Columbia Smiles Downtown

Dentist

1310 Lady Street

Suite 600

Columbia, SC 29201

Open Today By Appointment

columbiasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Terrific Experience
I only go to the dentist when it’s absolutely necessary, it’s literally the most dreaded thing in life to me. I had years of neglect building up and I was certain this would be a really bad day. I was greeted with sweet smiles and attitudes but not one mention of my neglect through the entire visit. Dr Nick and Sandy were very efficient and completed three major repairs as well as three fillings before I realized I hadn’t even felt the Novocain (Maggie called that and I said not possible)! I will now make my 6 month cleanings without hesitation thanks to you all!!
P
5 months ago
Always professional and friendly
In all the years that I have been going to Columbia Smiles, I have never been disappointed with their work. From someone who doesn’t like going to the dentist, I usually walk in there with a smile on my face. Dr Nick and his staff are the best
R
5 months ago
Best dentist in Columbia
Dr. Nick and his staff truly are the best. Friendly staff brightens your day ... and your smile. 😊
Z
6 months ago
High quality service, nice folks
Very good experience, nice folks and nice dentist!
T
6 months ago
The most caring staff!!
Awesome, friendly staff who also do incredible work. They make you feel so welcomed and truly have a passion for what they do. Would recommend to everyone!!
C
7 months ago
Can’t beat same day service with a smile!
My first experience with Columbia Smiles could not have gone more smoothly. From the initial phone conversation to having my extensive dental work done as soon as Dr. Nick diagnosed my issues then through check out, I felt like I was the only patient in the office! I appreciate my time being taken into consideration, and know same day dental service is hard to come by with a reputable dentist. Everyone was welcoming. I was treated like I’d been a patient for years. I trust my smile to this team completely, and I’m confident in my recommendation to join this practice for your dental needs!
M
7 months ago
Best dentist EVER
I’ve been a patient of Dr Nick for years and have never been let down!! He has the best personality and always makes you feel like family when you’re in the office. I’ve never felt rushed at any of my appointments and he always goes into detail when I ask questions. I have recommended him to several people!
H
8 months ago
Amazing personable staff that know you as a person, not just a patient
I have been seeing Dr. Nick for years. His staff are always nice and remember details about each person. Many friends/coworkers that I have recommended come back and ask, “Are they (Dr. Nick and staff) always like that?” I response with a laugh and “Yes, they are always like that (sweet, caring, professional).” They care about you and only want to be the best! Even if I move out of the Columbia/Lexington are I would still drive to continue my care with them!
N
9 months ago
Phenomenal Dental Team
Wow. Where do I even begin. Absolute best dental team in South Carolina. They make you feel right at home With their down to earth attitude and environment.Would highly highly recommend to anybody with a dental needs. Dr. Nick and his staff are prime examples of what dental visits should be. Every other dental dental office needs to take notes.
J
9 months ago
had to provide an update on my earlier review
The 2nd bridge they did for my wife fell out this weekend while on vacation (again !) so the summary of our experience here is; Got an infection teeth fell out teeth fell out teeth not ready on time teeth ready but can't go in due to billing issue teeth fell out teeth fell out teeth fell out