Combs Family Dentistry

Dentist

Corbin, KY 40701

Open Today By Appointment

combsfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Excellent care
Dr. Combs has been my dentist for more than 40 years. He is professional, compassionate and keeps up with new developments and procedures in dentistry. He stresses preventative care and helps you know what is best for you. His staff is knowledgeable, helpful and wonderfully kind.
K
4 days ago
I had a filling replaced and I was suffering from allergies--Dr. Combs and his assistant were very understanding. I was there less than an hour and I had no complications after. I have been going to Dr. Combs for years and I highly recommend him!
R
5 days ago
Very happy with the over all experience with Dr. Combs and his staff.
M
4 weeks ago
could not be better
What can i say it could not be better. No waiting ., professional, courtiest. They have time to talk about your needs and all because Dr Combs cares.And he lets his staff care.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I am always very pleased with Dr. Combs and his staff at Combs Family Dentistry. They are all very professional and friendly, and Renee always does a great job cleaning my teeth. Highly recommend!
L
2 months ago
Professional
Short wait time. Detail oriented exam and friendly staff. I’m a long time patient and have always received prompt filing of insurance claims as well.
D
2 months ago
I have been a patient for several years and and always please with the friendliness of the staff and their competence.
L
3 months ago
High quality service
As always, very friendly and good work.
S
4 months ago
Excellent Service
Excellent & Professional service
F
4 months ago
High quality service. Professional and friendly.
Appt went well. As usual.