeable and professional dentist I have ever experienced. The fact that his office looks more like a spa and is appointed with the best state-of-the-art equipment is just an added plus. Going to the dentist is not something anyone looks forward to, but since it is important for our health and well being I feel very fortunate to be a patient at Columbia River Dental.
Response from Columbia River Dentistry- Vancouver
Thank you Kelly for the kind review! We are so happy that we could help you!
V
6 months ago
Being a I am nervous at dentist and I am a total needlephob.. the staff here is comforting,, patient, and exceptional !! So, having a molar pulled was a touch on the nerve racking side.. but this staff.. all of them.. are truly just the best. Highly recommend to anyone !! (Especially the nervous nelly around dentists types !!!) Thank you for a good experience that I as very nervous going into.. but very happy walking out the door !! You are the best !!
Response from Columbia River Dentistry- Vancouver
Thank you Vivian for the kind review! We are so glad that we could help you and make your experience with us a comfortable one!
V
7 months ago
Great staff.. everyone wants you to have the BEST experience.
Best dental office EVER !! The staff is really in sync and friendly and also understanding of those of us that get nervous at a dental office. Everyone takes extra time and care to make sure you are comfortable and explains situations and options so you can make an educated choice. Highly recommend this dental office to anyone !!!
D
7 months ago
My first visit was an evaluation. This time two teeth were prepared for crowns. The procedure was long, and yet painless and thorough. I can see why my husband encouraged me to try Dr. Dustin. The whole staff was exceptional.
Response from Columbia River Dentistry- Vancouver
Thank you Donna for the kind review. It has been lovely to meet you!
S
7 months ago
Accommodating
Chipped a tooth and my regular dentist was on vacation which I revealed to the receptionist. I asked if they could grind off the sharp edges until I could get into my dentist. They had me in wthin 5 minute and out in 15. Very friendly staff from receptionist to dentist. Considering changing to Columbia River.
Response from Columbia River Dentistry- Vancouver
It was a pleasure to be able to help you. Thank you for the kind review!
B
8 months ago
I am a new patient and this is the best office I have ever dealt with.They all go out of their way to make me feel comfortable as dental work makes me very anxious. Everything is explained to me very clearly. The work they have done on my teeth is the best work I have ever received (crown, fillings, cleanings). They also stay with you for the whole procedure which I love. Past offices the doctor is usually bouncing between patients. This was a welcomed change for me. I felt like I really mattered to them and they cared about the quality of their work. I am transitioning my entire family to this office. Thank you!!!
D
8 months ago
I was greeted warmly by everyone. Dr. Dustin explained what he was doing and gave recommendations in a professional manner. The x-ray was the best I've ever had.
V
8 months ago
True professionals
I've had nothing but good experiences the two years I've been using these dental services. Everyone is friendly and helpful, it's a pleasure to work with them.
C
9 months ago
Quality Dental Care
Love the friendliness, esthetics of the office, attention to detail, basically Pain-Free injections, the comfort you would NOT expect in a "Dental office". All the requirements for good dental care.