Combs Family Dentistry

Dentist

Corbin, KY

Open Today By Appointment

combsfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
makes you feel comfortable. they always know their patients by name, that makes you feel like a person and not a number.
I won't trust my dental care to anyone else. They are knowledgeable, caring, and they take the time to discuss with their patients what they are doing, etc.
B
3 months ago
Wonderful experience. Everyone is extremely nice. Office is immaculate! Never a long wait. Dr. Works on you until you are finished. Dr spends time with you, not running back & fourth from room to room. Very professional. Office goes out of their way to schedule & meet all dental needs. One of the cleanest offices I’ve ever seen. Highly recommend! 😃🦷🦷🦷
K
3 months ago
Very Friendly staff and helpful!
Excellent service!
N
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Both my husband and I had appointments today. I was blessed to be seen by Dr Combs, who is an exceptionally good dentist and a man of integrity. My husband saw Dr Coleman and was very impressed with his professionalism and pleasing personality.
N
5 months ago
High quality of service, and great professionalism
The assistants and the dentist himself was very down to earth and made me feel comfortable to be his patient.
P
5 months ago
Yes!
Always family friendly! on the ball to do a fabulous courteous and professional job!
P
5 months ago
Yes!
Always family friendly! on the ball to do a fabulous courteous and professional job!
T
5 months ago
Excellent service and excellent care
Very little if any wait. Quality and thorough care! Drs combs and Coleman are efficient first and fast with care. Keep good records of concerns, communicate thoroughly and provide great service. Lastly I hope Kayla is my hygienist for the rest of my life- bright, efficient and preps you for quick confirmation examination by the dentist. Great person as well
K
5 months ago
Extremely great quality of service
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Combs for many years and have never ever been dissatisfied with his work and professionalism. I would recommend him without hesitation!
G
5 months ago
Dr Combs and his staff are professional, knowledgeable and wonderful. I would not go anywhere else!!!