Columbiana Family Dentistry, PC

Dentist

21591 Highway 25

Columbiana, AL 35051

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Very professional & friendly staff!
In the past I've had bad experiences with dentist visits. My kids have been seeing Dr Nettles & his staff for a few years now & I finally gave in for a much needed appointment. Columbiana Family Dentistry has now became my family's dentist! Dr Nettles & his staff are wonderful, very friendly, & very professional! Highly recommended!
M
7 days ago
First-time exam & all went well
Dr. Nettles & the staff were professional & friendly. Dental hygenists for both my husband and I were gentle & professional. They found the problem I was suspicious of on one crown that Dr. Nettles plans to fix in a practical & simple way in a few days, so all should be well very soon.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional!
6 mo cleaning and checkup found a friendly, professional staff who performed an excellent service. Would recommend to anyone!
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
The staff were all very nice, courteous, and professional. My hygienist was very concerned about my comfort and did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Nettles could not have been nicer or more comforting as well. I left knowing if I had any issues they would be there to help me whenever needed. Due to insurance issues I found myself needing to fine another dentist. I definitely came to the right place.
T
3 weeks ago
A group of friendly professionals that treat me like I’m their only patient.
L
3 weeks ago
Wonderful people
It's always a pleasure to go to the dentist since I switched to Dr. Nettle and his staff.
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent service!!
Excellent service. Always caring how you're doing. Would recommend to everyone!!
L
1 month ago
Visit for filling
Dr. Nettles & his staff were awesome! I was in and out of their office in less than 30 minutes. Everyone is so polite and professional in the office they make you feel like you're not even in a dentist office. I would recommend Dr. Nettles to anyone.
B
1 month ago
Welcoming at all times and professional.
Love my hygienist, very gentle, professional yet friendly and caring.
J
1 month ago
Perfect
This was 6 month cleaning/exam. Minimum wait time and as usual very professional and efficient.