Columbus Midtown Dental

Dentist

1901 Warm Spring Rd

Columbus, GA 31904

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Excellent, prompt service is a tradition with Dr. carpenter.
I’ve been with this dentist for decades and my 5 star rating has never faltered. Whether for emergency toothaches, implants, crowns, or a normal routine checkup and cleaning, service and expertise is always exceptional. The office staff is friendly and accommodating without fail. This business has my number one top rating!
C
3 days ago
Always professional; always welcoming
Came in with a recurring issue and I was not feeling well but I was treated with compassion and respect and Dr. Carpenter did a great job addressing the issue and going over some x-rays with me to show me a concern he had. One issue I have had in the past is Dr. Carpenter is so busy that when I have issues with my teeth I have a hard time getting in to see him quickly. This visit, he had a followup visit scheduled right there in the office for 1 week later so I was grateful for that just in case this time did not work long term either.I used to dread going to the dentist but never have a problem here. Everyone is very friendly, respectful and welcoming; not to mention professional. They care that your issues are addressed and that you are as comfortable as you can be under the circumstances. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a great Dentist.
R
1 week ago
I can't say enough about the staff and Dr. Carpenter. They are very professional, you get high quality services and everyone is so friendly and most of all they treat you like family. My smile is even brighter when I leave their offices because I know my dental concerns have been addressed and that my teeth are healthy.
S
3 weeks ago
As always, my experience was very professional, top quality, and prompt. The best Columbus, Georgia has to offer at its best!
P
1 month ago
Trust is key. Professionalism is the foundation!
Awesome as always! Quick, and to the point - In and out with a job well done. Staff is polite and comforting in a sometimes stressful situation! Dr. Carpenter is friendly and encouraging and maintains a sense of humor that makes you smile. Love the way he explains everything as he goes. From the front desk to the chair to going back out the front door you feel cared about! Professional group who you trust.
S
1 month ago
All excellent, professional, friendly and timely.
D
1 month ago
Was very satisfied with the service and the cleaning lady was very gentle with her PICK!!
A
1 month ago
Excellent service
Professional caring staff. Best Dentist in town.
C
2 months ago
That was the best experience I've ever had before at a Dental Office. I felt relaxed , like being at home. Everyone was so nice and made you feel like a person not just another patience. Dr. Carpenter was so nice, funny and professional all at the same time. I walked out of there with a smile on my face. Couldn't wait to tell my husband we have a new dentist. Thank you all for making this such an awesome experience.
R
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, personal, nice and friendly
My family and I are very happy with the dental care we receive. Dr. Carpenter is a great dentist. He is very professional and friendly. All of the staff are very nice. Kimberly is the best dental hygienist we have ever been to. She is very friendly and does an excellent detailed job.