Columbiana Family Dentistry, PC

Dentist

21591 Highway 25

Columbiana, AL 35051

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Always the best service
Always a great experience
K
1 week ago
I always appreciate the wonderful staff at Dr. Nettles office.
L
2 weeks ago
Very friendly service
Dr. Nettles and his staff couldn't be better. They make going to the Dentist as comfortable as attending the dentist can be.
T
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I came in in an emergency and was taken right in. After Dr. Tim’s exam they quickly made an appointment I Bham for a root canal for 2 hours later. Going back to family dentistry Thursday for cap. Quick amazing service
L
1 month ago
The best dentist office ever
Everybody hates going to the dentist but these folks will change your mind!! Every one we came in contact with was professional and friendly!! Very impressed with the location, parking and decor of the office (so totally cute local/train decor). I wouldn't change anything!!
M
1 month ago
Came in 2 weeks early for my appointment
I messed up and came in 2 weeks early for my 6 month annual appointment and they worked me into the schedule even though it was almost closing time. The staff there are always friendly and upbeat, it is such a relaxing and inviting environment and they make it fun to come to the dentist!
M
1 month ago
Great service!!
Always great service with a great staff!
D
2 months ago
What can you say to enhance perfection. That is all I have ever had at the office by everyone.
B
2 months ago
Best Dentist Office Around!
Columbiana Family Dentistry is the best dentist office around! Dr. Nettles and his caring team are so very kind, fun and professional... and they are excellent at their profession! I always look forward to my visits and they are always there with big smiles and ready to help. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else. I drive 40 miles roundtrip, passing 3-4 other dentist offices on my way to Columbiana Family Dentistry and wouldn't have it any other way. They are an incredible team!
C
2 months ago
Great Experience
Fast, friendly service. Great with my granddaughter.