Columbia Smiles

Dentist

1801-A Charleston Hwy.

Cayce, SC 29033

Open Today By Appointment

columbiasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Excellent service provided
Excellent and great service provided by Amy.
M
1 month ago
High quality service, very friendly, and professional.
I was just discussing how unusual it is to enjoy a trip to the dentist, but a trip to Columbia Smiles is always a great experience for me. They treat you like family (in a good way), while providing excellent service. I highly recommend this dentistry.
C
1 month ago
Nick Pournaras is the Best
I've been a patient of Dr. Pournaras for more than 20 years and he still remembers everything about me, my teeth and my knowledge of dentistry. He is as good as his word. His work is impeccable and thorough. Even his staff, assistants and hygienists are quality people you would love to have work with you and on you.
J
2 months ago
Superior service all around
From the beautiful decor, to the friendliness of the staff to Dr. Nick's expertise this may be the finest dental office I've ever been to.
D
2 months ago
Fun and Professional all at the same time
You couldn’t ask for a better crew at the office. Nice,Friendly,Caring,Funny, and can make a mean Black Coffee! Great Experience!!
J
3 months ago
The visit at Columbia smile is the best medical business I have ever visited everyone so pleasantly from the reception to every one in the back DR nick is the best love this place
L
3 months ago
New experience
I had my semi-annual visit with Dr Nick, Kim & Valerie today. Awesome as always. I usually have my teeth cleaned with the baking soda process but today Kim suggested and air and water process much like a water pik. Even better than the old way. Dr.Nick and staff is always ahead of other practices with new innovations and procedures. I look forward to seeing what will be new on my next visit. The patient’s comfort and care always comes first.
H
4 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Nick Pournaras for over 15 years. After chipping a Veneer, I was extremely concerned that the tooth might have to be replaced. Of course, Dr. Nick reassured me it was no big deal and repaired my tooth in just a few minutes.
T
4 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Love! Love! Love! Doc and staff are amazing!
J
6 months ago
Extremely friendly atmosphere
I feel very comfortable in the care of this office. Nick made me feel like a friend!!!!