Combs Family Dentistry

Dentist

Corbin, KY 40701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

combsfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Great Service Very friendly
The service at Combs Family Dentistry is second to none! The lady at the front desk has been very helpful getting all the paperwork needed to my insurance. Dr. Combs made my last set of dentures and they have been wonderful no problems what so ever.
L
4 weeks ago
wonderful!
I can't say enough about Dr. Combs and his staff. They are polite, pleasant, happy, and I can go and on. They really care about their patients.
C
4 weeks ago
Highly professional and friendly
Dr. Combs and his staff cannot be beat! They have gone above and beyond to care for our family for years.
S
2 months ago
From phone to exam, excellent and professional service
Great office staff, teeth cleaning calming and informative procedure, highly recommend this dentist!
K
2 months ago
Excellent care
Dr. Combs has been my dentist for more than 40 years. He is professional, compassionate and keeps up with new developments and procedures in dentistry. He stresses preventative care and helps you know what is best for you. His staff is knowledgeable, helpful and wonderfully kind.
K
2 months ago
I had a filling replaced and I was suffering from allergies--Dr. Combs and his assistant were very understanding. I was there less than an hour and I had no complications after. I have been going to Dr. Combs for years and I highly recommend him!
R
2 months ago
Very happy with the over all experience with Dr. Combs and his staff.
M
3 months ago
could not be better
What can i say it could not be better. No waiting ., professional, courtiest. They have time to talk about your needs and all because Dr Combs cares.And he lets his staff care.
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I am always very pleased with Dr. Combs and his staff at Combs Family Dentistry. They are all very professional and friendly, and Renee always does a great job cleaning my teeth. Highly recommend!
L
4 months ago
Professional
Short wait time. Detail oriented exam and friendly staff. I’m a long time patient and have always received prompt filing of insurance claims as well.