Columbia Smiles

Dentist

1801-A Charleston Hwy.

Cayce, SC 29033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

columbiasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Love! Love! Love! Doc and staff are amazing!
J
2 months ago
Extremely friendly atmosphere
I feel very comfortable in the care of this office. Nick made me feel like a friend!!!!
O
2 months ago
Great experience. Every person was so delightful. My comfort was utmost to everyone. Dr did a fantastic job. No pain.
L
2 months ago
Best dentist in town! My family has been with Dr. Nick for years! Highly recommended!
L
2 months ago
Fabulous
I just love everything about the office, staff and doctor. They make you feel right at home and do anything you need to make you comfortable!
D
5 months ago
Dr. Max is great!
Great experience like always. They make you feel like family and completely comfortable.
N
6 months ago
My Experience with Columbia Smiles
I am all smiles. I broke an old crown while visiting Columbia and was searching unsuccessfully for a dentist that can help me on short notice. Dr. Frawley was referred to me and I made an emergency appointment. The office was modern and had the latest equipment. verybody was very pleasant, and Dr. Fowler and has assistant were very professional and skillful. This was my best experience at a dentist office.
L
6 months ago
Excellent customer service and staff is very polite. Doctor and assistant clearly explains all procedures . EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!!!!!
E
6 months ago
I would recommend MAX frawley and his staff to anyone these guys are true professionals and I appreciate all the friendly service thanks
M
8 months ago
Well pleased 100%
Excellent, had many many issues with dental problems front teeth had jagged edges. Now have a New Smile ! Tabbatha by far... best hygienest ever !! You need to put her on the payroll Dr. Max thanks for everything, actually looking forward to my next visit