Columbus Midtown Dental

Dentist

1901 Warm Spring Rd

Columbus, GA 31904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 years ago
The staff is courteous, & demonstrates professionalism on every visit. the office is always clean . I have been a patient of Dr. Carpenter for almost 20 years, and I would highly recommend him to my family, and friends.
J
6 years ago
The building was clean and neat, the staff was helpful and professional and the services were thorough. Over all a good experience.
J
6 years ago
Love them
I have been going to Dr.Carpenter for 20 years and he is wonderful, his staff is friendly and so helpful. Highly recommend him if you are looking for a dentist.
E
6 years ago
1st time here and loved everything and everyone.
So glad ladies from my old dentists are here, made me feel like I was still with family. I loved the service provided, because I do believe in making regular visits to the dentist.
B
6 years ago
I received a rebuild of a tooth today. Dr. Carpenter and his staff were the most efficient dental group that I have experienced in many years. They did not appear to be rushing to finish, but the entire procedure took less than 15 minutes, and was relatively painless, without any numbing medication. God forbid it will be soon, but the next time I need dental work done, I will definitely return to his office.
C
6 years ago
wonderful service!
Friendly and honest staff!
P
6 years ago
Very Good
I've been with Kimberly as my hygienist for a number of years, and followed her to Dr. Carpenter's practice. She's wonderful. I am also very impressed with Dr. Carpenter. Thanks so much for the email and text follow-ups and reminders; they're so helpful. I'm also pleased that Vickie (from Dr. buchanan's office) also moved to this practice. I'll miss Sandy, but others on Dr. carpenter's staff have already been very impressive and I appreciate it.
R
6 years ago
Dilligence
I am an old school patient who gets uptight about going to the dentist so I hadn't been in a chair in more than six years. Dr. Carpenter's people understood my fears and worked me through them. He sent me for a root canal elsewhere and then his staff worked on getting my teeth clean and free of plaque. It wasn't easy but they were diligent and painless. They didn't make me feel like a wienie for being scared and they do good work.
P
6 years ago
I was pleased
I'm a new patient, coming from Dr. Buchanan's practice. I was glad to see the people that I know who moved from that practice, but I was also very impressed with the friendliness and courtesy of Dr. Carpenter and his folks. Though he had to refer me to an oral surgeon to fix my problem, my first impression of him was very favorable. I like doctors that I can talk to, and who will talk to me. Going to the dentist will never make anyone's top ten list of things they look forward to doing! At the same time, the treatment (both medical and personal) received from the doctor and staff go a long way toward making dentist visists not a "dreaded" activity. I got the feeling that I'm not going to dread seeing Dr. Carpenter!
J
6 years ago
Fine day at the dentist
Everything was fine. Dr. Carpenter is gentle and didn't cause any pain, even though he had to take off the old crown. The staff is friendly which I like. .