Columbus Midtown Dental

Dentist

1901 Warm Spring Rd

Columbus, GA 31904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 months ago
Fantastic dentist, always professional!
I’ve been seen by Dr Carpenter for 20 years. He is always thorough, honest, patient and friendly. I am having a mouth guard made, it was quick and not painful. He has a great staff including the ladies at the front desk. I explained my status and they made appointment. We are Blessed to have them when we need.
N
3 months ago
Fantastic dentist, always professional!
I’ve been seen by Dr Carpenter for 20 years. He is always thorough, honest, patient and friendly. I am having a mouth guard made, it was quick and not painful. He has a great staff including the ladies at the front desk. I explained my status and they made appointment. We are Blessed to have them when we need.
D
3 months ago
Pleasant checkup
Kimberly cleaned my teeth well. Dr. Carpenter found a crack in a filling and I have another appointment soon. I feel like my teeth are being cared for in a professional and knowledgeable way.
L
3 months ago
Great dental practice!
Love, love, love the staff at Columbus Midtown Dental! Always a pleasant experience. They are always very prompt and professional. Never disappointed.
S
3 months ago
Love Midtown Dental
I had pain in my tooth and the staff got me in immediately. Dr. Carpenter saw me right away and took care of my issue. The staff are friendly, helpful and professional and I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental care.
G
4 months ago
I had a new hygienist today and the service was great.
The staff was courteous,& professional as always.
J
4 months ago
Great experience
I have been a patient for many years. Both Dr Carpenter and all the staff are wonderful, always accommodating, fair pricing and excellent service. I highly recommend this business.
S
4 months ago
Tonya - Great job on first impressions
Surprisingly, I walked in to a new dental hygienist as the one I’ve had for years has gone somewhere else. But first impressions are a must and Tonya was super friendly and vey knowledgeable. She is a seasoned hygienist and I can tell by the deep tissue massage I received 😊. Seriously, she answered all of my questions and just gently reminded me of how important flossing is for the longevity of keeping my OWN teeth. Thanks Tonya! Great Job on first impressions!! Get Outlook for iOS
A
4 months ago
Excellent Service!
The staff is always very nice. Never a long wait to get called back...The doctor does a great job fixing whatever problem you may have with your teeth.
R
4 months ago
Friendly, attentive, professional
The team settles for nothing short of perfection.