Columbus Midtown Dental

Dentist

1901 Warm Spring Rd

Columbus, GA 31904

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 years ago
My visit was very pleasurable. The staff was very polite, and the outcome of my visit was great.
A
6 years ago
Pleasant and courteous visit. I liked my floss, toothbrush, and toothpaste take home bag.
T
6 years ago
Enjoyed seeing the old crew and meeting Dr. Carpenter and his staff. It went well.
J
6 years ago
Since this was my first visit to this dental office, I did not know what to expect. The staff was friendly and made me feel very comfortable. It was a very homey feeling.
M
6 years ago
Very courteous staff and highly competent in dental care and in making the patient feel at ease and comfortable.
A
6 years ago
Thanks for a great experience.
M
6 years ago
The entire visit was excellent from a pleasant waiting area to the professionalism of the staff.
S
6 years ago
As always, my visit was a professional and satisfying experience! Thank you Dr. Carpenter and, your Dental Assistances for the wonderful work you continue to deliver! Sincerely, S. Traylor
S
6 years ago
Excellent dental work! I never fear this dentist. He & the staff are the most friendliest people! A-1.
L
6 years ago
I love the staff at this office. I never have to wait beyond my appointment time and I always feel welcomed when I walk through the door. Everyone is so friendly and makes going to the dentist an enjoyable experience. Dr.Carpenter is definitely the only dentist I will ever go to.