Columbus Midtown Dental

Dentist

1901 Warm Spring Rd

Columbus, GA 31904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 years ago
Very professional. Prompt, caring & friendly.
S
6 years ago
Excellent service as usual! I am so glad I found Columbus Midtown Dental!!
T
6 years ago
A piece of my tooth broke off and when I called the office I was worked in to the schedule for the day and promptly evaluated. The tooth required a filling and Dr. Carpenter graciously made the time to perform the procedure during my visit which saved me time and future inconvenience. The office is well run and the care is excellent. I highly recommend this office for dental care.
J
6 years ago
The COLUMBUS MIDTOWN was EXCELLENT..I WOULD LOVE TO DEAL WITH THEM AGAIN LOVE IT... I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF DR CARPENTER SINCE THE EARLY 1990'S HE AND HIS STAFF ARE PROFESSIONALS.
J
6 years ago
The COLUMBUS MIDTOWN was EXCELLENT..I WOULD LOVE TO DEAL WITH THEM AGAIN LOVE IT... I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF DR CARPENTER SINCE THE EARLY 1990'S HE AND HIS STAFF ARE PROFESSIONALS.
D
6 years ago
Outstanding visit to the dentist. After 25 years of being seen in the Military it was very refreshing to not feel like "cattle call". The staff was very friendly and efficient, the dentist didn't scold me for not having been to a dentist in a long while, and the hygenist did an outstanding job cleaning my teeth. In fact, there was no pain involved. My teeth didn't even hurt the next day!!!! How refreshing!!
H
6 years ago
With the increasing dehumanization that characterizes the way we "do business" in ALL areas of our contemporary life (especially, in such individual/unique-specific domains as health care and well-being) I find the practice of dental Medicine at Columbus Midtown Dental by ALL personnel to be genuinely attentive to my individual/unique health problems and completely affirming of me as a person ... as a human being ... and, therefore, both refreshing and ultimately, therapeutic.
T
6 years ago
All is good with yall. Love visiting with yall. Keep up the great work.
V
6 years ago
As usual, the staff were professional and congenial. All of the steps that were taken during my procedure were explained along the way. From reception to departure, I received the utmost and proper attention.
N
6 years ago
Everyone is always so friendly.