Columbia Smiles Downtown

Dentist

1310 Lady Street

Suite 600

Columbia, SC 29201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

columbiasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Timing is everything
I love it when you need to see a dentist & they make time for you immediately! We all lead busy lives and some things get left out until they really start to bother you.. I called ASAP when my tooth started to feel sensitive and Dr Nicks staff urged me to come in ... I’m glad they did.. my tooth had a crack in it and if I would have waited any longer they would have pulled it.. Dr Nick saved my tooth..it’s the little things that make us happy.. love the staff and Dr Nick! If you don’t have a dentist I urge you to see Dr Nick!
J
4 weeks ago
Best Dental Team in Columbia
Dr Nick has a deeply experienced team of caring professionals who will put you at ease with their always positive manner, and impress you with their skills. Nobody does it better!
A
1 month ago
Filling replacement
Dr. Nick and his entire staff were excellent! I made a same day emergency appointment for a lost filling and they were able to get me in and out very quickly! The friendliest and most professional group I have worked with hands down. On top of getting an excellent result I had a great visit and would recommend them to anyone!
W
2 months ago
Best Dentist in SC!!!
Love going to see Dr Nick! He’s always fun to talk to, his staff is amazing, he uses the latest technology and procedures and most importantly creates a collaborative care plan with his patients.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Had my six month checkup and cleaning today and I am very happy with my experience. From the time I walk in the door until time to go I feel at ease knowing I am being taken care of by true professionals that care about my health. Everyone there takes pride in the service they provide and it shows.
D
2 months ago
Great atmosphere. Everyone truly makes you feel loved.
D
2 months ago
I’m so Blessed to have been led to Columbia Smiles!!! Today I had a long dreaded appt that advices else where would have been more intense and may have meant for a partial. However Dr.Nick took much time review my situation early and felt he could fix my broken crown without extensive damage or pulling on out. Today was the First Time I left the dentist not in pain or upset. Dr Nick was so kind and patient with me!!! Angie kept me calm, I was there over two hours it it truly flew by. ALL the staff are sweet caring and personable. I felt at home and not dreading upcoming appts. I thank God for these folks. Highly Recommend!! Truly!!!
T
2 months ago
Awesome appointment
Had my semi annual visit today. As always a great experience, most people have some fear of visiting a dentist office, not here, extra care is taken every time to insure that a patient has as pleasant experience as possible. Great staff !!
P
3 months ago
Excellent
I was hesitant about my dental visitbut this was great! No pain, at ease and really caring people! Thanks all, see you in a few weeks
P
3 months ago
Excellent experience. Pam did a great job of cleaning my teeth and checking things out. The office staff is wonderful and very friendly. Nick is energetic and is very concerned about his patients and their well-being. Highly recommend.