Columbia Smiles

Dentist

1801-A Charleston Hwy.

Cayce, SC 29033

Open Today By Appointment

columbiasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Excellent customer service and staff is very polite. Doctor and assistant clearly explains all procedures . EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!!!!!
E
1 year ago
I would recommend MAX frawley and his staff to anyone these guys are true professionals and I appreciate all the friendly service thanks
M
1 year ago
Well pleased 100%
Excellent, had many many issues with dental problems front teeth had jagged edges. Now have a New Smile ! Tabbatha by far... best hygienest ever !! You need to put her on the payroll Dr. Max thanks for everything, actually looking forward to my next visit
G
1 year ago
Dont leave a review here
Don't be fooled by the survey statement below, that only your last initial will be used. The provider, in this case a dentist, did just that in violation of HIPPA guidelines.My review on the link that you sent me did not constitute a waiver of these rights. Kindly fix it.
G
1 year ago
Not what was agreed
Was quoted for an exam and cleaning. When i arrived got a brief exam and was told they didn't have time to do a cleaning and asked to schedule iit for next month. Never been to an exam where they didn't clean too.
Response from Columbia Smiles
We are sorry Mr Larson, it had been many years since we have seen you and had worked you into our schedule. Our office is very dedicated to helping our patients keep their teeth for a lifetime. With the Dr's periodontal evaluation and exam,this determines what type of cleaning our patients need and the time needed to schedule with our Hygienists. Our busy schedule did not allow this yesterday and we apologize for any inconvenience. Merry Christmas!!
J
1 year ago
We actually look forward to our visits with Dr. Max and his team! They are the epitome of professionalism and expertise in all dental procedures. We depend on them all to keep us in excellent dental health.
J
1 year ago
High quality service ... best staff ... smiles .... compassionate .... c
From the moment you walk in you know you are in an environment that they will take care of you from the first smile greeting you to the last one before you leave.... the dentist are sensitive to the needs of their patients and they are extremely knowledgeable. Same is true for the assistants.
H
1 year ago
Friendly atmosphere. Dr Frawley is an expert in dental procedures. He is current on the latest technology and dental care. He has a very kind and considerate manner. His staff is trained in applying for insurance and his hygienist does an excellent job in cleaning your teeth. I highly recommend Columbia Smiles.
W
1 year ago
Emergency Appoinrment
I had an emergency over the weekend and called the emergency number. I was given immediate assistance and fit in the next business day for an appointment. The staff is super courteous and compassionate as is Dr. Max. He is an expert in his field and has a wonderful chair-side manner.
M
1 year ago
Excellent service, always friendly and professional l
I Love Columbia Smiles. Each visit it seems like they get more and more advanced. Always looking to give high quality work at the most efficient manner. It’s hard not to think of them as family.