Columbus Children's Dentistry

Dentist

4405 North Stadium Dr.

Columbus, GA 31909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Highly recommend!
The staff is always so cheerful and friendly! They are amazing with our daughter! She is 2 and looks forward to going to the dentist! I recommend Dr Keller to everyone!
A
1 week ago
Very kids friendly
I loved how they have tablets on the walls in the waiting room for the kids and that they have tvs with Netflix access on the ceiling so while the kids lay in the dental chair they can watch there favorite cartoon!
K
2 weeks ago
Love CCD
Always love going to CCD. My son always feels comfortable receiving care there.
N
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Everybody is always super nice, very professional and most importantly very patient with our son! He really likes going to the dentist and we're having a great experience every single time! Thank you for doing such an awesome job!
M
2 weeks ago
Quick reception into office and was called back in a timely manner
N
2 weeks ago
The staff was fantastic!
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
My almost 3 year old asked for, "More Dentist!" after his visit yesterday so that is pretty high praise. We absolutely love Dr. Keller and his staff.
K
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Love the staff they are always so welcoming and Dr Keller always provide excellent service!!
N
4 weeks ago
Great experience
This was our first visit to this office and overall it was a great experience. Nice waiting area for kids and timely service. The staff was great. The hygentis were patient and friendly and the Dr. was just as friendly and had great communication with me, the parent, as well as my child. Well done!
M
4 weeks ago
IN LOVE!
We called them during an emergency situation to ask for advice. They had us come in immediately without us even being patients and no appointment and had us in and out within an hour. That's with signing papers, seeing the dentist, discussing the aftermath, scheduling two more of our children appointments, etc. The nurses were sweet as can be. The doctor was very attentive and such a kind man. Even the ladies up front were angels.