Colwick Pediatric Dentistry


841 N Nolan River Rd

Cleburne, TX 76033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 days ago
My kiddos love this dentist and her staff!
Dr. Colwick and her staff have a beautiful office. They are so patient and kind to my children. My kids actually enjoy going to the dentist. This makes things really easy on Mom. Thank you!!! ❤
1 week ago
Professional and extremely friendly!
This was my sons first visit and he was extremely happy and felt at place with the office and staff.
1 week ago
Great Experience from start to finish!
We were greated as soon as we walked in the door with wonderful smiling faces. We were seen early and efficiently. Everyone was very caring and very experienced working with young patients. The exam rooms are pleasant and have plenty of distractions for the little ones. My daughter has zero anxiety coming here for checkups!
1 week ago
Excellent patient care, thoughtful, and courteous!
Dr. Colwick and her staff are amazing! My girls love going to the dentist every 6 months for their cleanings. I highly recommend them!!!
1 week ago
Caring professionals, High quality service
I was extremely happy with my first visit to Dr. Colwick today. She and her staff are very caring, and as a mother with a toddler and a broken tooth; that is very reassuring. Even though we will probably be getting an extraction procedure done elsewhere for the sake of time, I will definitely be bringing my family back for routine cleanings and care in the future.
2 weeks ago
Everyone at Colwick Pediatric Dentistry is absolutely wonderful. From the moment you walk in the door, everyone has a smile on their face. They make the entire experience pleasant and comforting.
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, caring
This is not your average dental visit. The Colwick office goes above and beyond to make your child feel comfortable and relaxed.
2 weeks ago
Best experience
When looking for a dentist for my 2 yr old I did my research on positive experiences and followed a review on google. We could not be happier with our pick, the staff and service is beyond amazing!! So amazing that we drive 7 hours from Eagle Pass, Texas to see them. My husband is a Sgt for the DPS and we are stationed there for the time being but we will make the drive for the care and wonderful service we received. My daughter needed crowns on her front teeth and 2 cavities filled. From the anesthesiologist, the actual procedure, to the follow up care was so professional. Not only did the anesthesiologist give us his personal cell phone if we had questions after, to the dentist office calling to check on her...that is above and beyond. This is the place to go to, I highly recommend and am so grateful that I read that review on google because we have found our forever dentist.
2 weeks ago
Happy little boy
We love Julie Colwick and the entire staff at Colwick Pediatric Dentistry. I was not too sure about the latest appointment for my 7 year old who was experiencing severe tooth pain because Dr. Colwick was out of the office and Dr. Fox was taking her patients. At first my son refused to go if Dr. Colwick wasn't there, but Dr. Colwick reassured him that Dr. Fox was wonderful. So glad we listened to her and took him in. He had nerve treatment and a crown done. He said that he liked Dr. Fox and she even gave him "breaks" when he needed them. Lol! Once again, Dr. Colwick and staff worked wonders!
1 month ago
Friendly and helpful employees ! Wonderful experience everyone !! Would recommend them to anyone with children.