Columbus Midtown Dental

Dentist

1901 Warm Spring Rd

Columbus, GA 31904

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 years ago
I love the staff at this office. I never have to wait beyond my appointment time and I always feel welcomed when I walk through the door. Everyone is so friendly and makes going to the dentist an enjoyable experience. Dr.Carpenter is definitely the only dentist I will ever go to.
L
5 years ago
I love Robert and all the employees there! I had a crown fall out and they took me right away! Thanks you!
A
5 years ago
Always The Very Best! Professional, Friendly, Expert Dental Care!
B
5 years ago
I have been going to Dr. Carpenter for over 20 years. I always receive the best service from all the staff. I would certainly recommend him, as well as all of his staff to anyone.
J
5 years ago
Dr. Carpenter and his staff always provide excellent and courteous service. My son and I have been going there for years. Would highly recommend Columbus Midtown Dental.
G
5 years ago
I came in with a minor dental irritation. Fortunately, my afternoon was flexible, so I was able to hang out for a little while and wait for an opening in the schedule. After one of the hygienists checked my teeth, the dentist came in and followed up. After perhaps five minutes, he finished up and gave me some advice on preventing the problem from reoccurring. The irritation was gone, and I was on my way to a small improvement in my dental care habits. Thank you very much, Columbus Midtown Dental!
D
5 years ago
As usual, GREAT work. Thanks.
S
5 years ago
Dr. Carpenter is a wonderful Dentist, I have been going to him since I was 4 yrs old and I'm now 23:) Have always been happy with how my teeth look/feel afterwards.
J
6 years ago
the dental hygienist was professional and knew what she was doing. Dr. Carpenter is always excellent!
S
6 years ago
FREAKING AWESOME!