Columbiaville Family Dentistry

Dentist

4469 5th St.

Columbiaville, MI 48421

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

columbiavillefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
I feel very comfortable when seeing the dentist or hygenist. They are very professional and concerned with your comfort. Everyone in the office is extremely friendly.
B
5 days ago
The best!!
I’ve been with Columbiaville Family Dentistry for over 30 years. Great people!! Great service too!
C
2 weeks ago
Best dentistry in 100 square miles
I have been going to Columbiaville family dentistry since my teeth grew in. I am now a 23 year old man and could never imagine any dentist office better. Doctor Lorang is an awesome dude with a very mice office. His dental hygienists are some of the friendliest ladies you’ll ever meet and the secretary is such a sweet lady. I’ll never visit another dentist as long as I have teeth.
M
5 months ago
Wonderful, caring staff!
Dr. Lorang and all the staff always do their best to make me feel at ease when I'm there. They worked me right in and took care of my issue. Doctor even called the next day to make sure everything was going the way it should be. Thanks again to the whole crew!
M
5 months ago
Great as always!
J
6 months ago
Have been going to this dentist for 30 years, Stan is the BEST, the staff is wonderful, children have went there and have sent many people to this office. Judy is the GREATEST Hygienist. Would highly recommend for all ages
T
6 months ago
It is always a pleasure to go to Columbiaville Family Denistry. Everyone is so friendly !! I have had a few emergencies and they got me in right away and fixed the problem. Dr Lorang always does a great job and his Staff is the BEST ! Thank you for taking such good care of your Patients !!!!!
D
7 months ago
I always Dreaded going to the Dentist...until I started going to Dr. Lorang at Columbiaville Family Dentistry. Dr. Lorang is very good and has Never hurt me working on my teeth. He and all the women that work in the office are all so friendly and nice that it's actually a nice experience to go there! They all seem to really care about their patients. It's a great feeling to feel like you matter!! Thanks to all of them in the office!! I won't go anywhere else and tell all of our friends that are unhappy with their Dentist to give Dr. Lorang's office a try!
M
7 months ago
Great quality service, and very professional attitude.
The best service and treatment Ive had in many years. Very professional and welcoming people. I would highly recommend Dr. Stan and his Staff to anyone.
J
7 months ago
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Lorang since 1989 With every visit we are treated with respect, professionalism and always leave our visit feeling part of their family, knowing we received the best of dental care