Columbus Midtown Dental

Dentist

1901 Warm Spring Rd

Columbus, GA 31904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Great as usual!
Kimberly is great, very friendly and thorough. My teeth never hurt after my visit. Dr. Carpenter is very nice and I know that I am receiving great care!
M
3 months ago
NO COMPLAINTS!...GREAT!
Dr. Carpenter and his ENTIRE staff are absolutely WONDERFUL! They are professional, warm, friendly, personable & put their patients at ease.
V
3 months ago
Great service and professional staff
The staff was very professional, friendly, knowledgeable and timely. I was very pleased with my visit/experience.
H
4 months ago
Great people very professional. Good communication with the patient. I would recommend to others as well.
B
4 months ago
Very pleasant experience as usual...Staff is super friendly and Dr Carpenter is the BEST!
Dr Carpenter is so kind, gentle and professional...the staff is always friendly and helpful and Kimberly is a terrific hygienist. And...the music is great ;-) Going to the dentist is supposed to be stressful....these folks make it a thoroughly pleasant experience not something to be feared.
D
4 months ago
I didn't have a long wait, the folks there were kind and courteous. The results of my visit was spot on.
T
4 months ago
It was, as always, a lovely experience. Polite and knowledgeable staff made the whole visit fast and enjoyable.
S
4 months ago
Courteous staff, professional and knowledgeable. They explained every procedure. No long wait time
M
5 months ago
CMD treats us like family
We recently moved our children from a pediatric dentistry to CMD. We decided to move because the pediatric dentistry felt like a "factory" where nobody knew our family or involved us in decisions made for our children. They took unnecessary x-rays and charged us for routine procedures, like fluoride. We are 100% happy with our decision to move the kids to CMD! The staff has been so friendly and patient with them, and they ask before doing anything that wouldn't be covered by insurance. I love having all the kids' appointments at the same time, and I Iove the text reminders, too!
J
5 months ago
Super session as Usual
Kimberly is a wonderful Dental Hygienist. She is such a professional. She is efficient, but always friendly. She and Dr. Carpenter always make me feel good about my teeth. I know Dr. Carpenter is there if I ever have a need for his services. I used to hate going to the dentist, but now, I am relaxed about it.