Columbus Midtown Dental

Dentist

1901 Warm Spring Rd

Columbus, GA 31904

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Outstanding, caring, professional.
Dr Carpenter made time for my minor emergency and took wonderful care of me. I know I am in good hands with him.
C
2 days ago
I loved my first experience at Columbus Midtown Dental, my hygienist and Dr. Carpenter were wonderful!
B
4 days ago
Great dental office
Staff is very friendly and efficient. Dr. Carpenter is the best! My hygienist always remembers me and asks about my family. She is very thorough and professional!
E
1 week ago
Prompt and courteous service
I was very pleased with my appointment. I was seen quickly and my problem was taken care of in a professional and friendly manner.
R
2 weeks ago
Professionalism and friendliness from the front desk to the doctor. Doctor is exceptionally friendly.
A
1 month ago
High quality and caring service every time
Thank you Dr Carpenter and staff!!
C
1 month ago
Friendly service.
I have never had a bad experience from this Dentist practise. Normally I am very stressed about my dental visits but now I don't mind at all. Thanks to the Doctor and his staff. Thank you all.
S
2 months ago
I had a regular 6 months visit on yesterday all was well. I went home fixed dinner and bit down on a bone. I thought that I was going to pass out the pain was so bad. I wasn't sure if I had cracked, broken embedded tooth or affected filling. Walked in office explaining issue and Dr.C saw me within 3 minutes (Honesty) examined and made sure that all was well. He also suggested and provided information for future reference. I gave him the name Dr.C (Charing Christian) because he really cares for all of his patients. Thank you again Dr. C for taking care of my pearly whites. Kimberly for being my hygienist and the rest of the office staff.
S
2 months ago
I had a regular 6 months visit on yesterday all was well. I went home fixed dinner and bit down on a bone. I thought that I was going to pass out the pain was so bad. I wasn't sure if I had cracked, broken embedded tooth or affected filling. Walked in office explaining issue and Dr.C saw me within 3 minutes (Honesty) examined and made sure that all was well. He also suggested and provided information for future reference. I gave him the name Dr.C (Charing Christian) because he really cares for all of his patients. Thank you again Dr. C for taking care of my pearly whites. Kimberly for being my hygienist and the rest of the office staff.
D
2 months ago
one of the best
on time, and did a good job.