Columbus Midtown Dental

Dentist

1901 Warm Spring Rd

Columbus, GA 31904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
High quality service, professional, personal, nice and friendly
My family and I are very happy with the dental care we receive. Dr. Carpenter is a great dentist. He is very professional and friendly. All of the staff are very nice. Kimberly is the best dental hygienist we have ever been to. She is very friendly and does an excellent detailed job.
J
2 weeks ago
As professional (and friendly) a medical facility as I have ever encountered in our area.Would recommend Dr. Carpenter and his staff to anyone in need of dental service
R
2 weeks ago
Very Pleased With Service, Care, and Value
Today was my first visit. I was very pleased with the outstanding level of care, service, and value. Even though there were other patients at various stages of treatment being seen while I was there, I felt like Dr.Carpenter and his staff were totally focused on my particular situation and its resolution during my visit. I was seen promptly at the scheduled time of my appointment. I do not have dental insurance therefore cost was a concern for me. I feel like the fees are reasonable and fair. I recommended Dr. Carpenter and his staff to two people immediately!
C
1 month ago
Cavity filling
Very professional staff, Dr. Carpenter drilled and put a filling in and I slept through most of procedure, pain free and friendly dentistry!
T
1 month ago
High quality service
I’m always going in with a smile and leaving with a smile!
T
2 months ago
Quality service and very professional
I have been a long time customer with Dr.Carpenter and his staff and it’s because they are all very caring and professional. I absolutely love going to my dentist appointments. Dr.Carpenter is the best dentist ever!!!!
T
2 months ago
Top notch service
Kind professional service. Lovely experience.
K
2 months ago
was easy process and went well
R
2 months ago
Very satisfied
The staff are friendly, caring people who care about what they do. I am glad that I went there. They will do my dental work from now on.
P
2 months ago
Super nice staff!! Always right on time! Dr. Carpenter takes great care to insure your comfort!