Columbus Midtown Dental

Dentist

1901 Warm Spring Rd

Columbus, GA 31904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
5 years ago
Excellent as always......Keeps my teeth pretty and shiny. :)
Y
5 years ago
The button to start this survey is grey not blue.
A
5 years ago
Dr. Carpenter is an amazing and honest dentist. The office staff our very friendly and helpful.
S
5 years ago
I am always very pleased with the dental service that I receive from Dr. Robert Carpenter and his dental staff. My visit today was no exception! Thank you!
S
5 years ago
That was the best dental expierence I have had. You all was so plesant and kind. I was able to relax and let you all do the job. Thank you Dr Carpenter and staff. I will continue to get the work done concerning my mouth.
T
5 years ago
For our entire family, Dr. Carpenter is The Best Dentist in Columbus Georgia and THE WORLD! Treats his patients like family! Professional and friendly well trained staff. World Class Dental Practice!
S
5 years ago
Got the best cleaning ever! Am super satisfied. Dr. Carpenter has wonderful communication with his patients.
W
5 years ago
I received excellent care from the staff and the dentist. I would recommend Dr. Carpenter to anyone.
N
5 years ago
I love coming here. Very professional and relaxed environment. Never have to wait very long. Highly recommend.
E
5 years ago
Great relax atmosphere