Columbia Smiles Downtown

Dentist

1310 Lady Street

Suite 600

Columbia, SC 29201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

columbiasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Very safe, clean, professional and friendly service. I highly recommend them.
C
1 week ago
This was the most enjoyable experience I have ever had with a dentist and his assistant. Who knew crowns could be enjoyable?
Response from Columbia Smiles Downtown
This made our day! Thank you, Cynthia! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit with us at Columbia Smiles Downtown!! =)
J
3 weeks ago
The BEST of the BEST
If I could give them 10 stars I would. Dr. Nick, Kelli, and their staff are the most kind hearted, patient centered, and professional dental office. If you are looking for the best cosmetic dentist to build you or your child’s confidence this is the place to go! I am beyond grateful for the beautiful smile my son left this office with today . Best decision we have ever made😁😁 #Veneers #BuildingConfidence #Teeth4Days #PearlyWhites #ColumbiaSmiles_downtown
Response from Columbia Smiles Downtown
Thank you, Jenni! We are so excited for Gavin & we can't wait to see you all soon!! =)
R
1 month ago
I had two fillings
Painless process, in and out in less than an hour, attentive to my comfort and very personal service.
Response from Columbia Smiles Downtown
Thank you, Rhonda! We appreciate you & look forward to seeing you at your next visit! =)
M
2 months ago
Great service
Always a pleasure to see these guys. They are like family.
Response from Columbia Smiles Downtown
It's always a pleasure!
S
2 months ago
Clean, professional and efficient
I had a routine appointment at Columbia Smiles Downtown today and I was impressed by their attention to patient care during COVID. My visit was on time, and I was 100% confident in their cleanliness standards from the moment I was greeted. Thank you for the professionalism and look forward to a return visit in the future.
Response from Columbia Smiles Downtown
We appreciate your trust!
D
2 months ago
Columbia Smiles Downtown
Dr. Nick and his staff are always upbeat and do a great job keeping your teeth healthy.
A
3 months ago
I am so pleased with the care and quality of the dental services that I have received from Dr. Pournaras and staff. His staff is always so attentive and they make sure your experience is beyond your expectations. I am so very happy with my smile and the health of my teeth. Thank you so much!
J
3 months ago
The best, of the best!
The highest of quality and most friendly and passionate office! Dr. Nick is amazing and if I could give them 6 STARS I would! Such a wonderful experience for my teenage son! Thank you so much 💕💕💕🤩
L
5 months ago
Amazing staff
Best experience I’ve had at dentist by far!
Response from Columbia Smiles Downtown
Thank you, Lexis! We're so happy to have you join our family. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit! =)