Columbia Smiles

Dentist

1801-A Charleston Hwy.

Cayce, SC 29033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

columbiasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
The visit at Columbia smile is the best medical business I have ever visited everyone so pleasantly from the reception to every one in the back DR nick is the best love this place
L
1 month ago
New experience
I had my semi-annual visit with Dr Nick, Kim & Valerie today. Awesome as always. I usually have my teeth cleaned with the baking soda process but today Kim suggested and air and water process much like a water pik. Even better than the old way. Dr.Nick and staff is always ahead of other practices with new innovations and procedures. I look forward to seeing what will be new on my next visit. The patient’s comfort and care always comes first.
H
2 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Nick Pournaras for over 15 years. After chipping a Veneer, I was extremely concerned that the tooth might have to be replaced. Of course, Dr. Nick reassured me it was no big deal and repaired my tooth in just a few minutes.
T
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Love! Love! Love! Doc and staff are amazing!
J
4 months ago
Extremely friendly atmosphere
I feel very comfortable in the care of this office. Nick made me feel like a friend!!!!
O
4 months ago
Great experience. Every person was so delightful. My comfort was utmost to everyone. Dr did a fantastic job. No pain.
L
4 months ago
Best dentist in town! My family has been with Dr. Nick for years! Highly recommended!
L
4 months ago
Fabulous
I just love everything about the office, staff and doctor. They make you feel right at home and do anything you need to make you comfortable!
D
7 months ago
Dr. Max is great!
Great experience like always. They make you feel like family and completely comfortable.
N
8 months ago
My Experience with Columbia Smiles
I am all smiles. I broke an old crown while visiting Columbia and was searching unsuccessfully for a dentist that can help me on short notice. Dr. Frawley was referred to me and I made an emergency appointment. The office was modern and had the latest equipment. verybody was very pleasant, and Dr. Fowler and has assistant were very professional and skillful. This was my best experience at a dentist office.