Columbus Midtown Dental

Dentist

1901 Warm Spring Rd

Columbus, GA 31904

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
Welcoming
I enjoyed this first visit from the d├ęcor in the waiting room to the friendly staff. I felt comfortable and welcome. Dr. Carpenter and Allison are very friendly, gentle and thorough in their examination and cleaning.
F
5 years ago
Everyone was very helpful and very nice. They were able to work me in when I was in a lot of pain and even called an oral surgeon on my behalf. I would definitely recommend this practice to friends and family.
S
5 years ago
Love my hygienist!!
Kimberly is awesome! She does a great job. I followed her to Columbus Midtown Dental when Dr. Buchanan passed away. This was my first visit since she moved and Dr. Carpenter and the staff are very friendly.
J
5 years ago
Good dental experience
Happy and friendly staff. Pleasant environment. Dr. Carpenter was friendly and it was clear that it was important to him that you have a good experience when you go to the dentist.
J
5 years ago
Can't wait to get back, everyone was so nice.
When I called for an appointment and it was perfect ( same day ) I reported on time for the appointment and seen the doctor and he took care of my needs very professionally.
S
5 years ago
The Best!
As always, this visit was excellent! Thank you for making my smile brighter!
B
5 years ago
First Visit Jitters Became Great Experience!
Everyone was so nice, and mindful of my needs...the doctor, assistants, and administrative staff. Thank you,
J
5 years ago
A friendly visit!
It was extremely comfortable...friendly atmosphere...warm reception.... Thank you.
J
5 years ago
The staff is courteous, & demonstrates professionalism on every visit. the office is always clean . I have been a patient of Dr. Carpenter for almost 20 years, and I would highly recommend him to my family, and friends.
J
5 years ago
The building was clean and neat, the staff was helpful and professional and the services were thorough. Over all a good experience.