Columbus Midtown Dental

Dentist

1901 Warm Spring Rd

Columbus, GA 31904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
11 hours ago
really a great experience if you aren't happy with your dentist I would advise you to try Dr. Carpenter out the staff is so friendly and so gentle and really cares about the health of your teeth for long term.
M
1 week ago
Great Services
Very professional staff. Clean office. Dr. Carpenter knows dentistry; knows and does what is best for his client.
G
2 weeks ago
Last minute appointment
Service today was great. Have trip coming up and need to see the doctor as soon as possible to find out my options. Got me right in and took care of the issue.
C
3 weeks ago
QUALITY SERVICE BY HIGHLY QUALIFIED PEOPLE
FRIENDLY, COURTEOUS, PROFESSIONAL, CARING PEOPLE WHO TREAT YOU LIKE A REAL PERSON NOT AS JUST ANOTHER PATIENT WITH A NUMBER.
B
4 weeks ago
Professional Care given
As always, my visit went very well. No waiting for hygienist to get to me. She is professional and friendly. She always give me excellent care and Dr. Carpenter is always kind and personable. Front office staff is very friendly. Great experience!
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly. Good and thorough cleaning without wasting any time. Good at what they do and make you feel comfortable
L
1 month ago
Very professional staff
The staff at Midtown Dental are so professional and everyone is always so friendly. It makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
W
1 month ago
prompt quick service
I lost part of a filling and you were able to fit me into the schedule quickly to repair the tooth. The procedure was quick and on time, no waiting.
H
1 month ago
My experience with Columbus Midtown Dental this morning was enjoyable. I was greeted with friendly smiles and a pleasant good morning. Dr. Carpenter and his staff is just great.
R
1 month ago
Very satisfied
This was the most complete and professional teeth cleaning experience that I have ever had. Kimberly is truly an asset to the Midtown Dentistry Clinic. These professionals care about their clients. My wife and I will not go anywhere else. Thank you!