Columbiana Family Dentistry, PC

Dentist

21591 Highway 25

Columbiana, AL 35051

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Love my dentist...
Great place and great people....makes going to the dentist a good time...
A
1 week ago
Service on October 8, 2019
Excellent service and friendly atmosphere. Good to have young Christina for my hygienist. So nice and caring very informative with her responses to my questions -- good to know some of her family. Enjoy Dr. Nettles -- professionally and personally. The entire office is a very warm, caring operation.
A
1 week ago
Service on October 8, 2019
Excellent service and friendly atmosphere. Good to have young Christina for my hygienist. So nice and caring very informative with her responses to my questions -- good to know some of her family. Enjoy Dr. Nettles -- professionally and personally. The entire office is a very warm, caring operation.
B
2 weeks ago
My wife and I both receive excellent service and care for our dental needs. The service is always rendered promptly and professionally.
M
2 weeks ago
Today was my first visit. Very friendly front office staff. It is always nice to be greeted sincerely. Bobbi, who cleaned my teeth was so gentle & very sweet. Dr Tim had a great hand shake!
P
2 weeks ago
Great hygienist no pain very courteous and friendly.🤓
Very pleasant.
D
3 weeks ago
THE BEST!!!
Called on Thursday. Broken tooth. Cea got me an appointment that day for 2:00. Bobbie and Dr. Nettles had me fixed up and on the way home by 3:00. LOVE MY DENTIST AND ALL HIS STAFF!!!
P
3 weeks ago
High quality and professional, friendly service!
Always a great experience with the team here. Doc is the best I've ever been to!
G
3 weeks ago
Smooth professional service
My dental visit was carried out in a smooth, easy and professional manner. Although I was having difficulty sitting for a long period of time, I had no problem getting my teeth cleaned , x-rayed and examined, before any difficulties arose.
H
1 month ago
Everytime very thoughtful people there. Very amazing group