Combs Family Dentistry

Dentist

Corbin, KY 40701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

combsfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
Excellent, friendly, and professional; enjoyed the visit
C
3 days ago
High quality service
Simply the best service and communication throughout the process.
R
7 days ago
Short fused appointment for bromen tooth.
Brome tooth on Saturday evening. Called Dr. Combs office at 8am on Monday. Melissa worked me in for a 9am visit the same day. From start to finish, the entire staff was friendly, professional and involved in every aspect of my visit. Dr. Combs explained every detail regarding my tooth and the approach to resolving the issue. Within an hour I was on my way and much relieved now that my tooth was fixed!! Dr. Combs and his staff are superb and set the standard for providing excellent dental care. The quality of care is second to none and one that all other dentist offices should strive to emulate!!
D
2 weeks ago
Top of the line dental office
It just doesn’t get any better than Dr Combs and his staff!
A
2 weeks ago
Always quality professional service.
I have seen Dr. Combs since I was a child. I always enjoy conversations with the staff. I had a routine cleaning and the service was great. I did not have to wait. I was in and out in less than an hour. I would recommend this office to everyone who wants quality efficient dental services.
P
3 weeks ago
High quality
Excellent service
S
1 month ago
Great service. Kyla and Melissa both are polite and great service. Kyla is great dental technician. Sudhir Patel ❤👍❤
G
2 months ago
very professional
I have never liked going to the dentist. Dr Combs office staff makes me feel comfortable. I have been going to them for many years. They are always kind and professional and give excellent dental care!
C
2 months ago
They are the BEST at everything, to include best cosmetic dentistry.
J
2 months ago
High quality service
I have been going to Dr. Combs for a few years now. The staff there is always professional and friendly. The care they provide is superior. Renee has been doing my cleanings for a long time now and is great. Melissa is always friendly and the front window