Combs Family Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

combsfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Combs for many years and I appreciate his kind and caring attitude. The entire staff is wonderful to work with. Melissa will assist me anytime to change or reschedule my appointments if needed.
D
4 months ago
Awesome service and employees!!!
This is an awesome place! Always friendly and willing to work me in when a problem arises. Everyone makes you feel right at home. It's not like going to the dentist anywhere else, I highly recommend them to anyone that needs dental treatment. Thanks again for all your help whenever I need it.
L
4 months ago
The Best! And was recommended to us by other medical professionals.
Excellent with issues over many years. Always!!!
B
4 months ago
very professional and friendly
The staff is always very professional and friendly. I've been going to this office for many many years and I haven't had any problems
L
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very friendly and helpful. Been going to them for years with myself and my family. Strongly recommend them.
G
5 months ago
Great caring staff!
Dr Combs and his staff are great! I have been a patient there for many years. I recommend them highly!
P
5 months ago
1st Class Dentistry
I can’t begin to put into words how much I enjoy going to the dentist. Crazy, right? Dr. Combs and all the ladies make a dentist appointment feel more like a trip to the hair and nail salon or a spa; you leave feeling like a million bucks. It’s laid back, friendly, and accommodating. I can’t say enough about how well they’ve taken care of my family.
A
5 months ago
Excellent service!
Excellent, efficient, friendly, and professional staff! I’ve been seen in this office by Dr Combs for years and I must say I would never go anywhere else.
C
5 months ago
High quality professional service, very friendly atmosphere.
R
6 months ago
Five Star Service