Columbiana Family Dentistry, PC

Dentist

21591 Highway 25

Columbiana, AL 35051

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
AMAZING
Staff was very nice and proficient! Dr Nettles made me feel very comfortable about everything! Definitely recommend!!
R
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
They were efficient, friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
W
2 weeks ago
Great dentist, I appreciate this office
Quick friendly. Ms. Bobbi & Dr Nettles are great.
D
2 weeks ago
As always amazing
thank yall so much! Never had less than amazing experience in what 20 something years ! Done amazing with my 5 year old today ! Thanks again hands down the best dentist and dentist assistants ever
T
2 weeks ago
Great local business. Caring service .
N
4 weeks ago
Outstanding concern and care
Columbiana Family Dentistry staff went above and beyond expectations to get me an appointment. This was especially important as I had already missed 3 appointments with my Periodontist due to Covid causing shut downs for all but emergency treatments. Thank you guys so much, I appreciate you.
M
4 weeks ago
Incredible Dental Services
All staff are friendly and provide amazing and efficient services. I got a crown and was amazed at the process. I recommend this location to anyone who needs dental services
B
4 weeks ago
Professional
Professional clean facilties taking extra safety and sanitary measures. Quality cleaning of teeth
B
1 month ago
Great service as usual.
I lost a crown over the weekend. They got me in, fixed it, and had me out in short order on Monday morning. Their Covid-19 protocols are fast and comforting.
E
1 month ago
Best.Crew.Ever!
I wish I would’ve been coming here sooner! Even though this is a 30 minute “out-of-the-way” drive for me, I finally found my new home for any dental needs!! Everyone is very polite, caring and professional. Thank you for a good experience!