Columbiaville Family Dentistry

Dentist

4469 5th St.

Columbiaville, MI 48421

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

columbiavillefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Great family Dentist
Very professional top quality work, very comfortable atmosphere
S
1 month ago
Great Family Dentist
Ok I'm going to start by saying I absolutely hate going to the Dentist but they treat you like family here and we seem to always laugh about something, which helps me relax after I get in the door, very friendly, helpful, and we love Dr Lorang been using them since our kids were very young wouldn't dream of going anywhere else...
C
2 months ago
Great staff
Always make me very comfortable, seeings how I'm not a fan of dentist. The staff and Stan are all very good. Thanks
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I feel very comfortable when seeing the dentist or hygenist. They are very professional and concerned with your comfort. Everyone in the office is extremely friendly.
B
2 months ago
The best!!
I’ve been with Columbiaville Family Dentistry for over 30 years. Great people!! Great service too!
C
2 months ago
Best dentistry in 100 square miles
I have been going to Columbiaville family dentistry since my teeth grew in. I am now a 23 year old man and could never imagine any dentist office better. Doctor Lorang is an awesome dude with a very mice office. His dental hygienists are some of the friendliest ladies you’ll ever meet and the secretary is such a sweet lady. I’ll never visit another dentist as long as I have teeth.
M
7 months ago
Wonderful, caring staff!
Dr. Lorang and all the staff always do their best to make me feel at ease when I'm there. They worked me right in and took care of my issue. Doctor even called the next day to make sure everything was going the way it should be. Thanks again to the whole crew!
M
8 months ago
Great as always!
J
8 months ago
Have been going to this dentist for 30 years, Stan is the BEST, the staff is wonderful, children have went there and have sent many people to this office. Judy is the GREATEST Hygienist. Would highly recommend for all ages
T
8 months ago
It is always a pleasure to go to Columbiaville Family Denistry. Everyone is so friendly !! I have had a few emergencies and they got me in right away and fixed the problem. Dr Lorang always does a great job and his Staff is the BEST ! Thank you for taking such good care of your Patients !!!!!