Combs Family Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

combsfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 years ago
Great....
S
4 years ago
professional & efficient
Visits to Combs are always professional, And I know I am getting the best of care
C
4 years ago
A happy patient!
From start to finish, as usual, my appointment went very well today. My dental needs were met in every way possible. Within 2 minutes of walking in the door (& I was 5 minutes early), I was taken to an examining room. Once seated, Dr. Combs was ready to begin his work to place a porcelain crown on an implant. The whole process was handled with skill, went quickly, & was painless! Dr. Combs has been my dentist for many years. He & his staff have always treated me with kindness, professionalism & a level of skill that goes well above & beyond the norm.
R
4 years ago
Very professional in every aspect of their office.
I have been patiant of Dr Combs since he start his practice in Corbin. Combs Family Dentistry is top of of the line for any dental service. The staff he has can't be beat, all very friendly always going out of their way to make you feel special.
D
4 years ago
I was aware I would have a big wait time ahead of my visit, so I was prepared. While I was waiting for my partial and upper plate to be serviced, I got in a pedicure and manicure and some shopping while I waited. So it was a good visit. I always have great service and the staff is so friendly and helpful. I feel at home every time I have to have dental work done there. I would recommend anyone that needs dental work to go to Dr. Combs!!!!
D
4 years ago
Excellent Service
Three procedures done in less than an hour. no pain. quick efficient and great job
V
4 years ago
High quality service, professional, very cheerful and friendly
Went for a 6 month checkup got a cleaning and X-rays. Everyone was very professional and friendly. A pleasant experience. Would recommend to anyone.
V
4 years ago
High quality service, professional, very cheerful and friendly
Went for a 6 month checkup got a cleaning and X-rays. Everyone was very professional and friendly. A pleasant experience. Would recommend to anyone.
T
4 years ago
Great, gentle dental service
Wonderful staff, great professional service. The most gentle dental procedures ever experienced.