Columbia Smiles

Dentist

1801-A Charleston Hwy.

Cayce, SC 29033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

columbiasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning
Loved my visit and my hygienist Kim can not wait to go back
M
1 month ago
The experience is always positive. Dr. Nick is always in a good mood, his staff is exceptional and the service is excellent.
C
2 months ago
High quality service and knowledgeable staff
It’s like family every time you walk in. You only see them twice a year or so, but they know you immediately. Been going almost 20 years and will continue to.
K
2 months ago
Absolutely everyone in this office makes me smile.
Everyone makes you feel so welcome. The best experience I have had in any professional office. The customer service is off the charts. And Dr Nick is the Best.
S
2 months ago
Excellent service provided
Excellent and great service provided by Amy.
M
3 months ago
High quality service, very friendly, and professional.
I was just discussing how unusual it is to enjoy a trip to the dentist, but a trip to Columbia Smiles is always a great experience for me. They treat you like family (in a good way), while providing excellent service. I highly recommend this dentistry.
C
3 months ago
Nick Pournaras is the Best
I've been a patient of Dr. Pournaras for more than 20 years and he still remembers everything about me, my teeth and my knowledge of dentistry. He is as good as his word. His work is impeccable and thorough. Even his staff, assistants and hygienists are quality people you would love to have work with you and on you.
J
4 months ago
Superior service all around
From the beautiful decor, to the friendliness of the staff to Dr. Nick's expertise this may be the finest dental office I've ever been to.
D
4 months ago
Fun and Professional all at the same time
You couldn’t ask for a better crew at the office. Nice,Friendly,Caring,Funny, and can make a mean Black Coffee! Great Experience!!
J
5 months ago
The visit at Columbia smile is the best medical business I have ever visited everyone so pleasantly from the reception to every one in the back DR nick is the best love this place