Columbiaville Family Dentistry

Dentist

4469 5th St.

Columbiaville, MI 48421

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

columbiavillefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
I have been getting work done here for a while now. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. They know what they are doing and do it very well. I would recommend everyone to go here.
C
2 months ago
I love everyone from Susie to Judy to Dr. Stan and everyone else there. You truly feel like a part of their family when you walk in. I had such fear of the dentist but I now look forward to going in and seeing everyone. I love to laugh with them all. Great job on cleaning and checking teeth or mouth for signs of any health issue.
Response from Columbiaville Family Dentistry
Thank you Cherie!
T
2 months ago
Very friendly staff and Doctor. Would reccomend to anyone looking for excellent service and care.
Response from Columbiaville Family Dentistry
Thanks so much Tracy!
T
2 months ago
Very friendly staff and Doctor. Would reccomend to anyone looking for excellent service and care.
S
3 months ago
Family service
They treat you like family
Response from Columbiaville Family Dentistry
We love our patients!
J
5 months ago
Great family Dentist
Very professional top quality work, very comfortable atmosphere
S
5 months ago
Great Family Dentist
Ok I'm going to start by saying I absolutely hate going to the Dentist but they treat you like family here and we seem to always laugh about something, which helps me relax after I get in the door, very friendly, helpful, and we love Dr Lorang been using them since our kids were very young wouldn't dream of going anywhere else...
C
6 months ago
Great staff
Always make me very comfortable, seeings how I'm not a fan of dentist. The staff and Stan are all very good. Thanks
L
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
I feel very comfortable when seeing the dentist or hygenist. They are very professional and concerned with your comfort. Everyone in the office is extremely friendly.
B
6 months ago
The best!!
I’ve been with Columbiaville Family Dentistry for over 30 years. Great people!! Great service too!