Columbiaville Family Dentistry

Dentist

4469 5th St.

Columbiaville, MI 48421

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

columbiavillefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 days ago
It is always a pleasure to go to Columbiaville Family Denistry. Everyone is so friendly !! I have had a few emergencies and they got me in right away and fixed the problem. Dr Lorang always does a great job and his Staff is the BEST ! Thank you for taking such good care of your Patients !!!!!
D
3 weeks ago
I always Dreaded going to the Dentist...until I started going to Dr. Lorang at Columbiaville Family Dentistry. Dr. Lorang is very good and has Never hurt me working on my teeth. He and all the women that work in the office are all so friendly and nice that it's actually a nice experience to go there! They all seem to really care about their patients. It's a great feeling to feel like you matter!! Thanks to all of them in the office!! I won't go anywhere else and tell all of our friends that are unhappy with their Dentist to give Dr. Lorang's office a try!
M
1 month ago
Great quality service, and very professional attitude.
The best service and treatment Ive had in many years. Very professional and welcoming people. I would highly recommend Dr. Stan and his Staff to anyone.
J
1 month ago
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Lorang since 1989 With every visit we are treated with respect, professionalism and always leave our visit feeling part of their family, knowing we received the best of dental care
J
1 month ago
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Lorang since 1989 With every visit we are treated with respect, professionalism and always leave our visit feeling part of their family, knowing we received the best of dental care
J
1 month ago
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Lorang since 1989 With every visit we are treated with respect, professionalism and always leave our visit feeling part of their family, knowing we received the best of dental care
J
1 month ago
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Lorang since 1989 With every visit we are treated with respect, professionalism and always leave our visit feeling part of their family, knowing we received the best of dental care
P
2 months ago
staff is friendly and fun always. And the dentist Stan knows what he's doing. And if he don't or is not sure of something he will send you to someone that can. Been coming here for almost 20 years.
J
2 months ago
Best dentist
Best dentist and supporting staff . Friendly and professional. Makes you happy to go to the dentist!
D
2 months ago
BEST OF THE BEST
I HAVE HAD ALOT OF DENTAL WORK DONE AND THIS OFFICE IS HANDS DOWN THE BEST. THEY TAKE GREAT CARE IN THE WORK THEY PERFORM, I WOULD URGE ANYONE HOW NEEDS DENTAL ATTENTION TO TALK TO DR. LORANG AND HIS STAFF. THEY CARE PERSONALLY !!