Columbiaville Family Dentistry

Dentist

4469 5th St.

Columbiaville, MI 48421

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

columbiavillefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 hours ago
BEST OF THE BEST
I HAVE HAD ALOT OF DENTAL WORK DONE AND THIS OFFICE IS HANDS DOWN THE BEST. THEY TAKE GREAT CARE IN THE WORK THEY PERFORM, I WOULD URGE ANYONE HOW NEEDS DENTAL ATTENTION TO TALK TO DR. LORANG AND HIS STAFF. THEY CARE PERSONALLY !!
W
1 week ago
Staff is awesome, very friendly and kind
T
2 weeks ago
the entire office is very freindly and very professional a their jobs, the kind of service you would expect to recieve, but does not always happen.
V
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
I had a great experience. Sometimes my teeth would hurt after a cleaning but not this time!! Ty for the great service.
S
2 months ago
Very high quality service
Everyone is friendly and helpful. The cleaning and examination were both thorough. They are very good at what they do and make excellent referrals for additional services.
L
2 months ago
Like Family
A great dentist with friendly staff that truly cares!
P
2 months ago
High quality service
I love Columbiaville family dentistry, they are very good at what they do . They are conserned about their customers and their dental wellbeing
A
2 months ago
Great staff!
I love all the staff there. They’re all so nice! Dr. Lorang is amazing!!!!!!
T
3 months ago
Best place around!
Such a wonderful group of professional, friendly people. They make you feel like family. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
C
3 months ago
I've been going there for a really long time.They make you feel so comfortable. I would not go anywhere but there.