Columbus Midtown Dental

Dentist

1901 Warm Spring Rd

Columbus, GA 31904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Professional care with excellent customer service.
Always great care from Midtown Dental. Wonderful staff, consistent exceptional care from Kimberly & Dr Carpenter.
S
1 week ago
Great Staff!
I have great faith in Dr. Carpenter and his staff. I just love my hygienist, Kim. Great job every time!
K
1 week ago
Great practice!
Great group!
J
2 weeks ago
The best period.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service! Quick efficient service. Never a long wait. Very knowledgeable.
C
2 weeks ago
Awesome every time!!
My whole family loves Midtown Dental. Dr. Carpenter and the rest of the staff are always professional, polite and very respectful.
M
2 weeks ago
As always, Kimberly is the best! Great at her craft, great personality, a joy to come to the dentist. Dr. Carpenter is cordial, prompt, professional, and gets his part done in a timely mannter.
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful visit as always
Today was my 6 month cleaning. Great experience as always. Have been going to Dr. Carpenter for many years. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else! Friendly and helpful staff.
A
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Thank you!
P
1 month ago
QUALITY SERVICE, GREAT PEOPLE
Been going here for a few years now and have never had a bad experience. The staff is very friendly, the atmosphere is light, Kim the DA is wonderful and Dr. Carpenter is fantastic at what he does. Top notch place and people!