Columbiaville Family Dentistry

Dentist

4469 5th St.

Columbiaville, MI 48421

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

columbiavillefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
17 hours ago
Love the friendliness and professionalism. Everyone cares how we feel about our visit. They are awesome
G
6 days ago
Professional friendly thorough and knowledgeable
They guide me and inspire me to take good care of my teeth. The results has been no cavities for a long time.
D
7 days ago
High quality service and very friendly staff
Everyone I know hates going to the Dentist...I tell them how great Dr. Lorang is and all the staff. I have recommended this office to many people.
J
2 weeks ago
AMAZING SERVICE AND CARE
MY FAMILY AND I HAVE BEEN GOING TO SEE DR LORANG AND HIS STAFF FOR OVER 25 YEARS! ALWAYS PLEASED ,ALWAYS WONDERFUL CARE AND ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL. EVERYONE HAS BEEN AMAZING AND ALWAYS ANSWERS ANY CONCERNS . I WOULDN'T GO ANYWHERE ELSE. LOVE, LOVE , LOVE ALL OF THEM!!
V
1 month ago
High quality fun and professional
Always do a good job. Explains things clearly and listens to how the patient is feeling. Love this dentist and the entire office employees.
P
1 month ago
This dentist office is top knotch, they are friendly and professional. I love the dentist and recommend them a lot
D
2 months ago
Personal care
We moved to Columbiaville in 2001 and we were looking for a dentist. I thought we would give Columbiaville dentistry a try being so close to the house. I have very big issues with my teeth, they are weak and very sensitive. Since we have been going there me and my family have been treated with the upmost care and respect Dr.Lorang and his staff are by far the best that I have been to. I have an upper plate and all my real teeth on bottom. They are taking care of me so I don't lose any more. They are a great bunch of people I wouldn't think of going anywhere else !!!!
L
2 months ago
My fear of dentists is over
I can't say enough about Dr Lorang and his wonderful staff! I used to be so fearful of going to the dentist and would have major anxiety. Once I started coming here my anxiety is gone. They make you feel like family there. Everyone is so pleasant and I'm so grateful for all they have done for my smile.
Response from Columbiaville Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Lacey!
S
2 months ago
High quality service and professional
Always a great experience and easy to get in and out. They are very accommodating with your schedule. Always professional and always a great experience.
Response from Columbiaville Family Dentistry
Thanks Sheri!
S
2 months ago
Super!
been going since 1993, I think that says it all
Response from Columbiaville Family Dentistry
Thanks Steve!