Columbiana Family Dentistry, PC

Dentist

21591 Highway 25

Columbiana, AL 35051

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 days ago
Friendly and Professional
As usually Dr. Nettles and stafff were very friendly and worked me in without having an appointment that day. They helped resolve my problem and told me if it wasn't better to call back for further assistance.
N
4 days ago
Professional, yet friendly
Columbiana Family Dentistry is a place of welcoming smiles and friendly greetings. I also know that my dental health is always in capable hands. Our family is thankful that Dr. Nettles chose Columbiana for his professional and family home.
B
6 days ago
The best.
Always first rate, friendly service.
D
3 weeks ago
Very professional
We had a great visit. Girls were very scared until assistance explained the process very sweetly to them, made there visit go very well. Great people and great attitudes. Overall great dentist
K
3 weeks ago
Fantastic Customer Service
I went in with a broken crown because my regular dentist was closed. Dr. Nettles and his staff gave me several options to figure out what was best for me. If I were looking for a new dentist, he'd be at the top of my list!
C
4 weeks ago
High quality service professional and friendly
Was called on time and they did a very good job cleaning my teeth.
D
1 month ago
Columbiana dental. Great Dentist
got us in fast and was very nice. everyone there was so sweet. very kind folks. i would suggest them to anyone. very gentle on children.
J
1 month ago
Great experience
The hygienist and Dr. Nettles are very professional, yet extremely kind and caring.
P
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience!
J
1 month ago
Calm and Professional
I was apprehensive about my lost filling exam, but Wendy calmly went about her work and I relaxed. Dr. Nettles explained the extradition procedure and reassured me. Extradition in my future, but I will be fine.