Columbus Midtown Dental

Dentist

1901 Warm Spring Rd

Columbus, GA 31904

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 years ago
Dr. Carpenter is a wonderful Dentist, I have been going to him since I was 4 yrs old and I'm now 23:) Have always been happy with how my teeth look/feel afterwards.
J
6 years ago
the dental hygienist was professional and knew what she was doing. Dr. Carpenter is always excellent!
S
6 years ago
FREAKING AWESOME!
D
6 years ago
The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about their job.
P
6 years ago
Excellent care, as always! Friendly, courteous and helpful staff at the check-out desk also.
I
6 years ago
The staff was very professional,kind,helpful and courtious! Dr. Carpenter was gentle and explained all procedures in detail. The chairside assistant knew just what to do and was well trained in my opinion. I would highly recommend this office to anyone who wants the ultimate in quality and professionalism!
Response from Columbus Midtown Dental
Wow! That's definitely high praise coming from another Dental Professional. Thanks so much Dr. Hadley. We'll be happy to help you anytime you need us!
J
6 years ago
Always quick and clean !!I have never had any problems with this office or staff and I have been going to Dr.Carpenter for twenty plus years.
W
6 years ago
The ladies at the office are always very friendly and professional. Dr Carpenter and his staff make me feel comfortable and never try to "sell" me something that I don't need. Great job!!
R
6 years ago
The service was excellent and the staff was courteous and competent.
L
6 years ago
Love Robert and the staff! They always do a great job and make me feel comfortable.