Columbus Midtown Dental

Dentist

1901 Warm Spring Rd

Columbus, GA 31904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
Pleasurable experience
The happiest dental office ever.
T
6 months ago
I love my dentist & staff. Caring, very friendly & professional.
S
6 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
I have been a patient of Dr. Carpenter for many years. I called this morning to see if I could be worked because of pain I was having with a crown The front desk was very nice and was able to get me in. As always Dr. Carpenter made everything better.
T
7 months ago
Everyone was so nice and helpful.
D
7 months ago
Always a plesant experience (with the exception of it being the Dentist office). Very thorough cleaning with no pain. Front desk is always helpful even when dealing with the insurance companies. Dr. Carpenter recommends a plan of care but lets the patient decide. I am a patient for life!
J
7 months ago
.Columbus Midtown Dental Visit Great as always
As always I had a wonderful experience at Columbus Midtown Dental. The service is friendly, professional, and makes you look forward to your next appointment. My cleaning was wonderful, and Dr. Carpenter could not have been nicer as always.
P
7 months ago
Excellent
Kimberly is knowledgeable, thorough, and gentle. We followed her from Dr. Buchanan’s practice. I also think very highly of Dr. Carpenter.
R
7 months ago
My wife and I followed Kimberly from Dr Buchanas practice to here and couldn't be more pleased e Kim and Dr C.
D
7 months ago
great
The dental team did a great job in determining the need and the solution. All work well.
E
8 months ago
As pleasant as a dental appointment CAN be! Best dental professionals I've ever had!