Columbus Midtown Dental

Dentist

1901 Warm Spring Rd

Columbus, GA 31904

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 years ago
The service was excellent and the staff was courteous and competent.
L
5 years ago
Love Robert and the staff! They always do a great job and make me feel comfortable.
G
6 years ago
My cleaning was great, as usual. The hygienist worked smoothly and had a pleasant attitude and manner. The experience was relaxing and painless. At the end, my teeth felt fantastic. The dentist, too, was polite, and he was quite personal and professional as he checked over my teeth and asked if I had any questions or concerns. The other staff members were friendly and fun to joke around with as I was paying for my visit.
D
6 years ago
You did great. What more can one say when there are such great people taking care of you. Thanks.
S
6 years ago
Very professional. Prompt, caring & friendly.
S
6 years ago
Excellent service as usual! I am so glad I found Columbus Midtown Dental!!
T
6 years ago
A piece of my tooth broke off and when I called the office I was worked in to the schedule for the day and promptly evaluated. The tooth required a filling and Dr. Carpenter graciously made the time to perform the procedure during my visit which saved me time and future inconvenience. The office is well run and the care is excellent. I highly recommend this office for dental care.
J
6 years ago
The COLUMBUS MIDTOWN was EXCELLENT..I WOULD LOVE TO DEAL WITH THEM AGAIN LOVE IT... I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF DR CARPENTER SINCE THE EARLY 1990'S HE AND HIS STAFF ARE PROFESSIONALS.
J
6 years ago
The COLUMBUS MIDTOWN was EXCELLENT..I WOULD LOVE TO DEAL WITH THEM AGAIN LOVE IT... I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF DR CARPENTER SINCE THE EARLY 1990'S HE AND HIS STAFF ARE PROFESSIONALS.
D
6 years ago
Outstanding visit to the dentist. After 25 years of being seen in the Military it was very refreshing to not feel like "cattle call". The staff was very friendly and efficient, the dentist didn't scold me for not having been to a dentist in a long while, and the hygenist did an outstanding job cleaning my teeth. In fact, there was no pain involved. My teeth didn't even hurt the next day!!!! How refreshing!!