Columbia Smiles Downtown

Dentist

1310 Lady Street

Suite 600

Columbia, SC 29201

Open Today By Appointment

columbiasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
Awesome appointment
Had my semi annual visit today. As always a great experience, most people have some fear of visiting a dentist office, not here, extra care is taken every time to insure that a patient has as pleasant experience as possible. Great staff !!
P
1 year ago
Excellent
I was hesitant about my dental visitbut this was great! No pain, at ease and really caring people! Thanks all, see you in a few weeks
P
1 year ago
Excellent experience. Pam did a great job of cleaning my teeth and checking things out. The office staff is wonderful and very friendly. Nick is energetic and is very concerned about his patients and their well-being. Highly recommend.
D
1 year ago
Best part of my week!
E
1 year ago
Quality Service!!!
Today was my first experience with Columbia Smiles Downtown and it was absolutely wonderful. Pam (my hygienist) was very knowledgeable,friendly and offered the best in customer service. Dr. and his staff are top notch! My husband Roscoe and I are now lifetime clients!! Eva Wilson
J
1 year ago
Manhattan quality dentistry in downtown Columbia
Can't say enough about THE ENTIRE STAFF. From check in to check out this practice treats you like family. Dr. Nick and his staff are the reason that everyone in the family LOVES going to the dentist. Even the kids.
J
1 year ago
Nothing but the best!
The best is the only word for dr nick and his staff. Columbia is lucky to have someone so passionate, so knowledgeable, so friendly and that goes above and beyond in every way. His hygienist is top notch! Informative, gentle, and thorough. I never thought you could feel so at ease on a trip to the dentist. The massage chair was just a bonus. Thank you Dr. Nick for all that you and your staff do. Truly blessed to know you. Highly highly recommended!!
D
1 year ago
Administrative Assistant
I just had my first visit with Columbia Smiles Downtown office. I want to share it truly was a Blessing. All the employees were very polite, genuine, nice and made me feel right at home. Everyone knows how afraid I’m with dental visit but when I left I felt like this is where I now belong for upcoming dental care and services. Went for consultation on something I feel most dentist would just fix it but today Dr Nic took time to review and looked at all options. We have s plan in place and it’s not near as bad as I dreaded. Just from my short trip there today I will most definitely recommend them! Looking forward to going back. Thanks Columbia Smiles for taking me in.
B
1 year ago
Another wonderful visit to Dr Nick
Another awesome visit. Dr Nick and his staff are the best. Columbia Smiles downtown staff are super. It is an awesome office. New and very well done. Convenient location. And did I say that he has the Best Staff in all locations. If you want to experience a welcoming environment and professional service you need to try Columbia Smiles. Bill S.
W
1 year ago
Friendly and Professional
From entering a beautiful, expansive and modern office to an exceptionally polite and caring office staff, it was hard not to be very impressed with Dr Pournaras and his office staff and assistants.