Columbus Midtown Dental

Dentist

1901 Warm Spring Rd

Columbus, GA 31904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 years ago
Everyone is always so friendly.
S
6 years ago
I'm so glad I found Columbus Midtown Dental! After years of neglect due to horrible previous dental experiences, I dreaded visiting a dentist, but finally took the plunge after checking around town and making a few phone calls. I could not be happier with the level of care that was provided. Dr. Carpenter and everyone I came in contact with at my first appointment could not have been more compassionate and understanding. I would highly recommend Columbus Midtown Dental to anyone in search of dental care.
S
6 years ago
I'm so glad I found Columbus Midtown Dental! After years of neglect due to horrible previous dental experiences, I dreaded visiting a dentist, but finally took the plunge after checking around town and making a few phone calls. I could not be happier with the level of care that was provided. Dr. Carpenter and everyone I came in contact with at my first appointment could not have been more compassionate and understanding. I would highly recommend Columbus Midtown Dental to anyone in search of dental care.
M
6 years ago
Always excellent care
K
6 years ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Carpenters for 12+ years. I always have great service from the time I walk in until I leave. Thank you!
D
6 years ago
I have NEVER had a bad experience with Dr. Carpenter. Best dentist office in Columbus.
O
6 years ago
The staff was very friendly. They made me feel welcome. I like to feel that my concerns are important to a doctor and Dr. Carpenter made me feel like I was his only patient. Perfect bedside manner.
A
6 years ago
From the the moment you sign in to when you leave, the staff ensures that you are acknowledge and welcomed. Dr. Carpenter and his staff are extremely caring,friendly and knowledgable- I have been going here since I was a kid and don't plan on going anywhere else.
M
6 years ago
My child enjoyed her visit
D
6 years ago
I've always had pleasant visits to Dr.Carpenters dental office. I think he and his whole staff go out of the way to give excellent service.