Columbiaville Family Dentistry

Dentist

4469 5th St.

Columbiaville, MI 48421

Open Today By Appointment

columbiavillefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Very friendly and efficient.
No worries, you feel very confident in the procedures, and staff. Dr. Larang has a very happy staff and it shows in the patients that visit! You feel as if you are at home. Very cool!
A
3 months ago
Professional friendly atmosphere
Everyone is excellent at their job. They take the time needed to do a great job. My teeth always feel and look so clean when I leave. Friendly atmosphere, like family.
D
3 months ago
People are friendly and Stan is a good dentist.
Stan is a good dentist. He's fixing problems after another dentist screwed up my teeth. Like the way he takes the time to explain to me what's happening and doesn't do work i don't need. Never feel pressured to have something done. The girls are funny and great.
H
5 months ago
Highest quality
I'm always apprehensive on going to a new Dentist, this was by far the best experience ever. From the friendly staff to the knowledgeable Doctor, They made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. I would definitely give them a 5 star rating and would highly recommend them.
T
6 months ago
Excellent service & friendly, helpful staff
I have been a patient here for over 30 years and have always received excellent care from Dr. Lorang. Everyone is friendly and they make it fun to come to the dentist!
T
6 months ago
Very good dental service. They have a very friendly staff and are always happy to see you. The care is top notch and they are always ready to take care of your concerns. I consider Dr. Lorang to be an excellent Dentist, as I have used the services of numerous dentists in my life time.
C
6 months ago
I love the staff at Columbiaville Family Dentistry. They are always friendly and professional. I wouldn't take my family anywhere else!
K
6 months ago
Friendly knowledgeable staff. Always on time. My kids love going to this dentist...Highly recommended.
Response from Columbiaville Family Dentistry
Thanks Khris : )
V
6 months ago
Love the friendliness and professionalism. Everyone cares how we feel about our visit. They are awesome
Response from Columbiaville Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Val!!!!
G
6 months ago
Professional friendly thorough and knowledgeable
They guide me and inspire me to take good care of my teeth. The results has been no cavities for a long time.
Response from Columbiaville Family Dentistry
Thank you Gene!