Columbus Children's Dentistry

Dentist

4405 North Stadium Dr.

Columbus, GA 31909

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
11 months ago
We visited Dr. Keller and his wonderful staff on a birthday. The staff always goes above and beyond to make it a special visit regardless of the day.
J
11 months ago
Another positive experience
This was our second visit with Dr Keller and staff. They are professional, enganging and super patient! They handled my hysterical one year old with ease and I couldn't be happier.
A
11 months ago
Highly recommend!
The staff is always so cheerful and friendly! They are amazing with our daughter! She is 2 and looks forward to going to the dentist! I recommend Dr Keller to everyone!
A
11 months ago
Very kids friendly
I loved how they have tablets on the walls in the waiting room for the kids and that they have tvs with Netflix access on the ceiling so while the kids lay in the dental chair they can watch there favorite cartoon!
K
11 months ago
Love CCD
Always love going to CCD. My son always feels comfortable receiving care there.
N
11 months ago
Great experience
Everybody is always super nice, very professional and most importantly very patient with our son! He really likes going to the dentist and we're having a great experience every single time! Thank you for doing such an awesome job!
M
11 months ago
Quick reception into office and was called back in a timely manner
N
11 months ago
The staff was fantastic!
A
11 months ago
Excellent service
My almost 3 year old asked for, "More Dentist!" after his visit yesterday so that is pretty high praise. We absolutely love Dr. Keller and his staff.
K
11 months ago
High Quality Service
Love the staff they are always so welcoming and Dr Keller always provide excellent service!!