Columbiana Family Dentistry, PC

Dentist

21591 Highway 25

Columbiana, AL 35051

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
My first visit and what a welcome, friendly atmosphere. Felt like I was at the train station waiting for my ride. Everyone one was very courteous and helpful. Looking forward to many future visits.
R
1 week ago
Excellent, friendly visit. Everyone is so nice and happy.
P
1 week ago
Great service today as always. Everyone in so kind and helpful
0
D
3 weeks ago
Good experience, the people were great and very helpful. Glad I made the decision to change.
B
1 month ago
Super friendly and professional staff
This was my families first visit and had an awesome experience. Well worth the 40 minute drive back and forth. Dr. Nettles has my families business!
J
2 months ago
Great experience
E
2 months ago
you feel like a family person is taking care of you
same place we been using for more than 8 years the length of the time explaining everything thank you for the great job you are doing for me and my family
L
2 months ago
Everyone is friendly, they do a fantastic joy and no pain. I have recommended your clinic and Doctor Nettles do all that I know.
W
2 months ago
Dr. Nettles and His Team are Awesome!
My family drives 45 minutes one-way from Vestavia to see Dr. Nettles and his team. They are extremely knowledgeable and friendly---they will go out of their way to make your experience there wonderful. Kristina and all of the dental hygienists do a great job cleaning our teeth. My kids ONLY want to go here because they "do not hurt" when they do their work. We've been going here for around 8 years now, and we love it!
M
2 months ago
Absoulutey the best dentist and staff in the world.
I have been going to Dr. Nettles for over 5 years now and as far a as going to a dentist, you couldn’t ask for better...