Combs Family Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

combsfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 years ago
Outstanding Service, Friendly and Professional
The kindest Dental practice I have ever been to. All associates are friendly, professional and extremely knowledgeable. They are excellent service providers and friends as well.
N
4 years ago
I actually enjoy my dental appointments. The staff is very professional and I feel that I get a comprehensive exam. Dr. Combs is the best dentist! I recommend Dr. Combs to all my friends and family. I am happy to report that I finally convinced my husband that Dr. Combs and his staff were worthy of the 1 1/2 hour drive. After his first visit he agreed that he had never had such a comprehensive evaluation by a hygienist and that Dr. Combs is absolutely the best!
T
4 years ago
High Quality Service and Friendly Staff
Dr. Combs and his staff provide the highest quality service and so are professional and friendly!
T
4 years ago
Very friendly and professional
Everyone was super nice and professional. It is very clean and they use state of the art equipment. I left very satisfied.
P
4 years ago
Great business
Great service and very caring about the patients
S
4 years ago
Great....
S
4 years ago
professional & efficient
Visits to Combs are always professional, And I know I am getting the best of care
C
4 years ago
A happy patient!
From start to finish, as usual, my appointment went very well today. My dental needs were met in every way possible. Within 2 minutes of walking in the door (& I was 5 minutes early), I was taken to an examining room. Once seated, Dr. Combs was ready to begin his work to place a porcelain crown on an implant. The whole process was handled with skill, went quickly, & was painless! Dr. Combs has been my dentist for many years. He & his staff have always treated me with kindness, professionalism & a level of skill that goes well above & beyond the norm.
R
4 years ago
Very professional in every aspect of their office.
I have been patiant of Dr Combs since he start his practice in Corbin. Combs Family Dentistry is top of of the line for any dental service. The staff he has can't be beat, all very friendly always going out of their way to make you feel special.
D
4 years ago
I was aware I would have a big wait time ahead of my visit, so I was prepared. While I was waiting for my partial and upper plate to be serviced, I got in a pedicure and manicure and some shopping while I waited. So it was a good visit. I always have great service and the staff is so friendly and helpful. I feel at home every time I have to have dental work done there. I would recommend anyone that needs dental work to go to Dr. Combs!!!!