Columbia Smiles

Dentist

1801-A Charleston Hwy.

Cayce, SC 29033

Open Today By Appointment

columbiasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Excellent dentist
Very knowledgeable and everyone there goes out their way to make your visit a good one. Their checkups are very thorough. Dr. Max did an excellent job on my crown, and save a toothe that my previous dentist wanted me to get removed. I didn't think it needed removing and it didn't hurt and Dr. Max confirmed that the toothe was still very healthy and that the previous crown (done elsewhere and not Columbia Smiles) that was on it just had a little decay under it and that he would never recommend removing a moler that healthy its root. The staff tries to get to know you on a personnal level, offers you food, water, a blanket, a kneck messager, ear-buds, etc. They try and pamper you I guess. Anyway excellent dentist. 5 stars.
M
1 year ago
Always excellent.This survey is not even necessary
J
1 year ago
Excellent service and staff
I’ve been a patient here for many years. Friendly, caring staff. Have always left the office satisfied that I have received excellent professional care.
P
2 years ago
attention to detail
I had my teeth cleaned by their new hygienist Leslie and she did a great job! She asked me if I had any sensitive teeth and I said yes. She put MI paste on my teeth before my cleaning and that helped with the cool water and my recession areas! I look forward to my next visit!
D
2 years ago
Love this dental office
Best dental office in the area EVERYONE in the office is professional, competent, personable, compassionate. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
K
2 years ago
I have been to many, but none like Columbia Smiles
At first, i thought the payments were quite a lot. Then, the service, politeness, explaining of treatment, and overall atmosphere kept me! I consider my case to be extreme but not made to feel it, I put my trust in this team! Dr Max , the best dentist I've ever had...so far.
A
2 years ago
High quality service, professional & friendly
Great customer service!
D
2 years ago
I love the whole staff at Columbia smiles. I have been a patient with Dr. Nick for almost 20 years. They do wonderful work and try hard to make you comfortable. I would recommend them to everyone looking for a dentist that cares.