Combs Family Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

combsfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Professional
Great people. Very attentive. Will meet all your dental needs. Friendly people. Wouldn't think of going any place else.
K
6 months ago
My whole family goes to Dr. Combs and we are very satisfied! We’ve been patients for years and never had a bad experience. Would recommend his office to anybody!
M
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I love Dr. Combs and his staff. They are so pleasant and treat you like a valued customer. It is so easy to talk to everyone of the employees they make me feel like a friend. I get top notch service with the latest technology.
C
6 months ago
Very friendly, professional, and thorough. I have had fillings and 2 cleanings so far.
S
6 months ago
Excellent!!
From making the appointment to checking in to cleaning to work being done - top notch!!
T
6 months ago
Great dentist and dental assistant!
Gary and Kayla are so dedicated, caring and wonderful professionals!
J
7 months ago
Professional Dentistry
For all your dental needs, Combs Family Dentistry is as good as it gets. The professionalism displayed by Dr. Combs and his staff is exemplary. They all take the time to get to know you, your family, your friends. They are interested in what you do, where you're going on breaks/vacations, how your kids and grandchildren are doing, etc. They really care about their patients and they demonstrate that in all they say and do. Always an excellent experience to go there.
V
7 months ago
Very professional yet friendly. Great job!
A
7 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Combs for many years and I appreciate his kind and caring attitude. The entire staff is wonderful to work with. Melissa will assist me anytime to change or reschedule my appointments if needed.
D
7 months ago
Awesome service and employees!!!
This is an awesome place! Always friendly and willing to work me in when a problem arises. Everyone makes you feel right at home. It's not like going to the dentist anywhere else, I highly recommend them to anyone that needs dental treatment. Thanks again for all your help whenever I need it.