Combs Family Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

combsfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Wonderful experience. Everyone is extremely nice. Office is immaculate! Never a long wait. Dr. Works on you until you are finished. Dr spends time with you, not running back & fourth from room to room. Very professional. Office goes out of their way to schedule & meet all dental needs. One of the cleanest offices I’ve ever seen. Highly recommend! 😃🦷🦷🦷
K
1 month ago
Very Friendly staff and helpful!
Excellent service!
N
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Both my husband and I had appointments today. I was blessed to be seen by Dr Combs, who is an exceptionally good dentist and a man of integrity. My husband saw Dr Coleman and was very impressed with his professionalism and pleasing personality.
N
3 months ago
High quality of service, and great professionalism
The assistants and the dentist himself was very down to earth and made me feel comfortable to be his patient.
P
3 months ago
Yes!
Always family friendly! on the ball to do a fabulous courteous and professional job!
P
3 months ago
Yes!
Always family friendly! on the ball to do a fabulous courteous and professional job!
T
3 months ago
Excellent service and excellent care
Very little if any wait. Quality and thorough care! Drs combs and Coleman are efficient first and fast with care. Keep good records of concerns, communicate thoroughly and provide great service. Lastly I hope Kayla is my hygienist for the rest of my life- bright, efficient and preps you for quick confirmation examination by the dentist. Great person as well
K
3 months ago
Extremely great quality of service
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Combs for many years and have never ever been dissatisfied with his work and professionalism. I would recommend him without hesitation!
G
3 months ago
Dr Combs and his staff are professional, knowledgeable and wonderful. I would not go anywhere else!!!
P
4 months ago
Wouldn’t Go Anywhere Else!
Went to visit my friends today at Dr. Combs’ office. Renee cleaned away at my teeth and we talked as we always do about the things that interest us both; gardening, vacationing, family, and future things coming up for our work and family. Dr. Combs comes in at the end, smiling, and talking in his quiet, kind way. And no, my visits are not quick, easy ones. I did not come here with a perfect smile and perfect teeth. This staff has spent years working with teeth and gums riddled by radioactive cancer treatments. I am not treated differently because my teeth and gums are not healthy. I am not treated differently at the times I have dental insurance and the times I don’t. These are real people. They work hard and they care. They can be trusted with your dental needs and your emotional ones as well. I truly would not go anywhere else!