Columbia River Dentistry- Vancouver

Dentist

16600 SE 15th St.

Vancouver, WA 98683

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
7 days ago
Being a I am nervous at dentist and I am a total needlephob.. the staff here is comforting,, patient, and exceptional !! So, having a molar pulled was a touch on the nerve racking side.. but this staff.. all of them.. are truly just the best. Highly recommend to anyone !! (Especially the nervous nelly around dentists types !!!) Thank you for a good experience that I as very nervous going into.. but very happy walking out the door !! You are the best !!
V
2 weeks ago
Great staff.. everyone wants you to have the BEST experience.
Best dental office EVER !! The staff is really in sync and friendly and also understanding of those of us that get nervous at a dental office. Everyone takes extra time and care to make sure you are comfortable and explains situations and options so you can make an educated choice. Highly recommend this dental office to anyone !!!
D
1 month ago
My first visit was an evaluation. This time two teeth were prepared for crowns. The procedure was long, and yet painless and thorough. I can see why my husband encouraged me to try Dr. Dustin. The whole staff was exceptional.
S
1 month ago
Accommodating
Chipped a tooth and my regular dentist was on vacation which I revealed to the receptionist. I asked if they could grind off the sharp edges until I could get into my dentist. They had me in wthin 5 minute and out in 15. Very friendly staff from receptionist to dentist. Considering changing to Columbia River.
B
2 months ago
I am a new patient and this is the best office I have ever dealt with.They all go out of their way to make me feel comfortable as dental work makes me very anxious. Everything is explained to me very clearly. The work they have done on my teeth is the best work I have ever received (crown, fillings, cleanings). They also stay with you for the whole procedure which I love. Past offices the doctor is usually bouncing between patients. This was a welcomed change for me. I felt like I really mattered to them and they cared about the quality of their work. I am transitioning my entire family to this office. Thank you!!!
D
2 months ago
I was greeted warmly by everyone. Dr. Dustin explained what he was doing and gave recommendations in a professional manner. The x-ray was the best I've ever had.
V
2 months ago
True professionals
I've had nothing but good experiences the two years I've been using these dental services. Everyone is friendly and helpful, it's a pleasure to work with them.
C
3 months ago
Quality Dental Care
Love the friendliness, esthetics of the office, attention to detail, basically Pain-Free injections, the comfort you would NOT expect in a "Dental office". All the requirements for good dental care.
B
3 months ago
Great technicians
Clean, technologically advanced and great teamwork. I feel so comfortable here and so will you! Prompt and thorough. Good reminders and open to suggestions.
R
3 months ago
Proffesional and Friendly
All of the process/work is explained before work is started. All questions are answered in a friendly and easy to understand manner. Excellent results!