Columbus Midtown Dental

Dentist

1901 Warm Spring Rd

Columbus, GA 31904

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 years ago
Got the best cleaning ever! Am super satisfied. Dr. Carpenter has wonderful communication with his patients.
W
6 years ago
I received excellent care from the staff and the dentist. I would recommend Dr. Carpenter to anyone.
N
6 years ago
I love coming here. Very professional and relaxed environment. Never have to wait very long. Highly recommend.
E
6 years ago
Great relax atmosphere
Y
6 years ago
I never thought I'd say I love a dentist office, but Dr. Carpenter is a great dentist and he and his staff friendly and efficient. Very comfortable, pleasant, fairly pain-free visits where I feel like the focus is on me. No wait time, GREAT staff, and you feel like you're their favorite patient.
C
6 years ago
I AM VERY PLEASED WITH YOUR CARING SERVICE. YOU STILL MADE TIME FOR ME EVEN THOUGH MY WIFE AND I WERE CONFUSED ON MY APPOINTMENT TIME. THIS WAS NOT YOUR FAULT. THANK YOU.
S
6 years ago
My Visits are always an excellent experience!! I have one if not, the best dentist in the city!!
J
6 years ago
It's always a pleasure to visit your office. I love referring family and friends. Thank you for taking such good care of us. Jo Cooper
P
6 years ago
Excellent staff and great care!
M
6 years ago
My husband is retired military and has always DISLIKED the dentists on post. After introducing him to Dr. Carpenter and his staff, he actually enjoys getting his teeth taken care of. Excellent customer service & dental care!!! We love going here, they take such great care of us!!! THANK YOU!!!