Combs Family Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

combsfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 months ago
1st Class Dentistry
I can’t begin to put into words how much I enjoy going to the dentist. Crazy, right? Dr. Combs and all the ladies make a dentist appointment feel more like a trip to the hair and nail salon or a spa; you leave feeling like a million bucks. It’s laid back, friendly, and accommodating. I can’t say enough about how well they’ve taken care of my family.
A
5 months ago
Excellent service!
Excellent, efficient, friendly, and professional staff! I’ve been seen in this office by Dr Combs for years and I must say I would never go anywhere else.
C
6 months ago
High quality professional service, very friendly atmosphere.
R
6 months ago
Five Star Service
H
7 months ago
Excellent Experience
My family and I have been going to Dr. Combs for years. I've never had a bad experience. Dr. Combs holds himself and his staff to very high standards. He is knowledgeable and up on the latest technology of dentistry to provide the best care.
J
7 months ago
The best in Corbin
Always a positive experience when I visit Dr. Combs. The staff are very friendly and compassionate, always making your needs priority.
N
7 months ago
Simply the best!
Dr. Combs and his staff are always professional and courteous yet make you feel like you are visiting with old friends. I feel very fortunate to be their patient. I have and will continue to recommend this practice to everyone looking for quality dental care.
W
8 months ago
Clean, Professional, and Great Service!
Everyone at Dr. Comb's office is always nice and professional and the equipment is clean and updated. Dr. Combs is great!
J
8 months ago
They continue to make changes in their equipment that becomes available. Dr. Combs has been my only dentist for more than 40 years. I didn't know they had room for more patients.
D
8 months ago
Great Service Very friendly
The service at Combs Family Dentistry is second to none! The lady at the front desk has been very helpful getting all the paperwork needed to my insurance. Dr. Combs made my last set of dentures and they have been wonderful no problems what so ever.