Columbus Family Dentistry

Dentist

2200 Rosemont Drive

Columbus, GA 31904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

columbusfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Kind and professional
As a new patient with an urgent situation, they got me in right away. Dr Moore explained my options to me and was empathetic to the pain I was experiencing.
D
4 days ago
Janice Ray does a fantastic cleaning. She has been cleaning for years. Dr Robert Moore is very personable and he does a great job of checking your teeth after Janice has finished cleaning.
J
5 days ago
Very pleased with service. Good work, no pain, and didn't take long. Also everyone was very friendly. Thanks so much!!!
M
5 days ago
Friendly and professional
Had a visit for a filling. I was taken back exactly at my appointment time and they got to work right away. They are competent and friendly and put me at ease. I highly recommend them.
M
7 days ago
Excellent service, efficient, friendly
I love this office. I highly recommend.
C
2 weeks ago
Extremely disappointed
My special needs son woke up this morning in sever pain so we called the office for an emergency appointment. When we arrived we find out we are seeing the new dentist. My sons chart is documented that he is special needs and has to have gas to calm him down in order for dental work to be completed. This new dentist failed to read my sons chart and then refused to treat my son when he has a meltdown. My son now hasn’t to wait an entire weekend for treatment. There is nothing worse than watching your child cry because they are in pain and there is nothing you can do to take the pain away. I have been coming to this office since I was a child. I have never been this disappointed ever in a doctors office. Dr. McLaurin and Dr. Moore are amazing! This new doctor could really use some training in bedside manners and reading patients charts...
Response from Columbus Family Dentistry
I am so sorry about your son's bad experience last Friday. We have changed protocol to alleviate the how poorly your situation was handled. We will most definitely handle future appointments with better care. I hope your son is feeling better after his appointment with me on Monday. Thanks for your honesty. Scott McLaurin DMD
D
2 weeks ago
Professional customer service
Excellent friendly customer service every time we visited.
N
2 weeks ago
Great professional people.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and compassionate service
I broke a tooth that had a big filling in it while eating tostada chips. Go figure. The half of tooth came off with filling exposed. I got a quick appointment to assess the damage and needed a crown. They did it same day as appointment , but what I really liked was the kindness, compassion and patience with this big adult chicken. Dr. Moore and Sharon are awesome!
S
2 weeks ago
Great service!!