Columbiana Family Dentistry, PC

Dentist

21591 Highway 25

Columbiana, AL 35051

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Amazing Dr and staff
The staff and Dr Nettles are wonderful. They are all very friendly, very professional and at the same time they have fun. Take it from someone who has always been terrified of going to the dentist, I thoroughly enjoy going to this one. I even told my husband I would love to work there. You definitely won't be sorry for using this wonderful dentist!
D
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone at the office is so friendly and helpful. Dr. Nettles is the best!
R
2 weeks ago
Love my experience l love coming to the dentist I will b back
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service professional and friendly
Had an emergency and they took care of quickly, with caring.
P
3 weeks ago
Great as always
A
1 month ago
very accommodating
Very friendly and informative staff and dentist. Took a lot of time explaining my issue and options.
G
1 month ago
Wonderful service
I have always loved the atmosphere and care received at Columbiana Family Dentistry. Dr. Nettles is the best we’ve had in the six states we’ve lived in and the hygienist team is awesome. Truly a loving and caring environment with an amazing staff. I highly recommend their care. You won’t regret it.
J
2 months ago
I’ve always had as great experience as one can have in a dental office not really where I want to be . But Dr Nettles and his staff work extra hard to make me completely relaxed so they can do what they need to do . Very thankful for Dr Tim !!
B
2 months ago
Excellent service and great atmosphere found inthis dental office.
I recommend this dental office to everyone.
R
2 months ago
New to the area and feel I have found a dentist for many years to come. Anna and the entire staff were great!