Columbia Smiles

Dentist

1801-A Charleston Hwy.

Cayce, SC 29033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

columbiasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Dr. Max is great!
Great experience like always. They make you feel like family and completely comfortable.
N
2 months ago
My Experience with Columbia Smiles
I am all smiles. I broke an old crown while visiting Columbia and was searching unsuccessfully for a dentist that can help me on short notice. Dr. Frawley was referred to me and I made an emergency appointment. The office was modern and had the latest equipment. verybody was very pleasant, and Dr. Fowler and has assistant were very professional and skillful. This was my best experience at a dentist office.
L
2 months ago
Excellent customer service and staff is very polite. Doctor and assistant clearly explains all procedures . EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!!!!!
E
2 months ago
I would recommend MAX frawley and his staff to anyone these guys are true professionals and I appreciate all the friendly service thanks
M
4 months ago
Well pleased 100%
Excellent, had many many issues with dental problems front teeth had jagged edges. Now have a New Smile ! Tabbatha by far... best hygienest ever !! You need to put her on the payroll Dr. Max thanks for everything, actually looking forward to my next visit
G
4 months ago
Dont leave a review here
Don't be fooled by the survey statement below, that only your last initial will be used. The provider, in this case a dentist, did just that in violation of HIPPA guidelines.My review on the link that you sent me did not constitute a waiver of these rights. Kindly fix it.
G
4 months ago
Not what was agreed
Was quoted for an exam and cleaning. When i arrived got a brief exam and was told they didn't have time to do a cleaning and asked to schedule iit for next month. Never been to an exam where they didn't clean too.
Response from Columbia Smiles
We are sorry Mr Larson, it had been many years since we have seen you and had worked you into our schedule. Our office is very dedicated to helping our patients keep their teeth for a lifetime. With the Dr's periodontal evaluation and exam,this determines what type of cleaning our patients need and the time needed to schedule with our Hygienists. Our busy schedule did not allow this yesterday and we apologize for any inconvenience. Merry Christmas!!
J
5 months ago
We actually look forward to our visits with Dr. Max and his team! They are the epitome of professionalism and expertise in all dental procedures. We depend on them all to keep us in excellent dental health.
J
5 months ago
High quality service ... best staff ... smiles .... compassionate .... c
From the moment you walk in you know you are in an environment that they will take care of you from the first smile greeting you to the last one before you leave.... the dentist are sensitive to the needs of their patients and they are extremely knowledgeable. Same is true for the assistants.
H
6 months ago
Friendly atmosphere. Dr Frawley is an expert in dental procedures. He is current on the latest technology and dental care. He has a very kind and considerate manner. His staff is trained in applying for insurance and his hygienist does an excellent job in cleaning your teeth. I highly recommend Columbia Smiles.