Columbia Smiles

Dentist

1801-A Charleston Hwy.

Cayce, SC 29033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

columbiasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
Not what was agreed
Was quoted for an exam and cleaning. When i arrived got a brief exam and was told they didn't have time to do a cleaning and asked to schedule iit for next month. Never been to an exam where they didn't clean too.
Response from Columbia Smiles
We are sorry Mr Larson, it had been many years since we have seen you and had worked you into our schedule. Our office is very dedicated to helping our patients keep their teeth for a lifetime. With the Dr's periodontal evaluation and exam,this determines what type of cleaning our patients need and the time needed to schedule with our Hygienists. Our busy schedule did not allow this yesterday and we apologize for any inconvenience. Merry Christmas!!
J
3 weeks ago
We actually look forward to our visits with Dr. Max and his team! They are the epitome of professionalism and expertise in all dental procedures. We depend on them all to keep us in excellent dental health.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service ... best staff ... smiles .... compassionate .... c
From the moment you walk in you know you are in an environment that they will take care of you from the first smile greeting you to the last one before you leave.... the dentist are sensitive to the needs of their patients and they are extremely knowledgeable. Same is true for the assistants.
H
1 month ago
Friendly atmosphere. Dr Frawley is an expert in dental procedures. He is current on the latest technology and dental care. He has a very kind and considerate manner. His staff is trained in applying for insurance and his hygienist does an excellent job in cleaning your teeth. I highly recommend Columbia Smiles.
W
1 month ago
Emergency Appoinrment
I had an emergency over the weekend and called the emergency number. I was given immediate assistance and fit in the next business day for an appointment. The staff is super courteous and compassionate as is Dr. Max. He is an expert in his field and has a wonderful chair-side manner.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service, always friendly and professional l
I Love Columbia Smiles. Each visit it seems like they get more and more advanced. Always looking to give high quality work at the most efficient manner. It’s hard not to think of them as family.
J
2 months ago
Excellent dentist
Very knowledgeable and everyone there goes out their way to make your visit a good one. Their checkups are very thorough. Dr. Max did an excellent job on my crown, and save a toothe that my previous dentist wanted me to get removed. I didn't think it needed removing and it didn't hurt and Dr. Max confirmed that the toothe was still very healthy and that the previous crown (done elsewhere and not Columbia Smiles) that was on it just had a little decay under it and that he would never recommend removing a moler that healthy its root. The staff tries to get to know you on a personnal level, offers you food, water, a blanket, a kneck messager, ear-buds, etc. They try and pamper you I guess. Anyway excellent dentist. 5 stars.
M
2 months ago
Always excellent.This survey is not even necessary
J
3 months ago
Excellent service and staff
I’ve been a patient here for many years. Friendly, caring staff. Have always left the office satisfied that I have received excellent professional care.
P
3 months ago
attention to detail
I had my teeth cleaned by their new hygienist Leslie and she did a great job! She asked me if I had any sensitive teeth and I said yes. She put MI paste on my teeth before my cleaning and that helped with the cool water and my recession areas! I look forward to my next visit!