Combs Family Dentistry

Dentist

Corbin, KY 40701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

combsfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
High quality service
As always, very friendly and good work.
S
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Excellent & Professional service
F
1 month ago
High quality service. Professional and friendly.
Appt went well. As usual.
C
2 months ago
The best dental office
My experience at Dr. Combs' office has been great because they provide excellent service and no pain. The staff members are the friendliest and courteous people.
B
3 months ago
Tooth repair
Today's visit was excellent. The staff are always very courteous and friendly. Dr. Combs fixed my tooth and I was on my way
K
3 months ago
High quality service and a wonderful staff!
I just can’t describe how wonderful the staff is and the service is outstanding. Couldn’t ask for better dental care for me and my family!!
M
3 months ago
Amazing Service and Professional Staff
Best dentist in the region! Staff are super friendly and professional!
T
3 months ago
Absolute best staff and services!
M
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
This is a great dental office with very friendly and helpful employees. The dental work that Dr. Combs does is very professional and I have never had any problems with any of the dental work that has been done for me. There is no pain and I am never nervous about any of the procedures that are done. They all make me feel like I am welcome and special and treat me with the utmost respect and care. The staff is always smiling and make me feel like they care about me and my dental needs. I couldn't ask for a more professional and caring dental office. Love it!
M
4 months ago
Excellent service.
As I have said in the past, you all are the very best. I Wouldn't think of going to any other practice.