Columbus Midtown Dental

Dentist

1901 Warm Spring Rd

Columbus, GA 31904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
The service has always been great there.
J
7 days ago
They Got The Job Done Right!
Right on time and ready to go and the staff always polite, kind and very understanding. I can't remember Dr. Carpenter's assistant name who helped with my dental work today, but she was very professional with her duties and did an wonderful job managing my anxiety and expectation. She took excellent care of me with conversation and and explaining the procedure and what to expect. Dr. Carpenter, highly professional and by far one of the best doctors I've had by far. From the moment you walk into the door until you leave you feel they care about you and makes you feel important.
S
1 month ago
Professional, knowledgable & friendly, competent support staff!
I was very impressed with everyone from the office staff, dentist and dental assistants. Dr. Carpenter and his dental team were skilled, knowlegable, and professional. I was would highly recommend Dr. Carpenter to my family, friends, and neighbors for their dental care. #SatisfiedNewPatient
C
1 month ago
Excellent Service!
Always professional and extremely nice. They do great work! Takes pride in their patients!
M
1 month ago
Extraordinary in EVERY Way
I really can't find enough good words to say about Dr. Robert Carpenter, Jr. & Every one of his staff: professional, gentle, friendly, (absolutely delightful,) & makes me feel valued as a patient. My husband and I really appreciate the awesome service we receive at Columbus Midtown Dental
J
2 months ago
So happy with Dr. Carpenter and his staff 😊
I was looking for a dentist in the Columbus area after having tried several with unhappy results. I consider myself very, very fortunate to have been referred to Dr. Carpenter from a coworker of my husband. Dr. Carpenter is very professional and friendly and so are his staff! Kimberly is wonderful 😊
P
2 months ago
Friendly service from the front to the back.i love the care they give to me.yiu don’t sit long before your appointment.
P
2 months ago
Professional friendly staff. Kimberly does a great job cleaning my teeth, and Dr. Carpenter does a great examination.
G
2 months ago
Staff is always professional, friendly and very helpful
G
2 months ago
Staff is always professional, friendly and very helpful