Columbus Midtown Dental

Dentist

1901 Warm Spring Rd

Columbus, GA 31904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Awesome and professional staff.
Everyone on staff is friendly, proficient and makes my appointment enjoyable. Thank you, Dr. Carpenter, for your excellent service and for hiring such a great group of folks!
J
2 weeks ago
Great dentist office
Dr. Carpenter is a very kind and skilled dentist that manages to get rid of all my anxiety about having to get dental work done. Highly recommended.
P
2 weeks ago
As always, Dr. Carpenter and his staff are always professional and caring. I never experience that feeling of dread one often gets when going to dentist. As I mentioned once before, when my long time dentist, Dr. Buchanan, passed away 5 years ago, I didn't think I'd ever find another as caring as he was. Since most of his patients were given Dr. Carpenter as a choice replacement for Dr. Buchanan, I went with him until I could find my own. Well, here I am, five years later, still with Dr. Carpenter. Never started looking for anyone else!
J
2 weeks ago
The Best
Everyone is always professional and friendly. I'm always confident I am getting the best service possible.
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
very friendly and professional from the time you enter the office until you leave. Always a pleasant experience. Cudos to the ladies at the front desk!
C
4 weeks ago
Received great service and this was a very friendly and caring visit.
A
4 weeks ago
Highest Quality Excellence In Professional Dental Services
Dr. Robert Carpenter is the absolute finest member of the Dental Profession. A wonderful person, and excellent healthcare professional and community leader. To us he is a family friend as well as someone we admire for his dedication to providing for our dental healthcare needs. Highly qualified, operates with highest standards his dental office environment. Dr. Carpenter and his Dental Care Team are Best In Class. Patient focused delivery of the highest quality dental care and services. Dr. Carpenter & Tonya Thank You for and Outstanding Visit today!
K
1 month ago
best service
dr. carpenter and his staff are super friendly and awesome service.
D
1 month ago
It’s great to be back home!!
Great staff and Dr. Carpenter is the best!!
E
1 month ago
Very professional, extremely friendly, and accomodating.