Columbiaville Family Dentistry

Dentist

4469 5th St.

Columbiaville, MI 48421

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

columbiavillefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Great staff!
I love all the staff there. They’re all so nice! Dr. Lorang is amazing!!!!!!
T
1 month ago
Best place around!
Such a wonderful group of professional, friendly people. They make you feel like family. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
C
1 month ago
I've been going there for a really long time.They make you feel so comfortable. I would not go anywhere but there.
F
2 months ago
Last minute tooth repair.
I damaged a tooth and work makes it difficult for me to visit dentist. The dentist's office was very proactive in helping me schedule and find a time that would fit into my schedule. Thanks and I'm smiling again!
C
2 months ago
A huge thanks to the entire staff for making a trip to the dentist better than I could imagine. Great work with very little pain. Everyone is always very friendly and helpful and I always feel comfortable there.
A
2 months ago
Great trip to dentist.
Judy was amazing. She is a great hygienist! Love all of the staff there. Will go back for sure!!!
S
2 months ago
Love all of you people there...never has going to a dentist been more fun !!
C
6 months ago
Very friendly and efficient.
No worries, you feel very confident in the procedures, and staff. Dr. Larang has a very happy staff and it shows in the patients that visit! You feel as if you are at home. Very cool!
A
8 months ago
Professional friendly atmosphere
Everyone is excellent at their job. They take the time needed to do a great job. My teeth always feel and look so clean when I leave. Friendly atmosphere, like family.
D
8 months ago
People are friendly and Stan is a good dentist.
Stan is a good dentist. He's fixing problems after another dentist screwed up my teeth. Like the way he takes the time to explain to me what's happening and doesn't do work i don't need. Never feel pressured to have something done. The girls are funny and great.