Combs Family Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

combsfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
Excellent Experience
My family and I have been going to Dr. Combs for years. I've never had a bad experience. Dr. Combs holds himself and his staff to very high standards. He is knowledgeable and up on the latest technology of dentistry to provide the best care.
J
1 month ago
The best in Corbin
Always a positive experience when I visit Dr. Combs. The staff are very friendly and compassionate, always making your needs priority.
N
1 month ago
Simply the best!
Dr. Combs and his staff are always professional and courteous yet make you feel like you are visiting with old friends. I feel very fortunate to be their patient. I have and will continue to recommend this practice to everyone looking for quality dental care.
W
2 months ago
Clean, Professional, and Great Service!
Everyone at Dr. Comb's office is always nice and professional and the equipment is clean and updated. Dr. Combs is great!
J
2 months ago
They continue to make changes in their equipment that becomes available. Dr. Combs has been my only dentist for more than 40 years. I didn't know they had room for more patients.
D
2 months ago
Great Service Very friendly
The service at Combs Family Dentistry is second to none! The lady at the front desk has been very helpful getting all the paperwork needed to my insurance. Dr. Combs made my last set of dentures and they have been wonderful no problems what so ever.
L
3 months ago
wonderful!
I can't say enough about Dr. Combs and his staff. They are polite, pleasant, happy, and I can go and on. They really care about their patients.
C
3 months ago
Highly professional and friendly
Dr. Combs and his staff cannot be beat! They have gone above and beyond to care for our family for years.
S
4 months ago
From phone to exam, excellent and professional service
Great office staff, teeth cleaning calming and informative procedure, highly recommend this dentist!
K
4 months ago
Excellent care
Dr. Combs has been my dentist for more than 40 years. He is professional, compassionate and keeps up with new developments and procedures in dentistry. He stresses preventative care and helps you know what is best for you. His staff is knowledgeable, helpful and wonderfully kind.