Columbia Smiles Downtown

Dentist

1310 Lady Street

Suite 600

Columbia, SC 29201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

columbiasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
What a great atmosphere and experience! Everyone is so friendly. There was not a long wait and Dr. Nick was concise, informative, and very personable. I still do not like the dentist BUT I like Columbia Smiles :)
S
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, friendly staff
Columbia Smiles staff Provides excellent customer service. Dr. Nick Pournaras is one of the best in South Carolina and more! I highly recommend!
V
2 months ago
I had a great experience from the time I walked through the doors. The staff is very welcoming... felt like I belong there and it was my first visit. The dental hygienist and Dr. Nick was Amazing!!! Looking forward to my next visit .
D
2 months ago
Terrific Experience
I only go to the dentist when it’s absolutely necessary, it’s literally the most dreaded thing in life to me. I had years of neglect building up and I was certain this would be a really bad day. I was greeted with sweet smiles and attitudes but not one mention of my neglect through the entire visit. Dr Nick and Sandy were very efficient and completed three major repairs as well as three fillings before I realized I hadn’t even felt the Novocain (Maggie called that and I said not possible)! I will now make my 6 month cleanings without hesitation thanks to you all!!
P
3 months ago
Always professional and friendly
In all the years that I have been going to Columbia Smiles, I have never been disappointed with their work. From someone who doesn’t like going to the dentist, I usually walk in there with a smile on my face. Dr Nick and his staff are the best
R
3 months ago
Best dentist in Columbia
Dr. Nick and his staff truly are the best. Friendly staff brightens your day ... and your smile. 😊
Z
4 months ago
High quality service, nice folks
Very good experience, nice folks and nice dentist!
T
4 months ago
The most caring staff!!
Awesome, friendly staff who also do incredible work. They make you feel so welcomed and truly have a passion for what they do. Would recommend to everyone!!
C
4 months ago
Can’t beat same day service with a smile!
My first experience with Columbia Smiles could not have gone more smoothly. From the initial phone conversation to having my extensive dental work done as soon as Dr. Nick diagnosed my issues then through check out, I felt like I was the only patient in the office! I appreciate my time being taken into consideration, and know same day dental service is hard to come by with a reputable dentist. Everyone was welcoming. I was treated like I’d been a patient for years. I trust my smile to this team completely, and I’m confident in my recommendation to join this practice for your dental needs!
M
4 months ago
Best dentist EVER
I’ve been a patient of Dr Nick for years and have never been let down!! He has the best personality and always makes you feel like family when you’re in the office. I’ve never felt rushed at any of my appointments and he always goes into detail when I ask questions. I have recommended him to several people!