Columbus Midtown Dental

Dentist

1901 Warm Spring Rd

Columbus, GA 31904

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Great Service all around
The Dr. and his staff are always courteous , professional and well-versed and knowledgeable In their jobs!
C
4 months ago
very professional
we love going to the dentist. its always a pleasant visit and the atmosphere is great.
J
4 months ago
Friendly, professional! Great people!
T
4 months ago
Emergency service
I had a part of my tooth to break off while eating lunch and I was able to be seen and taken care of in less than a hour an half after the staff reopened from lunch at 2:00 pm., and being told that Dr. Carpenter was double booked for the day. Amy and Dr. Carpenter delivered the very best customer service and professionalism. I really appreciate and love my dentist he is absolutely the best ever! I thank him and his staff to the fullest! Thanks a bunch for taking care of me.
J
5 months ago
Excellent service
Great place! Staff was very friendly, professional and Fast!
S
5 months ago
High quality
As always, Dr. Carpenter and his staff provided the highest quality of service. The atmosphere is always pleasant, friendly and, professional. Services are always provided in a timely and comfortable manner. By far, the best dental team in the Columbus area! I moved to Fort Mitchell from Columbus about six months ago but, there is no way that I, would change my dentist. Thank you Dr, Carpenter for all the many years of awesome service and care.
B
5 months ago
Terrific cleaning appointment
New Hygienist was lovely girl. Did a great job...very gentle and considerate. LOVE this office...Dr Carpenter is terrific as are his staff.
L
5 months ago
Very professional with a personal feel. I enjoy going there as much as you can enjoy going to the dentist.
P
5 months ago
Broken tooth
The staff is professional and knowledgeable. I was made to feel comfortable. I like the way they talk you through each step of the way as if to make you a vital part of things and calm your nerves. Great group of people. The best part - I felt like it was one stop shopping. I had the tooth prepared, the crown made and put in all in just a matter of a couple of hours. Great JOB!
L
5 months ago
Super Support!!
Such a great place- treat you like family👍