Columbus Midtown Dental

Dentist

1901 Warm Spring Rd

Columbus, GA 31904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
18 hours ago
Kimberly Always Does a Top-notch Job
Kimberly makes a task a pleasure. She is so upbeat and friendly, yet professional too. Today she had to cope without the computer, and she took it in stride. She was very conscientious, and did an outstanding job on my teeth. The office staff was also coping well without the computers. I go crazy when the server is down!
R
3 weeks ago
Great place
Outstanding everything you do. I really like you guys. I don't say that lighty
E
3 weeks ago
Clean teeth
Appointment was on time and very nicely done. The cleaning process was pleasant and quickly finished. Every one was friendly and helpful.
P
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Kimberly is an excellent hygienist and I enjoy coming to her. I’m also very impressed with Dr. Carpenter and the rest of the team members in the practice.
S
2 months ago
Tooth fixed
Love, love, love Columbus Midtown Dental and all the employees. :0)
P
2 months ago
My dental hygienist, Kimberly, was very professional and thorough. She told me lots of pointers about caring for my teeth that I had never heard. She also had a nice personality and was gentle in her cleaning. This was my first time with her and I am happy with her. Dr. Carpenter is a wonderful dentist and person as well. I have been going to him for years and I recommend him.
P
2 months ago
The BEST Dental office in town, everyone is so caring, and for me having severe anxiety, that means the world to me. I am so thankful to have found y'all and I tell everyone about your office and how wonderful Dr Carpenter and the whole staff are. I came in without an apt and in severe pain and was seen right away. I don't know another office that would be so kind and do that for their patient. Thank y'all for everything!
R
2 months ago
Caring, professional
Kimberly is a top notch hygienist. You don't get out of chair until she is completely satisfied. I followed her here from Dr. Buchanan's practice.
C
2 months ago
I love it at Columbus Midtown Dental!
I am not that great at taking care of my teeth, and I certainly have never enjoyed going to the dentist, but I have really loved my last several dental appointments at Columbus Midtown Dental. Dr. Carpenter and his staff are so friendly and gentle! I am beyond pleased with their services.
K
2 months ago
As always, prompt and professional treatment, just like healthcare should be. Three areas. 1. The front desk staff was excellent. 2. Met with an assistant who was top shelf. 3. Dr. Carpenter is his usual pleasant and clinical self. Thank ya'll very much.