Columbiana Family Dentistry, PC

Dentist

21591 Highway 25

Columbiana, AL 35051

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Makes you feel like family, in a good way.
Tim and his staff are always caring, professional , and very nice to work with. I could not imagine ever having to go somewhere else.
S
2 weeks ago
Nice folks
In and out quickley. Nice people that are friendly and inviting and efficient. Convenient parking with easy access.
M
2 weeks ago
Highest Quality
Prompt, courteous, professional … excellent service!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience as usual.
P
2 weeks ago
As ALWAYS, wonderful care
I was nervous about having a filling placed under a 40 year old crown. Dr. Nettles & staff put me completely at ease, The procedure was a breeze. AND ... Dr. Nettles sat down and shared dog stories with me afterwards. This practice is the gold standard for excellent & compassionate dental care. My husband & I both love Columbiana Family Dental. ❤️
R
2 weeks ago
As usual my experience with Dr. Nettles and his staff is above and beyond anyone’s expectations. They are professional and still very friendly. I know I’m a priority every time I come in for an appointment. I can’t say enough wonderful things about Columbiana Family Dentistry. If you haven’t been, one appointment and you will see what I mean.
B
3 weeks ago
polite, quick and answers all questions.. Dr Nettles and his staff are great
C
3 weeks ago
First Visit
My first visit with Dr. Nettles and his staff was the result of a crown that had come off on New Year's Eve. The staff was helpful to get me an appointment the day I called. Dr. Nettles was friendly and encouraging that he could easily fix the tooth. The work was done in a timely manner by a warm, personable staff. I am glad to say that I have a new LOCAL dentist.
D
4 weeks ago
An absolute phenomenal dentist
Been going to Dr. NETTLES since i was a girl. My 16 year old has never been to another dentist, now I have a 3 year old that will also go to them.Hisself and his staff is amazing definitely recommend
M
4 weeks ago
Great service
I was able to get an appointment on short notice to have a problem tooth looked at. Professional, friendly staff.